Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Some people cleanse their skin and then apply moisturizer – but they’ve forgotten a step. Cleansers don’t always remove all traces of make-up, sebum and impurities. That’s where a toner or clarifier comes in. Toners and clarifiers further purify your skin for further treatments like moisturizers. The also help to re-balance skin and return it to its optimal pH. Neostrata has developed a line of toners and clarifiers that gently remove residual impurities while rebalancing skin so you can get the full benefits of further treatments. These toners and clarifiers do their job gently without irritating even sensitive skin. Regardless of your skin type, there’s a toner and clarifier that will work for your skin. Which should you choose? One resource you can use to help you make your selection is the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading the product descriptions and familiarizing yourself with their benefits. Then visit the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. You’ll find customer-generated ratings on the products along with customers’ personal insights on how well the product performed for them. What could be better than that? The Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to make your product selection.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 5/25/2006 10:42:18 AM Can't go a day without this stuff! My skin just drinks it in and there's plenty of product in just one pad. I've turned so many friends on to this--it's an instant skin booster.
TNT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product for oily and combination skin! - 4/15/2006 5:55:19 PM Great for my combination skin. One of my beauty products that I can't live without! Doesn't strip all the oil from my face and leaves me with a supple glow. I highly recommend the entire Exuviance line as well.
TNT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - highly recommend - 4/15/2006 5:47:58 PM This product leaves your face looking supple and smooth as soon as applied. Only setback is increased sensitivity to cold weather.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Kept Secret & Well Worth the Cost - 12/15/2005 7:46:30 AM I was skeptical when I bought my first bottle, but now I'm buying it for me, my sister, and my best friend for Christmas. I have combination skin (dry in some areas, a little oily in the t-zone), and when I use this in the morning and at night, it leaves my skin feeling super-soft and never irritated, and it ~does~ smell nice too. :-)
Jane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it! - 7/2/2005 8:15:22 PM The Exuviance Morning Tonic gives my face a real boost each morning before I add my daily moisturizer...I love the way it makes my face look & feel...it's a must have for my morning skin routine...
Lora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It makes my skin fresh but... - 3/1/2005 7:02:47 PM This product makes my skin very fresh but my skin gets dry after using this.
SuzieQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice - 2/26/2005 3:29:11 PM I liked the feel, but they need to add a little more product to the pad. Barely enough for the face.
Terena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing! - 2/14/2005 10:26:35 PM When I started using it, I felt irritation due to Glycol acid, but it is not a problem. It refreshes and clear up my skin tone.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 1/20/2005 6:04:52 PM I cannot live without this product. It is so refreshing in the morning. Really wakes me up and my skin has never felt better. So glad my facialist turned me onto Exuviance Morning Bionic Tonic!
ak
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 9/6/2004 5:52:24 AM Smells good and feels great, it should be packaged in the spray bottle
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

Confused about how to choose a toner or clarifier? Sometimes you need information that goes beyond the product description. That’s where the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews come in. When you need help choosing skin products, why not ask someone who’s already used them? On the reviews page you’ll find customer-generated product ratings and insightful comments on how the products worked for them. You can access this growing list of reviews before making a purchase to guide you in making the best choices.

To access reviews on all the products in the toner and clarifier line, click on the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating for comparison purposes. Want to find out how a product performs for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer includes information about her age range and skin type so you can choose reviewers who are most like you. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products to personalize your review experience.

Want to give back to the community? Once you’ve experienced the products, feel free to leave Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and look for the “write a review” tab on the product page. Once you’ve reached the review box, feel free to share your insights and experiences with others. By doing so you’ll be helping others choose products that are best for their own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL