Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Elemis :

Elemis Reviews

Elemis reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

California, L.A Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
In a span of 30 minutes - 4/11/2013 8:20:12 PM I had no faith on Lifts ability to lessen the lines on my face at first but I was astonished on how quick the effects can be seen. In a span of 30 minutes and I can already see the reduction of lines on my face.
kahcin Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cream - 11/21/2012 4:32:19 AM I discovered this cream when it was used during a facial on a recent vacation. I resisted the urge to buy it at the spa because I knew I would save 20% here! This cream is expensive but you need very little. Love this cream and the Elemis line. Really balances my skin.
gigibird Los Angeles, CA Pros: lightweight, fragrance free, no oxybenzone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great sunscreen for the face - 8/23/2012 8:47:56 PM I had been using Anthelios and Clarins lightweight fluid sunscreens and when I ran out I thought I'd try something different. I bought the one that my expensive skincare line makes and ended up with a ghostly pale white color on my face. I returned it and went back to looking when I decided to try Elemis. It's similar to Anthelios and Clarin's fluid in texture BUT it's fragrance free. For people like me, that's really good. It's hard to find FF products. It's also in a tube which personally I happen to like. It also doesn't include some of the "bad" stuff that's in most sunscreens.
Apelsinka New England Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Scrub! - 7/9/2012 6:30:41 AM This is one of the best body scrubs I ever tried. First of all, it does the job very well, the skin is left very very smooth. It is not harsh at all, but very effective. And the smell is just amazing. I am going to try the body cream from the same line.
oceanblue Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best cleanser ever - 6/15/2012 2:25:38 PM My skin feels clean and soft after every wash. I have combination skin. After starting to use this product, my T zone doesn't feel so oily anymore. Will definitely purchase again.
tinydancer2 Pros: perfect texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best brush for dry skin brushing - 6/13/2012 12:45:42 PM This brush is great. Not too stiff, just right. Dry skin brushing is really good for you. I just started a few weeks ago and I can already see a difference. My skin looks smoother already.
SandiB Corona, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not sure about this purchase - 5/13/2012 8:23:14 PM Can not tell if it's making a difference! However, I will use up the bottle and see.
missl Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This Stuff!! - 4/28/2012 1:46:59 PM I have been using the Elemis line for about four months, and I love it. The eye cream is very lightweight, has no fragrance and absorbs quickly. And it works!! Some reviewers have mentioned the price being a bit steep, but I have to say the Elemis products I have been using go a very long way which makes them more affordable than they might seem if you just look at the price. Ladies you will love this stuff!!
Sparkey CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, only a small amout needed
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Porcelain Cheeks - 4/25/2012 12:13:05 PM I got this gel mask in the tri-enzyme resurfacing kit. It is gentle yet highly effective. When you wash it off your face looks amazingly clean/clear (: Love it.
adventurerallaround Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good moisturizer for 30+ skin - 4/5/2012 8:45:56 AM Thanks for other reviewers who had reviewed the product, I splurged on it and don't regret it at all. It's light but yet moisturizing enough for day and night. I replaced my numerous products with this one, and it's working great. My skin is not dry just for your reference. I can see it might not be enough for people who have dry skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL