Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Elemis reviews

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

Read More About Elemis reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SandiB Corona, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not sure about this purchase -5/13/2012 8:23:14 PM Can not tell if it's making a difference! However, I will use up the bottle and see.
missl Missouri
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This Stuff!! -4/28/2012 1:46:59 PM I have been using the Elemis line for about four months, and I love it. The eye cream is very lightweight, has no fragrance and absorbs quickly. And it works!! Some reviewers have mentioned the price being a bit steep, but I have to say the Elemis products I have been using go a very long way which makes them more affordable than they might seem if you just look at the price. Ladies you will love this stuff!!
Sparkey CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, only a small amout needed
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Porcelain Cheeks -4/25/2012 12:13:05 PM I got this gel mask in the tri-enzyme resurfacing kit. It is gentle yet highly effective. When you wash it off your face looks amazingly clean/clear (: Love it.
adventurerallaround
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good moisturizer for 30+ skin -4/5/2012 8:45:56 AM Thanks for other reviewers who had reviewed the product, I splurged on it and don't regret it at all. It's light but yet moisturizing enough for day and night. I replaced my numerous products with this one, and it's working great. My skin is not dry just for your reference. I can see it might not be enough for people who have dry skin.
sptfire Naperville, Il
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -12/11/2011 3:05:52 PM I have been using Elemis for 8 years and I love this product to cleanse my face
Oclisa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the texture! -11/14/2011 6:51:31 AM This product is amazing! It smells great, like all the ELEMIS products, goes on smooth without being sticky at all, offers deep hydration to the eye area and absorbs within about 5 mins leaving skin nourished without residue. Only drawback is its a bit more expensive than I'd like, but I'll have to make it last...guess I should stop using it twice a day!
Jelly Phoenix
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -9/29/2011 4:53:34 PM I first tried this product when I had a facial at Disney's Grand Californian ($180). I bought it at check out and used it until every bit was gone. I love the way it feels and smells on my skin. It seems that I never buy the same product twice, but I am loyal to this face creme- this is my 3rd jar. My favce is smooth, moist (not oliy or sticky) and just feels great.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -8/23/2011 12:37:50 PM I stumbled upon Elemis totally by accident. I have acne rosacea and my skin loves Elemis products. The Ginseng toner is so refreshing without stripping my skin and the hot rosacea flare ups have simmered down drastically. I simply do not like to start my day without toning with my Elemis before walking out the door! My sensitive skin loves this product so imagine what it can do for those with normal skin.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tried many brands. -7/22/2011 8:00:56 PM product does what is says it does. have not had any elemis product I don't like. worth the money. I have sensative skin does not break me out or have acne.
ChicagoNative Chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than I expected -3/12/2011 6:08:14 AM Using this cream is a pleasant experience. My skin was hydrated and brighter after just a few days.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »