Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

DuWop reviews

If you’re in the market for a new concealer, lip gloss, moisturizer, or any number of other makeup and skincare products, you’ll have plenty to browse within the SkinStore pages on DuWop, one of the most exciting cosmetic brands around. From directions on using the items for optimum benefit to detailed ingredient lists, there’s much to ponder. But if you’re looking for even more perspective on the brand and its offerings, check out the DuWop Reviews.

The DuWop Reviews list actual feedback from customers much like yourself who have given one or another of the DuWop lineup a try and want to share some thoughts with others. Browsing through the DuWop Reviews, you’ll hear about real experiences with the treatments, giving you special insight you can’t get from simple product descriptions.

If the customer feedback or any of the other information we’ve provided leads you to purchase and use a DuWop product, we’d love for you to take a moment and whip out your own review. You’ll be providing a really invaluable benefit to your fellow consumers.

Read More About DuWop reviews »
Sort results by:
next
BIRDBRAIN CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brings out the green in your eyes -4/26/2010 9:07:31 AM This is my 1st eye liner from DuWop. The color of this liner brings out the green from my eyes like no other pencil. I also use it to line my bottom inner rim. This will last a long time since it stays on forever.
BIRDBRAIN CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent color for green eyes -3/5/2010 10:30:26 AM My eyes are green but with this shadow they are such an intense green color. The shadows are so pretty. I've tried so many shadows for green eyes, but this is the best there is.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good lip gloss -1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
charmedquark Australia
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, amazing colour Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great red lipstick -11/16/2009 5:29:45 AM I was looking for that perfect 50's red lipstick and whoa this is amazing! At first it was a deep berry shade but it soon lightened and became a lovely contoured cherry colour. I blotted it to get a matte look and it has not faded in hours. Very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend to others. Excellent value for me because living in Australia means good lipstick is on average $30-$50!
Bunn Scranton PA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, great fragrance, both shades give a pretty natural color Cons: fades easily, fades quicker than i like, not 'super creamy' but still nice consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice cream blush -11/11/2009 2:00:58 AM I'm in my 40's and can no longer wear powder blush due to fine lines/wrinkles; I was skeptical on trying this with my sensitive skin, as the Lip Venom is too strong for me. But I really like the Cheek Venom blush; it's not as creamy as most cream blushes, but I don't think it's as dry as the other reviewer stated. Both shades look great- lightly patted on the apple of the cheeks, it gives a pretty, natural color as if you just 'pinched' your cheeks! I also love the scent, not as strong as the Lip Venom, the combination I believe is cinnamon/winter-green? But it smells awesome-I love the fragrance that comes from the jar as I'm applying it-like a little aromatherapy boost! I highly recommend it!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great plumper -6/10/2007 10:22:05 AM I love this plumper. Using a lip liner first, DuWop Venom Gloss, I instantly have those WOW plump lips you see on TV. Great value, one tube goes a long way. It does tingle, if you don't like that sensation, its not for you.
tangirl New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love DuWop makeup -3/26/2013 12:57:55 PM I've been using DuWop for a while now and so far they are the best. It hydrates my skin and keeps it looking young. Love it!
GiGi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works like magic -9/7/2007 4:08:14 AM This is a very good product. It is worth trying, and unless you're sensitive to something in it, you w ill love the results.
Cara Bryant, Newman, Western Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Addicited, Addicted, and more addicited -2/3/2008 2:14:39 PM Can't live without! I feel like a movie star when i am wearing this product and infact i will be placing this and all Du Woop products i order on my favorites. It really does plump my lips and they feel so fresh - all day! Great work skinstore and Du woop.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best of the Best -8/12/2008 3:07:11 AM Great! It is my favorite lip gloss. It goes on a little tingly, but not painful and it tastes the best out of all plumpers out there. For the first time ever, my husband took notice of my lips and told me they were pretty, even though without this, they are not! LOL Super stuff, nothing compares and I have tried them all.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

If you’ve been shopping around for the perfect cosmetic product, there’s a good chance your eyes are beginning to glaze over a little: You’re having a hard time parsing through all the information about this or that wonder ingredient, or deciding between two treatments that appear to offer very similar benefits. If so, find your way over to the DuWop Reviews for a different perspective: the warm, lively voices of people in your shoes who value affordable but effective skincare products.

You’ll have no trouble tracking the DuWop Reviews down. You can reach all of the feedback, conglomerated for every item offered by the brand for which someone has written up an evaluation, by clicking on the “DuWop Reviews” link on the brand’s main SkinStore profile. If you’re reading about an individual product on its specific profile page, you’ll find a tab leading you to reviews on that item alone to the left of the text. Either way, you’ll find yourself suddenly privy to a rich resource—one as easy to understand as it is enjoyable to read through.

Our DuWop reviewers can rate a product with up to five stars on several aspects of its performance: their overall satisfaction, the product’s price/value, and its general ease-of-use. They can also contribute listed pros and cons. But the meat of the review is the written-up evaluation, which is as open-ended and free-form as you can get. In addition to sharing their experiences using the product, reviewers can choose to offer additional information about themselves that might help place their feedback in better context, such as their skin type and their age range.

We think the DuWop Reviews are a powerful tool for our customers to shop efficiently and knowledgeably. If you agree, write up your own after using a DuWop product, and become a part of the conversation!

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor