Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Keeping your skin healthy is an ongoing task that requires an entire bevy of formulas from cleansers to moisturizers to treatments. Choosing quality solutions enables you to use less of a product to achieve even greater results. Designed by Elizabeth Arden in 1930, the revolutionary line of Eight Hour Cream formulas emerged as a highly successful way to saturate the skin with incredible amounts of moisture that rejuvenate the natural beauty of your skin. To learn more about these products, take a look at the informative mix of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews. Each one has been submitted by a customer who has used one of the formulas. Our Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews contain lots of interesting tidbits that can help you gain insight into how well the formula works, how nice it feels, what it smells like, and whether or not it is truly worth the price you have to pay to get it.

Once you’ve read one of the existing Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews, you may want to continue reading. After all, you can learn a lot this way.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing, healing, anti-inflammatory Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Idea of Magical - 5/25/2011 6:21:11 PM Eight Hour Skin Cream Protectant heals chapped lips, moisturized chafing or peeling skin, soothes dermatitis rashes, and softens elbows, knees, and any other place it's applied. If applied to bug bites, the anti-inflammatory effect kicks in instantly, and this helps alleviate itching and pain. This is a classic that continually comes in handy, and it always works wonders.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long-lasting, theraputic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cures dry lips! - 5/19/2011 11:27:16 AM I use this day and night in clear and tinted formulas. I've tried many, many, many lip products over the years, but this is one of the two products I've found that consistently keeps my lips plump, soft, smooth, and healthy. It's wonderful beneath lip color and worn alone. It's $7.00 less than my other favorite lip product, and it's always nice to find less costly alternatives!
butterwort Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Elizabeth Arden 8 hr cream - 3/13/2011 6:38:23 AM This is a great product. I am a gardener so my hands get rough. This is the only product that keeps my hands soft.
peweli Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My HG of body moisturizers - 3/10/2011 11:00:53 AM Please don't let the price of the "tube" deter you from buying this product. A little goes a long way. It's a thick cream that's very quickly absorbed. The scent of the product may distress some people at first; however, one almost becomes addicted to the scent by the second "go round" and don't worry about the scent clashing with your perfume as the moisturizer scent quickly dissipates. I am a repeat buyer of this moisturizer; I've tried others, but I keep coming back to this product. I have VERY sensitive skin; I know everyone claims that, but I actually have doctor verified and months of UV treatments to back up that claim. With that "said," I can use this product on my extremely sensitive skin and my skin doesn't fuss as it has with other moisturizers.
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A makeup bag staple - 10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
sophiasnow melbourne, australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
best lip product ever - 10/3/2010 3:14:52 PM such a nice product thats totally beyond my expectation. really cute pinky sheer, very moisturising, and I realy like th e8 hr cream ginger smell.
RMKM New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the best.... - 12/22/2009 7:22:17 AM Tube felt sexy to put on...that was about it. It disappeared off the lips quickly and you have to reapply it every 15 min. I kept ending up with chapped lips. Went to Burt Bess and Aquaphor to clear up problem. The tube was used up within 3 months. I had chapstick that lasted a year! Will stick to Jack Black and Burt Bees.
Lily Maine Cons: greasy, fades easily, poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not a favorite at all - 4/19/2009 2:22:18 PM I based my purchase on the positive reviews, however this lip product did not work well for me at all. The color (on me) was very cherry red, not berry, and it was superficial - it didn't soak in, nor blend on the lips, just was a faded weird color and texture. I finally tossed it after a month, as I did with the honey color (a bit more true to color, but still the same consistency - glides on but doesn't adhere at all.) I also bought the clear one (all three at the same time) which I will use until my Fresh lip treatment arrives. The texture is better than the ones with color, but still greasy. I don't recommend these lip protectants.
Erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Two thumbs up! - 11/18/2008 2:49:03 PM I love this stuff! I have about 6 tubes that I keep all over the place. Great lip conditioner. I will keep repurchasing.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! - 10/30/2008 1:59:36 PM For several years, I've looked for a lip product that combines SPF, moisturizers, and color. Yes, it's subtle, but if you find the right shade, you may be able to skip lipstick. I use it with a berry colored lip pencil, and it gives me a nice pouty look. Plus it relieves dryness and chapped lips. It is a bit pricey, however. But I like the Berry so much, I will probably order it in Plum when this one runs out.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

One of the best ways to get the full picture on any of the skin care formulas is to arm yourself with as much information as possible about them. Toward that end, you should try to read over each area of the commentary including the customer’s status (e.g. experimenter versus brand loyalist), skin type, the list of pros and cons that they have provided for the product, and, of course, the commentary itself. Once you have gathered enough information by reading through a bunch of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews to help you make your decision, head on over to the individual product page and take a look at the ingredients and description of its capabilities.

While the comments presented within our collection of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews offer useful information, it is important that you understand that there are no guarantees. Therefore, it really is best to read a full selection of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews to get a broad idea of the formula’s capabilities, especially regarding skin type and age. As you know, the more mature you are, the more difficulty your skin has in keeping that fresh, youthful appearance.

Once you’ve tried your newest purchase, perhaps you will consider sharing your thoughts and experience with our customers by writing your own commentary. It’s free to do so, and all you need to do is make sure that you are logged into your account and click on the link labeled “write a review.”

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL