Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : FarmHouse Fresh :

FarmHouse Fresh Reviews

FarmHouse Fresh reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The folks over at FarmHouse Fresh enjoy thinking up playful names for their moisturizers, scrubs and facial masks, but they're very serious about delivering great value to each and every customer. You can find out what other customers have to say about products they've tried by reading the FarmHouse Fresh Reviews on this page, or find FarmHouse Fresh reviews on individual product pages.

With their unique and delicious fragrances and healthy ingredients, these products focus on bringing you the best in natural skin care. Whether you're shopping for a good friend or for yourself, you'll find a wide variety of skincare products at very reasonable prices.

As you read the FarmHouse Fresh reviews on this page make a note of which product the reviewer is discussing, especially for similar moisturizers that simply have different fragrances. Also note whether the writer has used the product before or is trying it for the first time. This information should help you make a great buying decision.

  
Read More About FarmHouse Fresh Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, magic in a bottle!, perfect for sensitive eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly erases crows feet, Miraculous! Not sticky! - 10/10/2014 12:16:18 PM I am a loyal FarmHouse Fresh beauty & spa customer. I also use Dior, Estee, Algernist, Lancome, and other expensive beauty products. Wow~ this is a force to be reckoned with. When I read you will need a new drivers' license photo after a couple of weeks, I laughed. You know what? They mean it! This is true. I took some iPhoto selfies without makeup before using FHF Crow Catcher Serum. I compared them to now, about 20 days after using this product religiously. There I AM! Sans the smile lines, and tiny crows feet lines. They are gone. This is amazing. You WILL look younger, and prettier. Thank you FarmHouse Fresh & Skin Store. I love your site.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lovely scent, does not harm my sensitive skin, cleans out clogged pores, fabulous texture natural ingredients!, never causes breakouts even on sensitive skin, my go-to only exfoliator prevents breakouts, great farmhouse fresh signature glass jar, jar lasts a long time use 2x day!, shea sugar scent!, paraben sulfate free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I have very sensitive skin and this is THE BEST! - 7/5/2014 9:05:10 AM This is magic in a jar. Glass jar with a metal lid not the cheap plastic rubbish they try to sell facial products in. This One Fine Day Shea Sugar Flawless Face Polisher is just that.. Polishes your skin, gently removes your blackheads, white heads, and leaves your face looking flawless, clean & strips the bacteria/ grime clogging pores. This is SO helpful if you have a T Zone that gets clogged up. LOVE this and I cannot live without it! Paraben/ Sulfate FREE Gently exfoliates while Moisturizing your skin~ This is heavenly! Yes, I am one of the women who has always had to worry about VERY sensitive skin, and breaking out all over my face, neck, body if I even use the wrong laundry detergent, or body lotion, I break out if I use anything my skin finds offensive. So this can be trusted for you hesitant sensitive skin customers. This is SO pure, exfoliates, and moisturizes at the same time w the shea butter and other natural ingredients. This is also Paraben & Sulfate Free! Because I would try new products, and pay dearly with a face breakout, I was obviously reluctant to try new things. I finally found out by trial and error that some of my breakouts were NOT from my Sephora makeup, facial serum samples, but my new TOOTHPASTE. Can you believe that? How obvious in retrospect... you brush and the breakouts are around your mouth, lips, under your mouth on your chin, so be aware of your toothpaste if you are battling breakouts. This is my ONLY go-to trusted facial polisher and it does the job without leaving skin feeling dry, taut, tight, stripped of natural oils, FarmHouse Fresh is my FAVORITE brand. I discovered it at my day spa in Indian Wells, California, Hyatt Regency. I spa hop around the world and this FHF brand appealed to me because it is not in cheap, plastic, unsightly bottles, but glass jars, with meal lids, caps. This is such a great brand and they stand behind their product line. I LOVE all things FarmHouse Fresh and I have had two returns, one was broken damaged during shipment, and the other was their shea butter Hello Yellow cream that had exploded during shipment due to the triple-digit heat where we live. FHF promptly replaced my items, no questions asked, apologized for the delivery error and they truly care about their customers' satisfaction. This smells SO lovely, very pleasant and a little goes a LONG way. I have NO breakouts, no blemishes when I stick to using this once a day in winter, fall and spring, and twice a day during out hot 110- 120 degree, sweaty Summer Heatwave days, my face looks gorgeous, flawless and I do not even need to wear makeup, foundation, concealer. This is 98.5% NATURAL and how many skin care lines can assure us of that? LOVE IT. I cannot live without it and I strongly endorse this. 6 fl. ounces and this lasts depending on your use, 2 months. I buy 5 at a time and I strongly endorse SkinStore.Com for all of my FarmHouseFresh products. Why pay Day Spa markup? Cheers! ~ S
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: thick & creamy Cons: strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Would buy again in a different fragrance - 6/6/2014 4:17:59 PM I like that this lotion is rich and creamy. My only complaint is the smell. It's a little too strong and artificial smelling to me. I would definitely buy it again, but in a different fragrance.
BAGS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would buy again - 4/24/2014 7:43:04 AM I was in need of some hand cream and came across the FarmHouse brand. I love the fact that these products are almost 100% natural. I was excited to see what the product smelled like. It is a bit sweeter than what I like, but it does smell good and very yummy. I will definitely be buying this product again when I run out. The only thing that I don't like is the tube. The tube is made out of a something like a thin metal with a wrapper around it. The tube feels like it is going to end up with a hole in it from the constant squeezing of the tube.
melrd Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instantly firming! - 4/9/2014 5:08:47 AM I thought it was imagination that this product made my skin instantly tighter so I made one of my friends try it too! It works instantly. I had someone tell me the very next day that my face & neck looked thinner; I think it was just because my skin was tighter! I love this product & the price is awesome for a pretty good size bottle!!
ashleydc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2014 8:10:37 PM Product is wonderful. Love everything about it except the scent is a little "flowery" smelling.
KateDi Fort Wayne, In Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Mask You Can Buy!! - 3/6/2014 8:44:14 AM I loved this mask from the moment I opened the container! The pumice gently exfoliates without irritating the skin. The mask, albeit thick in consistency, does not take long to dry. After I washed it off I could tell immediately that my skin looked clearer and had a glow to it. I have used it twice now and my mild breakouts have cleared up, I don't have and dry or flaky skin, my skin is softer than it has ever been and has an all around healthy glow to it! I love this product and wish I could buy it in a bigger size! I have recommended it to all my friends.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: smooth texture Cons: burning sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Works! - 1/2/2014 5:05:18 AM So this my first item i ever purchased from FarmHouse, and i loved it. yes i felt like burning sensation after 2 seconds of applying it. and i wanted to rinse my face, but i waited few more minutes and the burning sensation decreased dramatically. after washing my face, i can feel my face really breathing and my pores are cleansed thoroughly, and after i applied my moisturizer, my skin absorbed all of the cream within 1 minute. this mud mask is powerful and i suggest using it once a week and not daily. because it'll cause dryness easily by washing away all that precipitated oil in your skin. the smell is of pumpkin and its very soft. so for me i loved it, and i'll probably let my sisters use it to feel the difference.
meist Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome find!! - 5/25/2013 10:53:51 PM You never know what to expect when you order a scented product online. I was pleasantly surprised. This stuff smells great. I will be trying some of their other products too. The whoopie cream is awesome as well.
SDBK Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soft and Smooth - 5/21/2013 7:11:29 AM Love this body scrub. Feels so soft and smooth after use. Just like going to the spa and getting pampered. Will always keep this close. Worth ever penny!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional FarmHouse Fresh Reviews Information

Have you tried any of these beauty products? If so, you should write a review of your own and post it here on the SkinStore website. Other shoppers count on FarmHouse Fresh reviews to choose among the many kinds of hand lotions, body scrubs, foot care products and exfoliating masks. Because everyone's reaction to skin care products is different, your experiences are highly valued by others who want to try these products.

To tell your story, simply go to the product description page and click “Write a Review” under the product's picture. (Or you can visit this FarmHouse Fresh Reviews page.) Log in to your SkinStore account or create a new account if needed. Then, click on the rating stars and check off all the pros and cons you experienced. Type out your story in the big box—tell readers how you first encountered the product, your particular skin challenges, what you liked and what you would change, and any compliments you received after you started using the product. Say as much as you like (the more, the better). Finally, fill in the general beauty profile information about your age group, skin type, and so on. If you want to add photos or even a video to your review, upload the pictures or include a YouTube URL.

Click the preview button, check over what you wrote, and submit the review to the SkinStore. Your story will appear with all the other FarmHouse Fresh reviews connected to the product line. Thank you very much!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL