Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Elemis :

Elemis Reviews

Elemis reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Lift Serum is one effective product. - 8/27/2013 1:24:37 AM Lift Serum is one effective product. All it says, it does. I am really relived that I've made a great decision listening to my friends. I am really amazed on how Lift Serum works!
New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My face looks so much younger now. - 8/16/2013 3:22:09 AM I can say that Lift Serum is just a wonderful product. I am amazed on how the lines in the corner of my eyes are diminished in just few days of using it. My face looks so much younger now and my husband is telling me that he is starting to fall in love with me again, that has to be good news.
New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beautiful and satisfying experience. - 8/15/2013 3:20:01 AM I just love Lift Serum! I actually can feel the very comforting feeling of having a beautiful skin. My friends are all saying that there is something different about me, I just say that there is, and I love the way they notice. Lift Serum is saving my life and some money for make-up. I want to share this beautiful and satisfying experience with Lift Serum.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

This is an outstanding product! - 5/27/2013 10:52:09 PM I was having a bit of a problem with the lines on my face and I discovered Life Serum. I was very happy with the results when I started using it, everything seems so smooth and there is a visible change on my face for the first week of my use. I am really grateful that I decided to use Life Serum, this is an outstanding product!
California, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I gained back my confidence - 4/28/2013 8:48:55 PM Every woman understands the pressure of looks in their everyday life. I used to tools so stressed and others were telling me that I look old for my age. I cant really blame stress for it because I feel somehow responsible. It is a good thing that one of my good friend recommended Lift Serum to me. Those visible lines were finer, my face feels firmer and I gained back my confidence along with my youth.
New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
This is incredible! - 4/25/2013 12:04:14 AM This is incredible! They were telling how much my looks change, my friends keep on asking question about the secret but it is only Lift Serum. I cant really believe it myself, but the results are the results and I love everything about the changes on my face.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a Good Value - 4/24/2013 3:57:26 AM I find this cream to be so average and overpriced that I want to kick myself every time I see the jar in my "I can always use it in a pinch" drawer. I will say that it has a lovely smell and is nice and light, but it didn't do anything for my skin, and I used it twice a day for about 6 weeks. There was a product that came on the market years ago with marine collagen in it, and after using the serum for about a week my skin began to radiate with a very healthy look... well, they first changed the serum then discontinued the product, so that benefit was short-lived (heaven only knows what was actually in it, but it did work!) I will admit that I was hoping that this cream would be the solution to my marine collagen search, but alas, I must keep looking.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT Pros: gentle Cons: very fragrant, poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Say Don't Bother - 4/24/2013 3:40:02 AM Very expensive and did nothing for my skin. Oddly, I found the nighttime capsules made my skin feel dry in the morning -- and certainly no benefit was evident after a month of regular use. While trying these, I did not change my routine, just added these in, so the fact that I found things to be "back to normal" after I stopped using them tells me that they were utterly ineffective for me. The capsules themselves are also a bit of a pain. No matter how careful I was, there would inevitably be that drop of product that would find its way out of the capsule onto the counter! Based on all the rave reviews here, I also purchased the marine collagen cream at the same time -- another waste of A LOT of money.
California, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
that will make you proud - 4/18/2013 1:11:43 AM Lift Serum is one of those products that will make you proud of purchasing it. The effects of this product on my skin are remarkable, all of the visible lines are almost gone and I believe with a little more application it can actually get rid of it.
Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Every woman must try this amazing product. - 4/15/2013 6:23:44 PM I can't believe the effectively of this product. I have to be honest that at first I was a bit skeptical about the effects but I was, and still is, amazed on how quick the effects can be seen. A gem of an item, every woman must try this amazing product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL