Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DuWop :

DuWop Reviews

DuWop reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

If you’re in the market for a new concealer, lip gloss, moisturizer, or any number of other makeup and skincare products, you’ll have plenty to browse within the SkinStore pages on DuWop, one of the most exciting cosmetic brands around. From directions on using the items for optimum benefit to detailed ingredient lists, there’s much to ponder. But if you’re looking for even more perspective on the brand and its offerings, check out the DuWop Reviews.

The DuWop Reviews list actual feedback from customers much like yourself who have given one or another of the DuWop lineup a try and want to share some thoughts with others. Browsing through the DuWop Reviews, you’ll hear about real experiences with the treatments, giving you special insight you can’t get from simple product descriptions.

If the customer feedback or any of the other information we’ve provided leads you to purchase and use a DuWop product, we’d love for you to take a moment and whip out your own review. You’ll be providing a really invaluable benefit to your fellow consumers.

  
Read More About DuWop Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NWG1230 Pros: blends well Cons: poor coverage, no anti aging properties
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Expected much better for the price - 5/18/2012 4:13:15 PM This product is not especially easy to open, or apply, and does not cover that well. It does not cover fine wrinkles or age spots, and is no better, in fact, is worse than other much less expensive foundations I have used.
Mell Michigan Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best red lipstick ever! - 4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
char16
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worst Purchase Ever - 3/10/2012 4:44:22 AM Seems like it not the first incident. I have receive a pencil with the color fallen out of the pencil middle. Waste of money, this is not exactly cheap and i expect it to better!
HBib Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the gold breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great color, poor quality - 3/5/2012 2:13:57 PM I love the colors of this eye shadow. However, with both that I have owned, the gold has broken into pieces and fallen from its case before een half is gone.
Dovechurch1 Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Unfortunate - 1/13/2012 8:12:24 AM When I received the eyeliner with my other products it was apparent right away that this pencil was broken. The color fell out of the pencil middle. Waste of money. I'm surprised no one checked it before it was sent out for delivery.
bgkscjudge texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
LOVE THIS!!!! - 1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Very good lip gloss - 1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
harmony60 Blue Ridge VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: brush was bad idea for a great makeup formula
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
perfek't - 9/9/2011 7:05:07 PM First Duwop Foundation I have ever used, I love it. Good cover. Leaves skin soft, staying power. Great product. Just falls short on brush idea. The brush does not blend so good. Streaky. Its brush not makeup. I think brush should be optional choice. Like slip off. I have better brushes n sponges I would prefer to use this great foundation with. Would reccomend to others
nrseratchet Columbia, SC Pros: pretty color Cons: nothing special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
not worth the money - 8/23/2011 5:59:41 AM I could not believe how SMALL the tube is, about the size of a perfume sample. the gloss itself is a very pretty, subtly sparkly pink, but I saw no noticeable plumping effect. If you're a wimp, don't get, it will sting your lips when first applied. a pretty lip gloss, but not worth the price, could get the same effect from $5 drugstore glosses.
Coco3417 Mpls, MN Pros: easy to remove Cons: bad texture & smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Duwop tinted venom/Tango - 8/22/2011 5:21:48 PM There is basically NO color. Not a smooth texture, and bad smell. Perhaps I had received an OLD product. Will never buy again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

If you’ve been shopping around for the perfect cosmetic product, there’s a good chance your eyes are beginning to glaze over a little: You’re having a hard time parsing through all the information about this or that wonder ingredient, or deciding between two treatments that appear to offer very similar benefits. If so, find your way over to the DuWop Reviews for a different perspective: the warm, lively voices of people in your shoes who value affordable but effective skincare products.

You’ll have no trouble tracking the DuWop Reviews down. You can reach all of the feedback, conglomerated for every item offered by the brand for which someone has written up an evaluation, by clicking on the “DuWop Reviews” link on the brand’s main SkinStore profile. If you’re reading about an individual product on its specific profile page, you’ll find a tab leading you to reviews on that item alone to the left of the text. Either way, you’ll find yourself suddenly privy to a rich resource—one as easy to understand as it is enjoyable to read through.

Our DuWop reviewers can rate a product with up to five stars on several aspects of its performance: their overall satisfaction, the product’s price/value, and its general ease-of-use. They can also contribute listed pros and cons. But the meat of the review is the written-up evaluation, which is as open-ended and free-form as you can get. In addition to sharing their experiences using the product, reviewers can choose to offer additional information about themselves that might help place their feedback in better context, such as their skin type and their age range.

We think the DuWop Reviews are a powerful tool for our customers to shop efficiently and knowledgeably. If you agree, write up your own after using a DuWop product, and become a part of the conversation!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL