Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : EmerginC :

EmerginC Reviews

EmerginC reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

12345678 Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
many uses - 12/24/2012 5:32:28 AM This product leaves your skin feeling amazing. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It goes on so smoothly that one capsule will last for at least 3 applications. It can be used to help heal any skin issue (from severe dry skin to sun burn)!
Mooms437 Grosse Pointe, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best zit blaster - 11/23/2012 5:30:37 AM I am a 60-something who has battles acne her entire life. This product works miracles - dab on at night and zit is practically gone in the morning
jullzz Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finially....! - 10/22/2012 4:21:19 PM Having suffered from thyroid illness (and quite a few skin issues as a result) for the last 18 months, Ive finially found an affordable and brillant product for my skin. I had enlarged pores, dehydrated skin, horrible breakouts. Other products were either too rich, too drying or too harsh. Within 2 days of starting to use this brand, the change was phenomenal (I know, it really is incredible). I started with Complexion Control, a gentle cleanser and toner. Two weeks later I bought this and the Vitamin c serum (20%) to use at night. My skin is thanking me and I look healthy and younger! Over the years Ive tried numerous products as my skin changed. After a few weeks using this, Im thinking this could be up there with the best products Ive used - if not the best.
tpat FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So far pretty good - 10/10/2012 1:18:42 PM I am Indian and the pigmentation of my dark circles is pretty strong! I like the product so far. I had only tried drug store brands like Olay and the Garnier roller for my severely dark under-eye circles. I also tried Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Lift & Lighten Eye Cream. I also tried the Vitamin C Duo from The Body Shop. None of these products make hardly any improvement for my dark circles. I have seen some of the lightening effect with this EmerginC creme in just the 2-3 weeks I have been using it. I will continue to use and hope that it continues to work better over a couple of months! It hasn't tackled my darkest areas but the other areas are noticeably lighter. I like how it feels once I apply it. It is very light and feels invisible after it is absorbed. I noted that it is sticky but that is only if you use too much. It really only takes a tiny amount of product. It is a pricey little jar but I realize that it will last me a very long time now bc of how little needs to be applied. I am satisfied with it. I won't know if I will purchase it again until I see better results in a couple of months.
skincareobsessed Socal Pros: absorbs quickly, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Lotion - 8/31/2012 9:38:35 AM I been looking for a vitamin C body lotion for quite some time, one that had vitamin C up far enough up in the ingredient list to maybe have some benefits - this one fit the bill. The lotion is very moisturizing without being greasy, and I love the fact it doesn't have any fragrance to clash with my perfume. I feel I get a generous amount for the price considering it is very concentrated and only a small amount is needed. Very happy, and will be purchasing again.
patewagin Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THE BEST Moisturizer - 5/23/2012 4:55:37 PM This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. It's heavy, but I like that because I have very dry skin, in all seasons. It doesn't make me break out, and it hasn't aggravated my rosacea. I have switched to other moisturizers when I couldn't afford this one, but I keep coming back.
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Purchse - 3/28/2012 3:40:03 PM I am on 2nd jar of EmerginC and have been pleased with results. I have not notice any significant changes in lines and wrinkles but have noticed skin is much smoother.
Trace21 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure - 2/13/2012 12:46:44 PM I've been using this under eye cream for about 10 days now so I can't really say if it works or not. I don't like that a large amount comes out when you pump it out and I'm not crazy about the fact that the eye cream kind of creases so I just use it as a night cream. I'm hoping this does work though since it's a Vitamin C Serum and I've read that Vitamin C is the only ingredient that takes care of crows feet.
Annie54 PA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, clogs pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Change it back! - 1/24/2012 12:02:02 PM After years of using the "brown bottle" product and loving it I was forced to try the new product. What a disappointment. I felt as if I were putting a plastic coating on my face. I continued to order it in hopes that the manufacturer would figure it out. They haven't. When I see a new container, I will know they have changed the formula - hopefully back to, or close to, the original. Why mess with a good thing? You have lost me and my friends.
Yonghe, New Taipei City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
its effect is totally out of my expectation - 1/18/2012 9:29:32 AM I read some reviews and made up my mind to place order for this cream during promotion 20% off storesite. It spent around 5 days to be Taiwan, I think it's very effiecient for international shipping. My skin type is very dry and sensitive, I always feel irritated during winter time and sometimes I might have red spots on my face and cheek area (itchy), and within menstruation period I often have acne on my forehead and jaw. I've tried many other expensive products, but they're not suitable for me. This EmerginC hyper Vitalizer Cream is my skin-saver. It calms my skin without allergy and I can tell the difference, when I use it at night, my skin will be more radient in the morning and it's a very good base before using foundation. Highly recommended.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL