PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : EmerginC :

EmerginC Reviews

EmerginC reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JAllis Chicago, IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Did nothing for my dark circles - 6/20/2011 10:45:06 AM I was very disappointed with this product. I t did nothing, I mean nothing. Not even fine lines let alone circles!
hazel Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Peach Toner - 6/10/2011 8:24:24 PM I really love this toner. The peach scent is light and not overly done, which I appreciate because I am so sensitive to fragrances. This toner instantly feels good and I can tell right away it is doing its job, before applying moisturizer or sunscreen products. I would buy this again.
Karrot Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great mosturizer for sensitive skin, good for dry skin or for use during winter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great mosturizer for sensitive, fresh rose scent - 4/14/2011 9:16:50 PM I've been using a more expensive face cream at night and then I tried this. I've just finished my first jar and it did a fantastic job keeping my sensitive skin moisturized during winter months. I will definitely order this product again. The fresh rose scent is light and makes me feel relaxed in the evenings.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No help whatsoever - 4/5/2011 8:08:16 PM I have hereditary dark circles (olive skin tone) and had high hopes for help from this product, but it hasn't helped at all. In fact, when I first purchased it, I tried putting it on at night and woke up with even darker circles. I've been putting it on in the mornings just to use it up since I already wasted the money. I still have dark circles and they have not improved at all.
TatianaSD California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fast results, Zero irritation - 3/22/2011 9:18:41 AM I have had this product for about one week. I picked it because it had a combination of very strong positive reviews at a price I could afford. I have used the EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter for five days now to treat olive-skin-type of dark circles. I leave the cream/gel in the fridge to help fight puffiness in the morning and apply a thin layer twice a day. The product works like magic. I am very realistic and was expecting to see results in a month or so but this product worked from the first day. Today i considered not wearing under eye concealer at all (which I wear religiously). I am so pleasantly surprised and will definitively be buying again.
RJMfromNJ New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I was skeptical, but... - 3/20/2011 10:10:25 AM After using EmerginC for several weeks and doubting if it was really lightening the dark circles under my eyes to the extent of the reviews I read here before purchasing it, my sister not only noticed the difference, but thought it was remarkable. So while it wasn't an instant solution, it seems it really does work. I've tried other creams for lengthy periods of time which claim to do the same thing, but none ever worked. This one really does!
58goingon38 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, evens skin tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff! - 3/17/2011 8:00:01 AM I have been using a super-expensive serum product for several years but decided to try something new and less expensive. I think my skin tone actually looks better, and my mild roseacea is totally calm. Will definitely keep using this.
vane Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
On the fence - 2/11/2011 7:47:35 AM I've been using it for about month and haven't noticed much difference. I find it a bit sticky and the pump is horrible - you can't control it and it dispenses way too much gel.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Face Cream from EmerginC - 2/7/2011 9:12:01 AM Like many of you I to have been searching for a great moisturizing face cream that evens out skin tone, works on sensitive skin and does not cost a fortune. I would suggest you use this along with vitamin c serum for best results- a little goes along way.
valny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy texture and no moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Average - 2/4/2011 9:41:47 AM Did not do anything, just an average eye cream. Heave texture, not moisturizing enough and have to be reapplied often during the day. Does not do anything for baggy eyes ether.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL