Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Elemis :

Elemis Reviews

Elemis reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

aakp New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 10/26/2010 12:08:17 PM I was introduced to Elemis products just over a year ago. I am totally addicted now. This night cream is light, and I have continued to get comments on how great my skin looks. I never used products regularly, but now I do. I would highly recommend trying it if you want to feel good and have better looking skin.
HealthyMel chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, actually works, smells fresh and citrusy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Worth the Money - 10/22/2010 7:43:09 AM Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is now one of my staples. I use it at night under my moisturizer and the smell is delicious but not fruity. My skin has less fine lines and seems to be brighter and firmer. I think it took about 3 or 4 weeks for me to see big changes in the deeper lines around my mouth. Another plus is that it goes a long way. It fully absorbs, but seems to "fill" the skin quickly, so application is fast. My skin is not crepey and dry anymore.
Pzlles nyc, ny Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: greasy, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not worth the money - 9/29/2010 4:18:27 PM This product was definitely not worth the price. I noticed no difference in my skin with the only results being a few zits. My skin is dry and can take anything- but this product is so oily and thick it just made me shine. It did not absorb well. I would definitely try something else.
debbyl Babylon Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
expensive, but worth it - 7/21/2010 3:59:06 PM I am a beauty product junky. I received this in a gift box with elemis eye cream and moisturizer. I'm 42 and I notice when I take my makeup off at night I see alot of verticle lines in the florescent light in my room. Since I've started this product those lines dissapeared. I dont believe in any hype, My husbands a physician and when he listens to the claims saleswoman make at the cosmetic counter and the advertisements, he laughs and cant believe woman buy into their nonsense. I've never, ever used a product that made a change in my skins appearance, this one is a gem. It truly, honestly made a tremendous change and I'm going to re buy this at $175.00, and thats going upset me but its worth it.
McMini West Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, helps my rosacea!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Has additional calming benefits!! - 12/18/2009 4:11:22 PM First off let me start with saying, I suffer for quite a nasty case of acne rosacea. I received a travel size set of Elemis products as a gift which included this Rosepetal cleanser. I didn't think much about it at the time because I thought I needed to use/purchase products geared towards the treatment and hopeful cure of this condition. So inbetween purchases, I tried this product and thought... Hey, my skin looks pretty good right now. But when I finished my travel kit, I went back to trying to find yet another "rosacea specific" product. (a few awful ones that I won't mention) During this period my face got increasingly worse. Let's just say MY FACE WAS ON FIRE! Breakouts were worse and my skin felt like it was boiling beneath the surface. So I saw this product at skinstore.com and had a flashback to some good memories. Fast forward... I ordered the Elemis Rosepetal cleanser (and Ginseng toner) and my face calmed down within 2 washings!! No lie... and it's getting better every day. So if it can help the worse case senario (me) I'm sure it would be very beneficial to those who don't have this condition.
skinguru Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exquisite - 12/7/2009 9:37:38 AM This enzyme peel is comparable to what you receive in a professional peel treatment. It's relatively gentle, but does a fantastic job. Most appropriate for combo/normal/dry/mature skin. Too heavy for oily or problematic skin. The smell is heavenly!
princessmango vancouver Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, non-shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin - 10/22/2009 7:19:19 PM This is a compliment to the Night Moisturiser; I love it just the same; if you have sensitive, easily reactive, thirsty skin........this is it. See the Night Cream Review!
princessmango vancouver Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin - 10/22/2009 7:14:02 PM I get irritaded so easily even with so called top lines. This cream is wonderful,doesn't leave a shine,loves thirsty skin, I use the day-cream as well which is just as beatiful.
MDS29 Northern VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Facial Wash - 10/6/2009 5:51:59 AM I have used this facial wash three times now and I love the texture of the cleanser. It is very creamy and milky. So if you do not like creamy texture cleansers, this is not for you. I love the fragrance because it is light. This cleanser feels luxurious. The only change I feel on my skin, is that is feels very soft and smooth. My skintype is normal so this cleanser is for all skintypes. My skin has felt like this with other cleansers. I do not see a major difference yet. I will purchase this again in the future.
kacey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this works - 6/13/2009 10:56:05 AM This is definately a product to re-order. This works better than anything I have tried before.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL