Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Elemis reviews

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

Read More About Elemis reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
California, LA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I gained back my confidence -4/28/2013 8:48:55 PM Every woman understands the pressure of looks in their everyday life. I used to tools so stressed and others were telling me that I look old for my age. I cant really blame stress for it because I feel somehow responsible. It is a good thing that one of my good friend recommended Lift Serum to me. Those visible lines were finer, my face feels firmer and I gained back my confidence along with my youth.
New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is incredible! -4/25/2013 12:04:14 AM This is incredible! They were telling how much my looks change, my friends keep on asking question about the secret but it is only Lift Serum. I cant really believe it myself, but the results are the results and I love everything about the changes on my face.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a Good Value -4/24/2013 3:57:26 AM I find this cream to be so average and overpriced that I want to kick myself every time I see the jar in my "I can always use it in a pinch" drawer. I will say that it has a lovely smell and is nice and light, but it didn't do anything for my skin, and I used it twice a day for about 6 weeks. There was a product that came on the market years ago with marine collagen in it, and after using the serum for about a week my skin began to radiate with a very healthy look... well, they first changed the serum then discontinued the product, so that benefit was short-lived (heaven only knows what was actually in it, but it did work!) I will admit that I was hoping that this cream would be the solution to my marine collagen search, but alas, I must keep looking.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle Cons: very fragrant, poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Say Don't Bother -4/24/2013 3:40:02 AM Very expensive and did nothing for my skin. Oddly, I found the nighttime capsules made my skin feel dry in the morning -- and certainly no benefit was evident after a month of regular use. While trying these, I did not change my routine, just added these in, so the fact that I found things to be "back to normal" after I stopped using them tells me that they were utterly ineffective for me. The capsules themselves are also a bit of a pain. No matter how careful I was, there would inevitably be that drop of product that would find its way out of the capsule onto the counter! Based on all the rave reviews here, I also purchased the marine collagen cream at the same time -- another waste of A LOT of money.
California, LA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
that will make you proud -4/18/2013 1:11:43 AM Lift Serum is one of those products that will make you proud of purchasing it. The effects of this product on my skin are remarkable, all of the visible lines are almost gone and I believe with a little more application it can actually get rid of it.
Los Angeles, CA
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Every woman must try this amazing product. -4/15/2013 6:23:44 PM I can't believe the effectively of this product. I have to be honest that at first I was a bit skeptical about the effects but I was, and still is, amazed on how quick the effects can be seen. A gem of an item, every woman must try this amazing product.
California, L.A
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In a span of 30 minutes -4/11/2013 8:20:12 PM I had no faith on Lifts ability to lessen the lines on my face at first but I was astonished on how quick the effects can be seen. In a span of 30 minutes and I can already see the reduction of lines on my face.
kahcin Cincinnati
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cream -11/21/2012 4:32:19 AM I discovered this cream when it was used during a facial on a recent vacation. I resisted the urge to buy it at the spa because I knew I would save 20% here! This cream is expensive but you need very little. Love this cream and the Elemis line. Really balances my skin.
oceanblue Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleanser ever -6/15/2012 2:25:38 PM My skin feels clean and soft after every wash. I have combination skin. After starting to use this product, my T zone doesn't feel so oily anymore. Will definitely purchase again.
tinydancer2
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: perfect texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best brush for dry skin brushing -6/13/2012 12:45:42 PM This brush is great. Not too stiff, just right. Dry skin brushing is really good for you. I just started a few weeks ago and I can already see a difference. My skin looks smoother already.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »