Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

EmerginC reviews

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

Read More About EmerginC reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
RJMfromNJ New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was skeptical, but... -3/20/2011 10:10:25 AM After using EmerginC for several weeks and doubting if it was really lightening the dark circles under my eyes to the extent of the reviews I read here before purchasing it, my sister not only noticed the difference, but thought it was remarkable. So while it wasn't an instant solution, it seems it really does work. I've tried other creams for lengthy periods of time which claim to do the same thing, but none ever worked. This one really does!
58goingon38
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, evens skin tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff! -3/17/2011 8:00:01 AM I have been using a super-expensive serum product for several years but decided to try something new and less expensive. I think my skin tone actually looks better, and my mild roseacea is totally calm. Will definitely keep using this.
vane
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On the fence -2/11/2011 7:47:35 AM I've been using it for about month and haven't noticed much difference. I find it a bit sticky and the pump is horrible - you can't control it and it dispenses way too much gel.
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Face Cream from EmerginC -2/7/2011 9:12:01 AM Like many of you I to have been searching for a great moisturizing face cream that evens out skin tone, works on sensitive skin and does not cost a fortune. I would suggest you use this along with vitamin c serum for best results- a little goes along way.
valny New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy texture and no moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Average -2/4/2011 9:41:47 AM Did not do anything, just an average eye cream. Heave texture, not moisturizing enough and have to be reapplied often during the day. Does not do anything for baggy eyes ether.
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/28/2010 10:40:06 AM I use the Lavender toner every night before bed and not only does it leave my skin feeling refreshed, I feel like it also helps put me to sleep. I haven't experienced any breakout or redness and I have super-sensitive skin. The fragrance is not overwhelming - very pleasant.
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, gets rid of scars
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Acne Scar Remover -12/28/2010 10:38:10 AM I tried this product in lieu of the other retinol products I had been using and not only is this the gentlest, it also works the best for getting rid of my acne spots and scars. I would absolutely recommend, you definitely are getting what you pay for!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/28/2010 10:35:28 AM I've never used a creamy facewash before and must say I am completely sold! I just massage it into my skin, it doesn't lather, but once I was it off all of my makeup is removed and my face feels so refreshsed. Not to mention the fresh smell it also leaves!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hydrator! -12/28/2010 10:29:29 AM My skin tends to get very dry so I use a serum every once in a while. The Vitamin C Serum hydrates my problem areas so well, I would absolutely recommend to everyone. The best part is, is that I use a dime size amount and it is enough for my entire face - will last me a long time!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cream Ever -12/28/2010 10:26:25 AM The Earth Cream is quite possibly the best moisturizer I have ever used. My skin feels so smooth after using and I have no dry spots - completely hydrated.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »