Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Whether you prefer a scented moisturizer or a fragrance-free formula, you probably are more concerned about the product’s level of performance. Of course, this should be the most important aspect for you. After all, what good is a moisturizing solution if it doesn’t deliver on its promises? An upscale brand, Elizabeth Arden has created a full line of quality products designed to focus on the moisturizing needs of various skin types with an emphasis on anti-aging capabilities. How can you discover exactly which formula is the right one for your personal circumstances?

The best way that we have discovered is to provide our customers with a product description, a list of its ingredients, and a collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. Together, all of this information can assist you in determining which formula is going to restore your skin’s soft, supple nature for as long as you include it in your daily beauty rituals. Each of our Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews has been written by one of our customers. Take a look below at the most recent Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Dazlin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Rich and hydrating - 12/15/2014 3:31:01 PM This is my 2 nd jar. I love the richness, and the plumping. I don't even need additional eye cream when I use this. I wake up with soft, moistuzed skin. Can't actually say if I'm getting any firming, or lifting, but definitley softens and plumps out lines. The discount beats the little gifts department stores offer, so I'll shop here.
KAYC St Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 9/22/2014 8:04:47 PM When I first started using this cream, my face felt more moist and I loved it. A week into using this, my whole jaw, chin, eyelids and cheek started becoming really rough, like I developed eczema. The more I used, the rougher my face was. I stopped using this and instead used Cerave and after one day my skin was much smoother. My sister also used this with me and she states instead of eczema, her face became more oily than before. I am not buying this again.
Lelly UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My desert island product. - 10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good alternative to liquid foundation - 3/19/2013 10:02:07 AM I've been using this tinted moisturizer for more than a year with good results. I switched from using a liquid foundation to this product simply because it was recommended to me after a facial. It has a sunscreen. I apply it after my daily regimen of cleansing and moisturing, even though it already is a moisturizer but this is more a cosmetic than a basic skin-care product. The texture is light and smooth. It affords enough coverage for daily use.The tint provides enough color without looking obvious. It blends in nicely when applied with fingertips. If I want more of a finished look to my complexion I dust on some pressed powder and add blush. Elizabeth Arden makes some good products and this happens to be one of them.
alfie South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best face and body cream - 12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Luxury Night Cream - 12/18/2012 6:13:27 AM I just turned 60 and have used E/A Ceramide products on and off for years. I also use Skinceuticals serums. Previously I tried a more expensive anti-aging cream that did not have the glowing effects of this cream. This Premier version of the ceramide night cream has retinol so I first tried it on the neck area before using it on my face. This cream is rich and deeply hydrating. It does not irritate my highly sensitive skin; in the mornings my skin still feels soft and hydrated. I also use a Topix serum on my neck and forehead to target very deep lines, so the ceramide cream lasts longer because it is not used on those areas. For daytime, I use the Ceramide day cream with 30 SPF. Comments from friends who haven't seen me since I began using it are "Your skin is so radiant! What are you using?". I've bought my second jar recently. One does not need globs of it. Just avoid the upper lip area. I chose the Premier version over the lighter cream because of the richer texture. Some may prefer the lighter cream depending on your skin.With 20% off the price it is a very good buy.
Gramster213 Portland ME Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Ultra Night - 8/17/2012 3:54:06 PM Awesome !! Plumps crepe-like skin, post major weight loss. I cannot believe how it works so well
Grammy Evans, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Product - 8/7/2012 3:12:04 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged, 65 year old skin. This product, and all of the Elizabeth Arden products that I've used, have been helpful without any of the side effects that I've experienced with some other brands.
cruiser annandale, va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ceremide complex moisture cream - 2/29/2012 11:00:52 AM I have used this product for more than 15 years. I have very youthful skin for my age and get many compliments on how good my skin looks. What more can you ask from a product. Price is also reasonable. The skin store is a great value.
Melbourne, Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, subtle colour healthy glow.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 2/19/2012 3:32:47 PM Pure Finish is the newer version of the old "Sheer Lights"". The new one is not quite as "sparkly" and perfect for daytime wear with a subtle tint when you dont want to wear full foundation.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

How nice it is to be able to see what someone else has to say about specific beauty care formulas besides their manufacturers, which is the point behind our selection of honest Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. New and existing customers can see what others have to say about their experiences with different moisturizers simply by reading through the list. This is a great opportunity to discover something extra about a necessary beauty solution without having to buy it first. As you browse through our collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover important facts such as how the product feels on your skin, how well it works in hydrating your skin, whether or not it is overpriced, and so much more.

Each of our customer-written Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews is designed to offer important details on these skin care solutions right up front. On the left side of the review, we include a five-star rating system provide by the customer concerning the product’s overall value, price point, and whether or not it is easy to use the product. Quite often, the submitter identifies whether or not she is a new “experimenter” with this brand or a “loyalist” who loves this line of skin care formulas. Why not think of each reviewer as an online friend who is simply sharing her own experience with one of our products? It’s like getting free advice on which formulas perform the best, smell the greatest, or simply do it all – soothing and softening your skin with exceptional performance.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL