Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

No matter your skin type, moisture is important. Skin has a natural lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss, but that lipid layer becomes damaged from exposure to the environment and from harsh skin treatment products. That’s why daily moisture is essential for all skin types. EmerginC moisturizers go a step beyond simple hydration. With powerful, clinically-proven ingredients like coenzyme Q10, alpha-lipoic acid and antioxidant vitamins, they offer an invisible shield against free radical damage that contributes to aging. Aging skin will benefit from natural botanicals and plant-stem cell technology in these products that nourish and repair more mature skin. The result is skin that’s smoother with a more even skin texture – and beautifully moisturized. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you shop for skin care products online, you don’t have the opportunity to touch the product or appreciate its scent or texture. The next best thing is to tap into the minds of shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. To get to the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page, click on the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a single product in the line, click on the “reviews” link on the product description page.

Read More About EmerginC reviews »
Sort results by:
next
beautygrl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been using for years -3/21/2015 5:16:18 AM I absolutely love everything from the EmerginC line. Their products do what they say they are going to do and they do not irritate my skin at all. I do not like products which have a smell to them and theirs do not. This cream definitely does the trick. It absorbs quickly yet it is very hydrating. I use it in the morning before I put on my makeup and at night before bed. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this or any of their products. Highly recommend!
Jelly Phoenix
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great night cream -2/10/2015 2:43:06 AM I began using this cream as a night cream. A little goes a long way and I am pretty fickle - always looking for something better. I used up ecery single bit. I think it made my skin smoother, I didnt give me vreakouts, and reduces the wrinkles on my forehead. I will buy again
ENimon Cambridge MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, high in vitamin c
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Incredible! -8/7/2014 2:38:07 PM This is hands down, the best lotion i've ever used...and trust me, i've tried a TON. I've had skin issues since i was a child and because of that and lots of time in the sun, i have sun damage and scarring. This lotion has started to turn that around after 1.5 bottles. Yes, it's pricey...but look at the ingredients and you'll see why. It's the kind of product i would buy for my face, but i want to change my skin all over so for me, it's worth the investment. And I use it on my face too! I will never stop buying this lotion unless it's discontinued! I've already had clients and friends ask me what i've been using and now they're hooked too! :) Very gentle and hardly any scent, just orange oil. One of the best purchases i've made in a while and the little goes a long way!
carter Middle Tennessee
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heavy Moisturizer -4/19/2014 8:56:50 AM I have combo/dry skin. This moisturizer was too heavy for me. It left a residue on my face even after washing. I'm returning it. I believe it would be useful in extreme winter conditions like snow skiing.
Dez1 Pittsburgh,PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, best hydration product on the market for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hydration product on the market -3/25/2014 9:05:59 AM I have been using this product for years now. It is the best for dry skin at a reasonable cost.
catie
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great, light moisturizer -11/14/2013 8:08:49 PM Had never used or heard of this brand, but I am now hooked. Great product and so lightweight!
Max00 Greeley, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic moisturizer -8/19/2013 10:24:23 AM I was in Chicago for a wedding and the salon we went to carried this line, which I had never heard of. I asked for a sample of this cream as I was in the market to try a new moisturizer. The skin specialist said that they prefer for people to purchase it and try it for at least 30 days, as it takes this long for your skin to show any sort of results/benefits from a product. I was a little hesitant (as I typically only buy products I've previously sampled) but went ahead and purchased it. I am so glad I did! While it feels slightly heavy/greasy on your finger as you take if from the jar, it just melts into your skin and provides the best hydration. The flakes around my mouth and nose that I usually get (from living in a dry climate) are all but gone after using this consistently for 2.5 weeks now. Very happy and am planning on trying other products from this line.
skinguy Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ingedients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So great! -7/13/2013 7:21:37 AM Tried this for the vitamin c ingredient. Skin has never felt better.
Sonny33 San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy as other creams can sometimes be
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice product -6/29/2013 10:14:52 AM My 50+ skin is still combination so I have to be careful with creams as they usually are too heavy and greasy for my skin. Not this one. A little goes a long way as it melts into my skin instead of sitting on top like others I have tried. And I love the way my skin feels--soft and smooth. I usually reserve creams for night time use, which I do with this one, but I discovered that I can actually use it several times a week in the day and not look saggy and shiny. I love this product. It does improve the texture and overall look of my skin.
jullzz Sydney
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finially....! -10/22/2012 4:21:19 PM Having suffered from thyroid illness (and quite a few skin issues as a result) for the last 18 months, Ive finially found an affordable and brillant product for my skin. I had enlarged pores, dehydrated skin, horrible breakouts. Other products were either too rich, too drying or too harsh. Within 2 days of starting to use this brand, the change was phenomenal (I know, it really is incredible). I started with Complexion Control, a gentle cleanser and toner. Two weeks later I bought this and the Vitamin c serum (20%) to use at night. My skin is thanking me and I look healthy and younger! Over the years Ive tried numerous products as my skin changed. After a few weeks using this, Im thinking this could be up there with the best products Ive used - if not the best.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

With state-of-the-art products that enhance skin’s natural health and beauty, EmerginC formulates its products without harmful and irritating ingredients like parabens, synthetic fragrances and colors. In addition, they never test their products on animals and use environmentally-friendly packaging. It’s a company with a commitment to skin health and the environment. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions, find out more by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you’ll find product ratings and comments from customers who have used the products and left feedback. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale with five stars being the highest rating. If a product has low ratings, dig a little deeper and find out why. It doesn’t necessarily mean the product doesn’t live up to its promises. A customer may have found it simply didn’t work for their skin type. That’s why it’s important to read the comments.

If you found the reviews to be helpful, why not write some of your own? To write EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll need to be logged into your account. Once you’ve logged in, go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and begin sharing your thoughts. Have fun when reviewing a product. If you’d like, share details about your experience using the product or share some of the tips you discovered for getting better results. You can be sure there will be lots of shoppers who will find your reviews to be helpful.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor