Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

DuWop reviews

If you’re in the market for a new concealer, lip gloss, moisturizer, or any number of other makeup and skincare products, you’ll have plenty to browse within the SkinStore pages on DuWop, one of the most exciting cosmetic brands around. From directions on using the items for optimum benefit to detailed ingredient lists, there’s much to ponder. But if you’re looking for even more perspective on the brand and its offerings, check out the DuWop Reviews.

The DuWop Reviews list actual feedback from customers much like yourself who have given one or another of the DuWop lineup a try and want to share some thoughts with others. Browsing through the DuWop Reviews, you’ll hear about real experiences with the treatments, giving you special insight you can’t get from simple product descriptions.

If the customer feedback or any of the other information we’ve provided leads you to purchase and use a DuWop product, we’d love for you to take a moment and whip out your own review. You’ll be providing a really invaluable benefit to your fellow consumers.

Read More About DuWop reviews »
Sort results by:
next
browneyes Texas
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
should have tried sooner -5/30/2009 5:00:26 AM I never would have considered wearing this color liner before but now I am stocking up. It's the first long stay liner that actually stays throughout my 12 hr workday and longer. It was a little difficult to get used to using but now I can deepen the shade by reapplying as many layers as I want. My eyes have never looked better!
MimiJB
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Good product -6/16/2009 1:03:53 PM This plumps very well, last for 2-3 hours, and the color is just fantastic. The only problem I have ever had with it, is when it is windy. If my hair gets blown in my face, its a sticky mess. Considering how hard it is to find a decent lip plumper, thats not a big deal. If you kiss someone on the face with this on, they will get a pink mark from the plumper.
SiempreViva Arkansas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, ethereall glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ethereal Glow -3/14/2011 8:26:36 PM I would give this 20 stars if I could! It gives you an ethereal glow as if your lit from with in. NOT greasy, amazing staying power! Buy this wonderful product and enjoy the compliments! ; )
Malin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this... -5/30/2008 4:45:58 AM beautiful color, makes lips a little bigger actually.
Siobhan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/20/2008 9:00:50 PM Lovely nude colour that works with anything! Gives a great fullness and shine to the lips that looks natural and healthy. Great spicy fragrance too.
Jin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Product -1/1/2008 11:25:26 PM It's much better than the similar products out there (ex. MAC mixing medium, MUF Eye Seal). It keeps eyeshadow on my lid all day long~
Cara Bryant, Newman, Western Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Sexy, Very Naughty -2/3/2008 2:19:41 PM What ever mood your in, Du Woop Payoff will highten, complement and turn heads! I now have double the amount of eyeshadow and only spent $17.00 to get it. A tiny drop will totaly intensify your eyeshadow - will always use. thanks guys.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -3/30/2008 4:50:29 AM I prefer a balm to a gloss, and this is by far the best one I have ever used. The scent is fantastic, and it doesn't feel waxy like some other balms. I'm not sure about the plumping factor, but the conditioning is great.
harmony60 Blue Ridge VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: brush was bad idea for a great makeup formula
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfek't -9/9/2011 7:05:07 PM First Duwop Foundation I have ever used, I love it. Good cover. Leaves skin soft, staying power. Great product. Just falls short on brush idea. The brush does not blend so good. Streaky. Its brush not makeup. I think brush should be optional choice. Like slip off. I have better brushes n sponges I would prefer to use this great foundation with. Would reccomend to others
hartford Milwaukee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really good product -7/17/2011 9:40:57 AM I have used this make-up for some time and really like it. The product is consistently good and covers well.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

If you’ve been shopping around for the perfect cosmetic product, there’s a good chance your eyes are beginning to glaze over a little: You’re having a hard time parsing through all the information about this or that wonder ingredient, or deciding between two treatments that appear to offer very similar benefits. If so, find your way over to the DuWop Reviews for a different perspective: the warm, lively voices of people in your shoes who value affordable but effective skincare products.

You’ll have no trouble tracking the DuWop Reviews down. You can reach all of the feedback, conglomerated for every item offered by the brand for which someone has written up an evaluation, by clicking on the “DuWop Reviews” link on the brand’s main SkinStore profile. If you’re reading about an individual product on its specific profile page, you’ll find a tab leading you to reviews on that item alone to the left of the text. Either way, you’ll find yourself suddenly privy to a rich resource—one as easy to understand as it is enjoyable to read through.

Our DuWop reviewers can rate a product with up to five stars on several aspects of its performance: their overall satisfaction, the product’s price/value, and its general ease-of-use. They can also contribute listed pros and cons. But the meat of the review is the written-up evaluation, which is as open-ended and free-form as you can get. In addition to sharing their experiences using the product, reviewers can choose to offer additional information about themselves that might help place their feedback in better context, such as their skin type and their age range.

We think the DuWop Reviews are a powerful tool for our customers to shop efficiently and knowledgeably. If you agree, write up your own after using a DuWop product, and become a part of the conversation!

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor