Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Have you ever wondered what holds your skin cells in place on the surface? Natural lipids known as ceramides fill up the space in between the microscopic skin cells, holding them in place while enabling your skin to remain firm. Unfortunately, the aging process robs your body of the ability to produce sufficient amounts of ceramides, causing your skin to age prematurely with the signs of unwanted wrinkles and dullness settling in on the surface. Skin care products are available that can help you fight the signs of aging by replacing your skin’s supply of ceramides. You can read about some of them in our collection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews. Written by customers who have already tried the product being discussed, each of the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews offers a few words of wisdom that you can use to help you make your decision as to which product best suits the needs of your skin.

Please continue to read product descriptions and ingredient lists for valuable information on each formula in addition to browsing through the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Gramster213 Portland ME
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Ultra Night -8/17/2012 3:54:06 PM Awesome !! Plumps crepe-like skin, post major weight loss. I cannot believe how it works so well
Grammy Evans, Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -8/7/2012 3:12:04 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged, 65 year old skin. This product, and all of the Elizabeth Arden products that I've used, have been helpful without any of the side effects that I've experienced with some other brands.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just right
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT ALL ALCOHOLS ARE DRYING -5/25/2012 7:15:10 AM I have used this toner for about 15 years, I am 41 years of age. Every time I tried a new one it was too drying, did nothing or had lots of parfums. I finally stopped trying others. If you have combination to dry skin, and are concerned about ageing, I highly recommend trying this one.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: chemica sunscreen to harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gave my eyes a rash -5/25/2012 6:44:04 AM I received a sample of this when it first came out-a friend works at one of the counters. It is my fault because I did not read the ingredients as I should have. Chemical sunscreens bother my skin (anywhere), and this one gave me an itchy rash. As far as i can tell all Arden products with a SPF contain chemical screens. I did not expect one in an eye creme though. I have used some of their products for years and was sorely disappointed by this.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works well under other treatments, smoothes light lines out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like a serum for your eyes -5/25/2012 6:32:37 AM Having used the "old" ones for about ten years, I prefer these "newer" capsules. I use a "physical" block for sun protection, in an eye creme in the morning, and these can be drying. The capsules help quite a bit. I also use them at night; and right before bed add a creme. One should follow the instructions though-on the face capsules as well. They are only meant for one use. Neither have preservatives, and leaving a capsule open until later can introduce harmful bacteria. I prefer them because they are not filled with additives; so this is not a bother to me.
cruiser annandale, va
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ceremide complex moisture cream -2/29/2012 11:00:52 AM I have used this product for more than 15 years. I have very youthful skin for my age and get many compliments on how good my skin looks. What more can you ask from a product. Price is also reasonable. The skin store is a great value.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product~~ -2/10/2012 12:03:07 PM These capsules are great. They have improved the appearance of my eye area. The product is quickly absorbed and I follow with the ceramide eye cream. So happy that Skinstore carries Elizabeth Arden skincare!
Retired55 Lyons, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Forever Loyal -2/4/2012 5:57:45 PM I have used this product for years. I've sampled other moisturizers but none compare. Feels so light and not at all greasy.
Tulia12 Albany, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
disappointed -1/31/2012 7:25:36 AM Not what I expected. I was using Arden's "Plump Perfect" cream which was a luxurious cream that made my skin look dewey and feel so soft. This cream is thick and "hard". The new daytime cream is the same way. I prefer the original plump perfect cream which truly was perfect for me.
Meadow41 Kalamazoo, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/24/2012 7:18:32 AM I immediately noticed a change in the sagging and bags under my eyes!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

As you glance at the selection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews for the first time, you may be surprised to discover just how much information you can obtain simply by reading them. For instance, customers provide their age group, gender, and skin type, enabling you to identify with someone who fits into the same categories as yourself. This is one of the most suitable ways to determine whether or not a product is going to work well for you. To the left of the entry, you should see a listing of positive adjectives (pros) provided by the customer about the product. In some cases, you may even see a list of cons or issues experienced by users.

One of the best reasons for reading through Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews is that you can easily pick up information that isn’t contained in the product description. Since the comments come from people who actually use the formulas on a regular basis, you are getting first-hand advice along with the customer’s point of view regarding the product’s efficacy. Once you have read through your initial customer commentary, you may want to access the full array of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews to help you make a more informed decision. Just click on the link labeled “read all” and you will be directed to a page containing more reviews. The entries are arranged in chronological order with the most recent entry listed first. Take your time as you browse through the submissions so that you can make a wise choice for your next skin care formula.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor