Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : DuWop :

DuWop Reviews

DuWop reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

If you’re in the market for a new concealer, lip gloss, moisturizer, or any number of other makeup and skincare products, you’ll have plenty to browse within the SkinStore pages on DuWop, one of the most exciting cosmetic brands around. From directions on using the items for optimum benefit to detailed ingredient lists, there’s much to ponder. But if you’re looking for even more perspective on the brand and its offerings, check out the DuWop Reviews.

The DuWop Reviews list actual feedback from customers much like yourself who have given one or another of the DuWop lineup a try and want to share some thoughts with others. Browsing through the DuWop Reviews, you’ll hear about real experiences with the treatments, giving you special insight you can’t get from simple product descriptions.

If the customer feedback or any of the other information we’ve provided leads you to purchase and use a DuWop product, we’d love for you to take a moment and whip out your own review. You’ll be providing a really invaluable benefit to your fellow consumers.

  
Read More About DuWop Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TexRox Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love it! - 7/20/2012 9:33:34 AM Love this stuff! It smells like cloves and feels wonderful. On my lips it just looks natural and soft.
ALSissy Alabama Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: tip too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great product - 7/17/2012 6:49:36 AM The DuWop Reverse Lip Liner does a wonderful job of keeping my lipstick from bleeding. The only thing I wish is that it had a more narrow tip, but I would definitely recommend it!
Nitecapclio Clio, zmi Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Reverse Lipliner - 6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
NWG1230 Pros: blends well Cons: poor coverage, no anti aging properties
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Expected much better for the price - 5/18/2012 4:13:15 PM This product is not especially easy to open, or apply, and does not cover that well. It does not cover fine wrinkles or age spots, and is no better, in fact, is worse than other much less expensive foundations I have used.
Mell Michigan Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best red lipstick ever! - 4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
char16
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worst Purchase Ever - 3/10/2012 4:44:22 AM Seems like it not the first incident. I have receive a pencil with the color fallen out of the pencil middle. Waste of money, this is not exactly cheap and i expect it to better!
HBib Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the gold breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great color, poor quality - 3/5/2012 2:13:57 PM I love the colors of this eye shadow. However, with both that I have owned, the gold has broken into pieces and fallen from its case before een half is gone.
Dovechurch1 Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Unfortunate - 1/13/2012 8:12:24 AM When I received the eyeliner with my other products it was apparent right away that this pencil was broken. The color fell out of the pencil middle. Waste of money. I'm surprised no one checked it before it was sent out for delivery.
bgkscjudge texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
LOVE THIS!!!! - 1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Very good lip gloss - 1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

If you’ve been shopping around for the perfect cosmetic product, there’s a good chance your eyes are beginning to glaze over a little: You’re having a hard time parsing through all the information about this or that wonder ingredient, or deciding between two treatments that appear to offer very similar benefits. If so, find your way over to the DuWop Reviews for a different perspective: the warm, lively voices of people in your shoes who value affordable but effective skincare products.

You’ll have no trouble tracking the DuWop Reviews down. You can reach all of the feedback, conglomerated for every item offered by the brand for which someone has written up an evaluation, by clicking on the “DuWop Reviews” link on the brand’s main SkinStore profile. If you’re reading about an individual product on its specific profile page, you’ll find a tab leading you to reviews on that item alone to the left of the text. Either way, you’ll find yourself suddenly privy to a rich resource—one as easy to understand as it is enjoyable to read through.

Our DuWop reviewers can rate a product with up to five stars on several aspects of its performance: their overall satisfaction, the product’s price/value, and its general ease-of-use. They can also contribute listed pros and cons. But the meat of the review is the written-up evaluation, which is as open-ended and free-form as you can get. In addition to sharing their experiences using the product, reviewers can choose to offer additional information about themselves that might help place their feedback in better context, such as their skin type and their age range.

We think the DuWop Reviews are a powerful tool for our customers to shop efficiently and knowledgeably. If you agree, write up your own after using a DuWop product, and become a part of the conversation!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL