Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Everyone knows that the eyes reveal so much, but there’s one thing you don’t want them to reveal – your age. Skin around the eyes shows signs of aging first. With few oil-producing glands to prevent dryness and skin that’s naturally thinner, this region is prone to problems like wrinkles, bags, under-eye circles and puffiness. Elizabeth Arden recognizes these problems and the importance of caring for this part of the face. That’s why they developed their line of advanced eye treatment products – to deal with common problems that affect this delicate region. These products contain intensely nourishing ingredients like natural botanicals, ceramides and powerful antioxidants that hydrate and revitalize skin around the eyes. The result is skin that looks smoother, firmer and more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of eye products by visiting the Elizabeth Arden Eye Products Reviews page.

To learn more about the product line, carefully read the product description and learn more about each product’s benefits. Then head over to the Elizabeth Arden Eye Products Reviews page where customers share their personal experiences with the products. The Elizabeth Arden Eye Products Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line and its benefits.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Florcita San Francisco CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Goes on very smooth - 9/8/2013 9:30:49 AM I really like how smooth my skin is after using this product. My skin is hydrated without being oily, it absorbs quick and that is an advantage for me. It's a little overprice, so I don't know if I will reorder again.
Lisl Wilson, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love - 4/16/2013 10:35:45 AM I received this as a sample and I am pleased with the results. Goes on smooth, and conceals the sun wrinkles. I will be purchasing when I can make some extra money. A little goes a long way. The little tub should last a long time.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the way it feels
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Silky, Smooth, and soothing to the eyes - 9/25/2012 4:47:11 AM Yep, got em, bags, sags and dark circles. This is a miracle serum. I use other products but this could stand alone and be the end all to other products. I have had compliments on my eyes several times now. I hated to spend the money, but I realized after I got it, it is well worth it, I can get three uses out of each little capsule and there are so many. It will last a long time, and boy am I glad!
piddee Europe and the USA Cons: chemica sunscreen to harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gave my eyes a rash - 5/25/2012 6:44:04 AM I received a sample of this when it first came out-a friend works at one of the counters. It is my fault because I did not read the ingredients as I should have. Chemical sunscreens bother my skin (anywhere), and this one gave me an itchy rash. As far as i can tell all Arden products with a SPF contain chemical screens. I did not expect one in an eye creme though. I have used some of their products for years and was sorely disappointed by this.
piddee Europe and the USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works well under other treatments, smoothes light lines out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like a serum for your eyes - 5/25/2012 6:32:37 AM Having used the "old" ones for about ten years, I prefer these "newer" capsules. I use a "physical" block for sun protection, in an eye creme in the morning, and these can be drying. The capsules help quite a bit. I also use them at night; and right before bed add a creme. One should follow the instructions though-on the face capsules as well. They are only meant for one use. Neither have preservatives, and leaving a capsule open until later can introduce harmful bacteria. I prefer them because they are not filled with additives; so this is not a bother to me.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product~~ - 2/10/2012 12:03:07 PM These capsules are great. They have improved the appearance of my eye area. The product is quickly absorbed and I follow with the ceramide eye cream. So happy that Skinstore carries Elizabeth Arden skincare!
Meadow41 Kalamazoo, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/24/2012 7:18:32 AM I immediately noticed a change in the sagging and bags under my eyes!
ElaineL Salt Lake City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice eye cream with SPF - 11/13/2011 11:33:01 AM This daily eye cream provided right moisture and absorbed quickly. Not greasy or heavy at all. Very satified with the purchase.
Debdodad Wichita, KS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Great makeup basic - 7/23/2011 7:35:59 AM A base for your eye makeup is important to use in order to keep it looking fresh and last all day. The Elizabeth Arden Advanced Eye Fix Primer has been my choice for over 5 years. Very little is needed to cover the eyelid, so the tube lasts quite a long time. It is never greasy, thick or cakey and applies nearly invisibly. It will continue to be my choice.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Silky and Soothing - 6/2/2011 12:40:10 PM These capsules make my eyes look refreshed and the serum softens my skin. These work under makeup, and layered with other eye creams, and sunscreen. I LOVE the way this feels when I apply it, and, even though it's not a moisturizer, I feel it adds plumpness without any grease.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

Dark under-eye circles make you look tired and less youthful. It’s just one of the problems Elizabeth Arden’s line of eye products targets. Each product is allergy tested, dermatology-approved and free of fragrances. They’re safe and non-irritating even for sensitive skin. Confused about which products will work best for you? With so many choices available, choosing skin and eye care products may seem overwhelming. That’s why we created the Elizabeth Arden Eye Products Reviews page – to give you additional information about the products from the perspective of customers who have used them. Ready to learn more?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Elizabeth Arden Eye Products Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating.

Curious as to how a product will work for you? Each reviewer includes information about his/her gender, skin type and age so you can see how products work for skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried a product, please come back and share your thoughts and insights by writing Elizabeth Arden Eye Products Reviews of your own. Simply click on the “customer reviews” tab next to the star ranking for each product. Then click on the tab at the top of the page that says “write a review for this product.” We’re always interested in hearing your thoughts and other customers are too. Please return often to read reviews and write a few of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL