PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Elemis :

Elemis Reviews

Elemis reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sharshar Hershey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: smells terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Okay Purchase - 1/12/2012 7:07:34 AM Haven't notice any difference since using the product . It is light and non-greasy but it has a terrible smell and I would not purchase it again because of it.
sptfire Naperville, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product - 12/11/2011 3:05:52 PM I have been using Elemis for 8 years and I love this product to cleanse my face
Rikud Milwaukee, Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful neck cream - 11/26/2011 2:37:57 PM I purchased Elemis neck cream on a cruise many years ago and was delighted to find it and but it from skinstore.com
Oclisa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the texture! - 11/14/2011 6:51:31 AM This product is amazing! It smells great, like all the ELEMIS products, goes on smooth without being sticky at all, offers deep hydration to the eye area and absorbs within about 5 mins leaving skin nourished without residue. Only drawback is its a bit more expensive than I'd like, but I'll have to make it last...guess I should stop using it twice a day!
Jelly Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/29/2011 4:53:34 PM I first tried this product when I had a facial at Disney's Grand Californian ($180). I bought it at check out and used it until every bit was gone. I love the way it feels and smells on my skin. It seems that I never buy the same product twice, but I am loyal to this face creme- this is my 3rd jar. My favce is smooth, moist (not oliy or sticky) and just feels great.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
very lightweight mineral sunscreen - 9/13/2011 10:18:14 PM I need a mineral, not chemical, sunscreen as I am allergic to chemical sunscreens. I ordered this product on a whim because I had yet to find my perfect sunscreen -- well, after trying this, I think I can say that I have finally found MY sunscreen! It is SO lightweight that it absorbs very easily and doesn't leave any greasy residue. The texture is more liquid than what I was expecting, but given that as soon as I'd applied I'd totally forgotten that it was there, I'm fine with the texture. Seriously, you will apply this over moisturizer and then forget it's there. Doesn't leave a nasty sheen or shine and feels light as air. Hurray - my new perfect sunscreen! Thanks Elemis!
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 8/23/2011 12:37:50 PM I stumbled upon Elemis totally by accident. I have acne rosacea and my skin loves Elemis products. The Ginseng toner is so refreshing without stripping my skin and the hot rosacea flare ups have simmered down drastically. I simply do not like to start my day without toning with my Elemis before walking out the door! My sensitive skin loves this product so imagine what it can do for those with normal skin.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tried many brands. - 7/22/2011 8:00:56 PM product does what is says it does. have not had any elemis product I don't like. worth the money. I have sensative skin does not break me out or have acne.
ChicagoNative Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Better than I expected - 3/12/2011 6:08:14 AM Using this cream is a pleasant experience. My skin was hydrated and brighter after just a few days.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, no fragrance, doesn't migrate in eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This works - 2/8/2011 7:59:17 AM I first purchased this eye cream after a facial at the Mandala Spa at Disney's Grand Californian Hotel. The aestician reccomended it. This stuff works, I use it every day and have noticed that I look more awake. My husband even started using it, and has noticed his fine lines and dark circles are reduced. Also it seems to last forever.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL