Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

You may have been born with beautiful skin, but it takes work to maintain it. Every day your skin is assaulted by the environment and damaged by exposure to the sun. Fortunately, there are ways to reverse that damage and protect your skin against future assault with the power of natural botanicals, alpha hydroxy acids and polyhydroxy acids, antioxidants and sun protection. NeoStrata has developed a line of moisturizers and skin restorative creams called Exuviance by NeoStrata. These products are formulated with skin-protective antioxidants like vitamin E and skin-rejuvenating polyhydroxy acids to soften the appearance of fine lines and boost collagen production. In addition, they contain natural plant-based ingredients, and broad-spectrum sun protection for daytime use. These products intensely hydrate, nourish and repair skin while providing effective protection against the sun’s damaging rays. You’ll know you’re protected when you step outside in these intensely nourishing moisturizers and protective creams. Visit Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page to find out more about the products from people who have used them and shared their experiences.

First, read the product descriptions to learn more about the product line. Then visit the Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page contains an ever-expanding array of reviews on the products contributed by customers just like you who are looking for the right products to enhance the natural beauty of their skin. Reading these reviews is a good way to get the “inside scoop” on a product and how it performs.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Presh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way - 3/27/2012 11:37:32 AM I have been using this moisturizer for about a month now, and believe that this will remain a staple product in my face regime. I have combination skin. It is oily, but because I use retinol, it is dry these days. This moisturizer is very light weight, and a little goes a long way. If you use to much it has the potential to give you an oily look. So what I recommend is to use a tad on the t-zones and let it work its magic! I like that it gives me a light glow, without making me look shiny. It also does'nt take long to dry, so no down time. Also if you use powder foundation and/or a primer, it will give you a fresh look when done. It's rather small for the price. However, Exuviance products are of quality, so I will not hesitate to buy again. Give it a go. I am confident that you will be satisfied. Especially, if you have dry skin!
jillInIllinois Springfield, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product! - 7/14/2011 9:03:57 AM This product is being used with acne products. My daughter has sensitive skin and this lotion keeps her face from drying out, but doesn't un do her efforts to control acne. Her face is finally clearing up! Great product!
bandk madison,wi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent product - 2/27/2011 4:32:07 PM This is a great product. I have used Exuviance and Neostrata products for several years. My skin has been trouble-free and I feel has kept a more youthful, smooth appearance.
Chrissytina Dayton OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 1/7/2011 9:47:37 AM This body lotion delivers..your skin is smooth all day & the lotion does not just lay on top of your skin it absorbs. I feel like a pamper lady when I use it ..
Valflan Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really does what it says!! - 12/12/2010 11:05:26 AM I love this product. I had originally received a free sample and liked it a lot. I decided to order a full size tube and with using it every evening, I have seen a great improvement in the smoothness of my skin. had previously used a less expensive product believing that cosmetics are overpriced and we pay for the name-but with this product-I'm willing to spend the extra money.
Perfectionist Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Almost "perfect"... - 10/30/2010 4:19:59 PM I was so excited to receive this lotion. I thought it would be the one! Its a lightweight lotion with a fresh light scent. Its easy to apply and the scent doesnt clash with the perfume. I havent noticed any difference in my skins tone and/or texture yet; however, I have been using Exuviance Hydrating Hand & Body Lotion for only about a week. I guess longer time frame is needed to see the full results! There are a couple of things that I dont like about this lotion. The packaging of this product is very inconvenient. The top nozzle is too small, which makes it hard to dispense the product (especially when my hands are a bit slippery because of the lotion). Even though it takes a few minutes for the lotion to dry out, it doesnt seem that it gets fully absorbed into the skin. It feels like some of it sits on top of my skin and a bit sticky. This lotion wont work for people who live in the humid climate. Basically, I was searching for a daytime body lotion but instead Ive found another bedtime lotion (which leaves me disappointed since Ive already have enough nighttime body lotions).
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice moisturizer - 10/30/2010 12:37:43 PM Nice product. I use this during the day. Not too greasy on my oily skin. My skin feels nicely moisturized and make up goes on well over it.
Pook Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does what it promises!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Stuff! Love it!! - 7/27/2010 7:38:13 AM This stuff is fantastic! I saw smoothing, pore refining, hydration and better clarity overnight! And it lasted 24 hours! What a revolutionary product! Most products say they don't clog my pores and on my skin, it winds up not being true. This product truly doesn't, and I was very, very happy at the immediate improvement in my skin. Don't let the other review hinder you. My assumption is that the person doesn't have the skin type that this product is geared for, so it obviously wouldn't do anything. I have the exact skin type for this product and it sure worked for me. OVERNIGHT! Spectacularly!
Cheryl296 WV Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I couldn't tell any difference!! - 7/4/2010 6:13:13 AM I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and can't tell any difference in my skin. Would not recommend.
PEEJ Atlanta Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: product has changed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This product has changed - 8/5/2009 7:01:19 PM I used the creme that came in a jar for 5 years. This is a watered down version, so the strength is gone. I'm very disappointed. It's a lotion that no longer does the job.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

When you buy products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata line, you benefit from the years of research the company has committed to developing these products. The founders of the company are renowned for their research into the anti-aging effects of alpha hydroxy acids, something included in many of the brand’s skin care products. But it’s not always easy to choose the best product for your skin based solely on a product description. Wouldn’t it be nice if you could ask other people who have used the product how it worked for them? That’s why we developed the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. This page is where you can share your experiences with the products and find out how the products worked for others.

To access reviews on the all the products in the line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory age. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience you can sort the reviews based on date or publication or by highest ranked product. Be sure to read the information each reviewer includes about their age and skin type. Knowing this will help you see how a product performs for reviewers with skin similar to your own. You’ll glean lots of helpful information from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Best of all, you’ll get first-hand accounts of how the products work. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others choose the best products for their skin care needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL