Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : DuWop :

DuWop Reviews

DuWop reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

If you’re in the market for a new concealer, lip gloss, moisturizer, or any number of other makeup and skincare products, you’ll have plenty to browse within the SkinStore pages on DuWop, one of the most exciting cosmetic brands around. From directions on using the items for optimum benefit to detailed ingredient lists, there’s much to ponder. But if you’re looking for even more perspective on the brand and its offerings, check out the DuWop Reviews.

The DuWop Reviews list actual feedback from customers much like yourself who have given one or another of the DuWop lineup a try and want to share some thoughts with others. Browsing through the DuWop Reviews, you’ll hear about real experiences with the treatments, giving you special insight you can’t get from simple product descriptions.

If the customer feedback or any of the other information we’ve provided leads you to purchase and use a DuWop product, we’d love for you to take a moment and whip out your own review. You’ll be providing a really invaluable benefit to your fellow consumers.

  
Read More About DuWop Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Malin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this... - 5/30/2008 4:45:58 AM beautiful color, makes lips a little bigger actually.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worthless Product - 5/20/2008 6:42:39 PM I also had high hopes for this product, especially in light of all the "hype". And "hype" is all it turned out to be....no plumping. Has a mild cool, tingling feeling that I guess this company thinks will convince us that it is doing something. Well, like another reviewer said, it does dry your lips out really bad. Also when I bought mine, the applicator broke after a couple of uses....would not turn the product up or down in the tube, had to try to dig it out with a lip brush. Waste of money, pass on this one.
Wendy C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GOOD, BUT... - 5/16/2008 10:38:51 AM This doesn't work as well as Too Faced Extreme Lip Injection, but at least you can wear gloss or lipstick over it w/o it sliding off. If Too Faced would get a matte version of their product, it would be perfect.
SJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ineffective - 5/9/2008 11:54:50 AM First off, this product gets way too much hype from the media. It is so small, like a sample size, it doen't work, etc. It is so not worth the money. I will however say that the scent/flavor is quite nice. Two really good alternatives are Freeze 24/7 and Too Faced Lip Injection! They were phenomenal and well worth the pricey tag!
vc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

drying to lips. did not like it - 5/5/2008 5:44:59 PM
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Disappointed - 4/28/2008 3:15:43 PM I thought I would try this new lip balm with the free lip pencil promo. I am very disappointed in it. First of all for 20.00 it is very small. It does no plumping at all, and doesn't even moisturize well. It does sting and burn though. Will not buy again. DuWop failed with this one!
Stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice lip balm, no plump. - 4/26/2008 4:28:29 PM Love the matte finish and the tingly-feel. Didn't notice any plumping or color-flush, though.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 4/3/2008 10:57:27 AM Beautiful, luminous fresh glowing product on the skin. Unfortunately, the size of the jar barely allows you to get your finger in there (or any other kind of brush to apply it). C'mon DUWOP don't you test your products out?
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 3/30/2008 4:50:29 AM I prefer a balm to a gloss, and this is by far the best one I have ever used. The scent is fantastic, and it doesn't feel waxy like some other balms. I'm not sure about the plumping factor, but the conditioning is great.
Trish
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Neat! - 2/14/2008 7:02:09 AM These gels are so cool! You have to get them on by forming a "suction" onto your eye so they really get rid of the swelling.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

If you’ve been shopping around for the perfect cosmetic product, there’s a good chance your eyes are beginning to glaze over a little: You’re having a hard time parsing through all the information about this or that wonder ingredient, or deciding between two treatments that appear to offer very similar benefits. If so, find your way over to the DuWop Reviews for a different perspective: the warm, lively voices of people in your shoes who value affordable but effective skincare products.

You’ll have no trouble tracking the DuWop Reviews down. You can reach all of the feedback, conglomerated for every item offered by the brand for which someone has written up an evaluation, by clicking on the “DuWop Reviews” link on the brand’s main SkinStore profile. If you’re reading about an individual product on its specific profile page, you’ll find a tab leading you to reviews on that item alone to the left of the text. Either way, you’ll find yourself suddenly privy to a rich resource—one as easy to understand as it is enjoyable to read through.

Our DuWop reviewers can rate a product with up to five stars on several aspects of its performance: their overall satisfaction, the product’s price/value, and its general ease-of-use. They can also contribute listed pros and cons. But the meat of the review is the written-up evaluation, which is as open-ended and free-form as you can get. In addition to sharing their experiences using the product, reviewers can choose to offer additional information about themselves that might help place their feedback in better context, such as their skin type and their age range.

We think the DuWop Reviews are a powerful tool for our customers to shop efficiently and knowledgeably. If you agree, write up your own after using a DuWop product, and become a part of the conversation!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL