LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

EmerginC reviews

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

Read More About EmerginC reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
RuiLe Baltimore, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well -3/7/2014 4:00:16 AM I use the cleanser and moisturizer along with the toner. I noticed a differenxe in my skin tone after several weeks of use.
StuffIlike Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Triple Threat Peel -11/30/2013 8:02:23 AM I first tried this product after a it was used during a facial at Miraval (AZ). It has lots of fruit acids and instantly exfoliates. I follow it with the Emergin C mousse mask. Once a week its a great skin brightening routine.
catie
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great, light moisturizer -11/14/2013 8:08:49 PM Had never used or heard of this brand, but I am now hooked. Great product and so lightweight!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye mask -9/11/2013 2:16:43 PM Love this eye mask. Easy to apply, fits on eye area well and easily. Very nice and moisturizing.
Max00 Greeley, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic moisturizer -8/19/2013 10:24:23 AM I was in Chicago for a wedding and the salon we went to carried this line, which I had never heard of. I asked for a sample of this cream as I was in the market to try a new moisturizer. The skin specialist said that they prefer for people to purchase it and try it for at least 30 days, as it takes this long for your skin to show any sort of results/benefits from a product. I was a little hesitant (as I typically only buy products I've previously sampled) but went ahead and purchased it. I am so glad I did! While it feels slightly heavy/greasy on your finger as you take if from the jar, it just melts into your skin and provides the best hydration. The flakes around my mouth and nose that I usually get (from living in a dry climate) are all but gone after using this consistently for 2.5 weeks now. Very happy and am planning on trying other products from this line.
skinguy Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ingedients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So great! -7/13/2013 7:21:37 AM Tried this for the vitamin c ingredient. Skin has never felt better.
Sonny33 San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy as other creams can sometimes be
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice product -6/29/2013 10:14:52 AM My 50+ skin is still combination so I have to be careful with creams as they usually are too heavy and greasy for my skin. Not this one. A little goes a long way as it melts into my skin instead of sitting on top like others I have tried. And I love the way my skin feels--soft and smooth. I usually reserve creams for night time use, which I do with this one, but I discovered that I can actually use it several times a week in the day and not look saggy and shiny. I love this product. It does improve the texture and overall look of my skin.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product--if I could get it out of the bottle -5/5/2013 8:13:05 PM The first time I ordered this product, I thought it was fabulous...so I reordered it. The product itself is great, but the bottle is the worst. It uses a pumping action to deliver the product. After using about 1/4 of the cream, no more would pump out of the bottle. I called customer service and was told that this was a problem they had encountered before. I was told to bang the upside down jar very hard against something 15 or 16 times. So I did, and yes, it worked for about a week. Now it has stopped pumping again, there is still a lot of product in the bottle, but the plastic is so cracked that I am afraid it will shatter if I try to hit it hard again. So...while the product may be great, it doesn't help if you can't get it out of the bottle! I wouldn't buy or recommend it.
12345678 Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
many uses -12/24/2012 5:32:28 AM This product leaves your skin feeling amazing. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It goes on so smoothly that one capsule will last for at least 3 applications. It can be used to help heal any skin issue (from severe dry skin to sun burn)!
Mooms437 Grosse Pointe, MI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best zit blaster -11/23/2012 5:30:37 AM I am a 60-something who has battles acne her entire life. This product works miracles - dab on at night and zit is practically gone in the morning
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor