Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Elemis reviews

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

Read More About Elemis reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Pzlles nyc, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: greasy, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the money -9/29/2010 4:18:27 PM This product was definitely not worth the price. I noticed no difference in my skin with the only results being a few zits. My skin is dry and can take anything- but this product is so oily and thick it just made me shine. It did not absorb well. I would definitely try something else.
debbyl Babylon
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
expensive, but worth it -7/21/2010 3:59:06 PM I am a beauty product junky. I received this in a gift box with elemis eye cream and moisturizer. I'm 42 and I notice when I take my makeup off at night I see alot of verticle lines in the florescent light in my room. Since I've started this product those lines dissapeared. I dont believe in any hype, My husbands a physician and when he listens to the claims saleswoman make at the cosmetic counter and the advertisements, he laughs and cant believe woman buy into their nonsense. I've never, ever used a product that made a change in my skins appearance, this one is a gem. It truly, honestly made a tremendous change and I'm going to re buy this at $175.00, and thats going upset me but its worth it.
skinguru Colorado
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exquisite -12/7/2009 9:37:38 AM This enzyme peel is comparable to what you receive in a professional peel treatment. It's relatively gentle, but does a fantastic job. Most appropriate for combo/normal/dry/mature skin. Too heavy for oily or problematic skin. The smell is heavenly!
princessmango vancouver
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, non-shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin -10/22/2009 7:19:19 PM This is a compliment to the Night Moisturiser; I love it just the same; if you have sensitive, easily reactive, thirsty skin........this is it. See the Night Cream Review!
princessmango vancouver
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin -10/22/2009 7:14:02 PM I get irritaded so easily even with so called top lines. This cream is wonderful,doesn't leave a shine,loves thirsty skin, I use the day-cream as well which is just as beatiful.
MDS29 Northern VA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Facial Wash -10/6/2009 5:51:59 AM I have used this facial wash three times now and I love the texture of the cleanser. It is very creamy and milky. So if you do not like creamy texture cleansers, this is not for you. I love the fragrance because it is light. This cleanser feels luxurious. The only change I feel on my skin, is that is feels very soft and smooth. My skintype is normal so this cleanser is for all skintypes. My skin has felt like this with other cleansers. I do not see a major difference yet. I will purchase this again in the future.
kacey
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
this works -6/13/2009 10:56:05 AM This is definately a product to re-order. This works better than anything I have tried before.
kcali berkeley, ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luxuriously nourishing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW!! -4/23/2009 8:56:45 PM Nothing else compares. All Elemis is really wonderful, but these potent capsules are so luxurious, the fragrance is theraputic and the skin becomes soft, even toned, and glowy.They are expensive, but I feel worth the price since I've tried Darphin which is super expensive and it wasn't this good. Not another brand compares, I've tried many in all my years. I'm hooked on these.
Javier Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love them! -2/13/2009 5:32:02 PM I have seen improvements in very a week or so. So far I'm having a blast with Elemis, and trust me I've tried many other brands here (Perricone, Skinceuticals, MD Forte, etc). A little expensive though especially with the way the economy is doing. This is when you gotta take advantage of SkinStore Storewide discounts. :0)
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor