PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Whether you prefer a scented moisturizer or a fragrance-free formula, you probably are more concerned about the product’s level of performance. Of course, this should be the most important aspect for you. After all, what good is a moisturizing solution if it doesn’t deliver on its promises? An upscale brand, Elizabeth Arden has created a full line of quality products designed to focus on the moisturizing needs of various skin types with an emphasis on anti-aging capabilities. How can you discover exactly which formula is the right one for your personal circumstances?

The best way that we have discovered is to provide our customers with a product description, a list of its ingredients, and a collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. Together, all of this information can assist you in determining which formula is going to restore your skin’s soft, supple nature for as long as you include it in your daily beauty rituals. Each of our Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews has been written by one of our customers. Take a look below at the most recent Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Retired55 Lyons, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Forever Loyal - 2/4/2012 5:57:45 PM I have used this product for years. I've sampled other moisturizers but none compare. Feels so light and not at all greasy.
Tulia12 Albany, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
disappointed - 1/31/2012 7:25:36 AM Not what I expected. I was using Arden's "Plump Perfect" cream which was a luxurious cream that made my skin look dewey and feel so soft. This cream is thick and "hard". The new daytime cream is the same way. I prefer the original plump perfect cream which truly was perfect for me.
Caterina Va Bch, VA Pros: long lasting, extreme moisturizing, complete protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
For extreme protection - 11/15/2011 7:14:40 PM Product protects from the harshest, coldest environment. Cycling at 45 degrees and below with a wind chill of 10, skiing extreme temps, no chapping, dry skin, or redness. Skin stays supple and moisturized. This is a perfect outdoor woman's product. You can stay young looking and enjoy the outdoors, even the harsher conditions are accommodated by this product. Lasts a long time on your face, neck and chest where I use it the most. Hands are good too, but the value to me is using it above the neck. Ok to use it with your favorite sunscreen.
nanabanana Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Moisturizer I have found - 9/5/2011 8:50:29 AM I have been using this product for years. I found out about it by reading a book by dermatologist Leslie Baumann, M.D. I am 65 and get comments all the time on my beautiful skin. I will continue to use this product as long as I live.
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo) Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, soothing Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AN OLD TIME FAVORITE - 8/13/2011 8:32:35 AM The best way to use this product is to apply it to a clean face, rinse with water, pat dry, let absorb into skin. It seems to provide a base radiance before applying make-up. Also it does have some kind of healing properties on wounds. Because I like trying new products and the fact I am 76 years old, I am always looking for a new product. However, I always find myself going back to my old-time favorite Elizabeth Arden Eight-hour Cream when I run out of it..
nixie SLC, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Product - 8/8/2011 5:43:14 PM I am 64 and I am out in the sun a lot exercising. I was using several different moisturizers with the same SPF rating. I broke out with blemishes because the products were heavy and greasy. I was pretty heart-broken. I read a review comparing products and EA was rated at the top. I ordered it and haven't had a problem with blemishes since I began using it. I'm thrilled.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing, healing, anti-inflammatory Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Idea of Magical - 5/25/2011 6:21:11 PM Eight Hour Skin Cream Protectant heals chapped lips, moisturized chafing or peeling skin, soothes dermatitis rashes, and softens elbows, knees, and any other place it's applied. If applied to bug bites, the anti-inflammatory effect kicks in instantly, and this helps alleviate itching and pain. This is a classic that continually comes in handy, and it always works wonders.
butterwort Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Elizabeth Arden 8 hr cream - 3/13/2011 6:38:23 AM This is a great product. I am a gardener so my hands get rough. This is the only product that keeps my hands soft.
peweli Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My HG of body moisturizers - 3/10/2011 11:00:53 AM Please don't let the price of the "tube" deter you from buying this product. A little goes a long way. It's a thick cream that's very quickly absorbed. The scent of the product may distress some people at first; however, one almost becomes addicted to the scent by the second "go round" and don't worry about the scent clashing with your perfume as the moisturizer scent quickly dissipates. I am a repeat buyer of this moisturizer; I've tried others, but I keep coming back to this product. I have VERY sensitive skin; I know everyone claims that, but I actually have doctor verified and months of UV treatments to back up that claim. With that "said," I can use this product on my extremely sensitive skin and my skin doesn't fuss as it has with other moisturizers.
zero Statham, Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, plumps up your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for me! - 3/5/2011 6:58:36 PM I've been using this for at least 3 or 4 years, since I read "The Skin Solution" by Dr. Bauman. It was recommended for sensitive, dry, pigmented, wrinkly skin. It makes my skin look more lively and is a great base for foundation. I always try to wait about 5 minutes between applying this product and my foundation. Love it---can't imagine switching to anything else.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

How nice it is to be able to see what someone else has to say about specific beauty care formulas besides their manufacturers, which is the point behind our selection of honest Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. New and existing customers can see what others have to say about their experiences with different moisturizers simply by reading through the list. This is a great opportunity to discover something extra about a necessary beauty solution without having to buy it first. As you browse through our collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover important facts such as how the product feels on your skin, how well it works in hydrating your skin, whether or not it is overpriced, and so much more.

Each of our customer-written Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews is designed to offer important details on these skin care solutions right up front. On the left side of the review, we include a five-star rating system provide by the customer concerning the product’s overall value, price point, and whether or not it is easy to use the product. Quite often, the submitter identifies whether or not she is a new “experimenter” with this brand or a “loyalist” who loves this line of skin care formulas. Why not think of each reviewer as an online friend who is simply sharing her own experience with one of our products? It’s like getting free advice on which formulas perform the best, smell the greatest, or simply do it all – soothing and softening your skin with exceptional performance.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL