Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Elemis reviews

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

Read More About Elemis reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Professor Springfield, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooths skin, wonderfully moisturizing Cons: must heat before using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful oil with some issues -11/4/2013 5:05:51 PM I love this oil. It tones and smooths my skin beautifully. It is pricey and you must heat it before using.
sptfire Naperville, Il
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent product -10/20/2013 9:30:44 AM Love this!!! It makes your face smooth and silky. Elemis you did it again
MariaZ Bay Area CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It doesn't do what was promissed -10/14/2013 4:18:41 PM I was using the product for one month, twice a day and can tell that it doesn't do anything that was claimed: it doesn't smooth appearance of fine lines; doesn't help to increase moisturisation of the skin; doesn't help to reduce puffiness or dark circles. Just nothing. I even can say that fine lines around my eyes became even visible during last month that i'm using this product. Very disappointed.
New York
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I just love the way my face glows today. -9/10/2013 5:37:27 AM It is like defying gravity!! I love Lift Serum because in just few uses and the results are already tremendous. I just can't believe it myself. Lift Serum provides me the confidence that I lost back then. I just love the way my face glows today.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough -9/8/2013 10:55:19 PM I just tried this Lift Serum for several days and I can see a difference already. I can feel that my face is getting firmer and smother. The lines on my face are not that visible now. I love the way this product works, fast and reliable. Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough on using it.
New York
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I just found the best product out there! -9/2/2013 5:19:25 AM I am always trying something new and I just found the best product out there! Lift Serum is just perfect for me. I recommended this to my friends and they say that they are really grateful that they found out about Lift Serum. Lift Serum is just one of the most effective facial products out there.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lift Serum is one effective product. -8/27/2013 1:24:37 AM Lift Serum is one effective product. All it says, it does. I am really relived that I've made a great decision listening to my friends. I am really amazed on how Lift Serum works!
New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My face looks so much younger now. -8/16/2013 3:22:09 AM I can say that Lift Serum is just a wonderful product. I am amazed on how the lines in the corner of my eyes are diminished in just few days of using it. My face looks so much younger now and my husband is telling me that he is starting to fall in love with me again, that has to be good news.
New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful and satisfying experience. -8/15/2013 3:20:01 AM I just love Lift Serum! I actually can feel the very comforting feeling of having a beautiful skin. My friends are all saying that there is something different about me, I just say that there is, and I love the way they notice. Lift Serum is saving my life and some money for make-up. I want to share this beautiful and satisfying experience with Lift Serum.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is an outstanding product! -5/27/2013 10:52:09 PM I was having a bit of a problem with the lines on my face and I discovered Life Serum. I was very happy with the results when I started using it, everything seems so smooth and there is a visible change on my face for the first week of my use. I am really grateful that I decided to use Life Serum, this is an outstanding product!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »