Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Everyone has at least one complexion woe, something about their skin that they wish they could change. Even the most common skin care problems like hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, can be difficult to treat. Often, men and women try many different products, randomly selecting them to test on their skin, only to get little or no results. This can lead to frustration, disappointment and the feeling that their skin care concerns are permanent problems that will never go away. If this sounds all too familiar, don't give up hope; give the Elizabeth Arden skin care collection a try instead.

You don't have to take the product descriptions about this revolutionary skin care collection at their word alone, the Elizabeth Arden Treatments Reviews are provided on this page to illustrate the benefits of the products. The Elizabeth Arden Treatments Reviews were written by our customers and posted without being edited or censored in any way. From reading the Elizabeth Arden Treatments Reviews, you can see for yourself how well the formulas in the treatment collection live up to their promises.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SaudiAussieExpat Saudi Arabia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Purchase Ever - 2/13/2013 5:44:04 AM I received a sample in another order and tried it. I love the feel on my skin. It has now become part of my beauty regime. I highly recommend it especially if you have mature skin like mine.
Iulica Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent - 9/7/2013 10:49:45 AM I had more expensive serums (Elemis)that there not even close . The best ! :) Thank you ! Elizabeth Arden
pini1212 Hadera, Israel Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Purchase Ever - 12/31/2011 1:31:06 PM i"m using this product almost 2 yrs! tried other products but this one is the best for my skin and the price is very reasonable!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible! - 5/25/2011 9:19:11 AM I've never felt anything like this on my face. One little capsule makes my entire face and neck feel like silk for hours and hours. Love these!
Happy4me Redmond Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ceramide Capsules - 2/5/2011 3:21:07 PM I have used these for years and they are the best things I have erer come across to moisturize my face they are wonderful.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product!! - 12/23/2010 2:27:05 PM These capsules are wonderful and have improved the texture & appearance of my skin. I'm happy that Skinstore carries the Elizabeth Arden line. The product works great with Prevage!
Eisb Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/7/2010 6:02:47 AM Have been using it with the White Glove alternately over the past year.Works fine for me. Absorbs easily. Much better than the eye product. Only downside: the last purchase I received has 59 capsules in it. Why not 61?
ellen suen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 9/28/2007 6:53:21 PM It keeps my skin feels smooth and young, Seems little oily, but actually it absorbed by skin very quick. I love it.
Kylesmom27
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great serum for sensitive skin! - 2/24/2008 10:16:45 PM I actually mix this with my RX Differin gel at night and it helps me avoid irritation. This stuff absorbs well and isn't greasy at all. Love it!
Pikelet New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, fragrance-free, barrier protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cured my "eczema" - 4/9/2014 3:59:43 AM I'd been battling contact dermatitis/eczema for several years after stupidly washing my face once with "100% natural" body wash. 1 dermatologist and 2 doctors were unable to get rid of it. Driven crazy by the itch into doing my own research, I read that ceramides are key to rebuilding the skin barrier. This, in conjunction with Neutrogena Extra Gentle cleanser has completely cured my skin. Even though I haven't used these capsules for a few months now as they can be a bit rich for my oily skin, I've remained itch-free ever since. The capsules are hygienic and make my skin so soft and hydrated. Fantastic product and perfect for sensitive skin.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

In 1910, Elizabeth Arden was born as a cosmetics and skin care shop in Manhattan. The store expanded to become a chain of salons, and by 1930 was internationally known for its skin care solutions. With more than a century of history, the Elizabeth Arden brand is a trusted name in skin care and used by women everywhere to help improve and heal their complexions. The treatments collection offered by the brand is one of its most popular and contains solutions for myriad concerns, such as lost elasticity and over-sized pores.

If your complexion could use some help to improve its texture, tone or appearance, check out these Elizabeth Arden Treatments Reviews. These reviews are first-hand accounts written by our customers about what they experienced when they tried selections from the treatments range. You can use the stories here to help you make an informed buying decision and select the right formulas for your skin's needs.

To make it easier to browse the Elizabeth Arden Treatments Reviews, there is a drop-down menu at the top right of the page. You can use this menu to sort the reviews by date or by their star ratings. Found to the left of the write-ups in the Elizabeth Arden Treatments Reviews, the star ratings evaluate the treatment formulas on a scale of one to five stars. To see the average star rating and all of the reviews about one given product, click on the "View All" link at the end of a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL