Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

FarmHouse Fresh reviews

The folks over at FarmHouse Fresh enjoy thinking up playful names for their moisturizers, scrubs and facial masks, but they're very serious about delivering great value to each and every customer. You can find out what other customers have to say about products they've tried by reading the FarmHouse Fresh Reviews on this page, or find FarmHouse Fresh reviews on individual product pages.

With their unique and delicious fragrances and healthy ingredients, these products focus on bringing you the best in natural skin care. Whether you're shopping for a good friend or for yourself, you'll find a wide variety of skincare products at very reasonable prices.

As you read the FarmHouse Fresh reviews on this page make a note of which product the reviewer is discussing, especially for similar moisturizers that simply have different fragrances. Also note whether the writer has used the product before or is trying it for the first time. This information should help you make a great buying decision.

Read More About FarmHouse Fresh reviews »
Sort results by:
next
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brown Spots Didn't Leave -4/26/2015 10:15:30 PM A absolutely LOVE the fabulous FarmHouse Fresh line and have seen amazing results in my skin when using their masks, face polish cleanser, 3 Milk moisturizer and scrumptious-smelling hand creams. So, I was very excited and hopeful that this serum would lift the stubborn brown, sun damage spots on my face. Used the entire bottle as directed, however, I did not notice any change in them. I would have bought a second bottle had I noticed some degree of lifting/lightening, however my brown spots look the exact same.
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute BEST Moisturizer I've Ever Tried! -4/26/2015 9:59:29 PM This creamy, fabulous moisturizer has turned my dull, dry skin into soft, supple radiant skin! It is non-irritating and quickly absorbs into my skin, leaving no greasy feel. It works so well, that I have discontinued using separate and expensive "eye" and "lip" area creams. Instead I only use this cream on my entire face, neck and chest twice a day. I have very few wrinkles and my skin both looks and feels dewy soft. Occasionally, (and to my delight and amazement), I get carded when buying alcohol! This product has given me such beautiful skin. I have stopped using all of my previous, expensive moisturizers ~ this one is the best!
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smells heavenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Magic in a Jar! -4/26/2015 9:32:29 PM Tried this Shea Sugar Face Polish once, and I was absolutely hooked on it! It has a dreamy and delicious, sweet fragrance and does a fantastic job lightly exfoliating my face ~ leaving my skin feeling clean, refreshed and incredibly supple. I honestly can't remember the last time I had a pimple on my face since I started using this product to remove my make up every night. LOVE the silky soft, radiant skin this product has given me!
hotsy Davenport, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: instantly soothes dry hands
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream -2/15/2015 11:09:43 AM Received as a Christmas a year ago and have since purchased it as gifts for family and friends. They love it!!
VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells like buttercream indeed! -12/13/2014 3:22:41 PM I confirm it really does smell like buttery vanilly cake frosting! The scent evolves into pound cake (minus the citrus) and at the end of the day, into cookies, according to my husband :) The texture is quite thick and may leave a slight white cast if not massaged throughly. That doesn't bother me because I have dry skin and I like "blanket" cosmetics for winter. My snake-scaled legs feel hydrated and nourished hours after applying that cream. Nice cosy body treat for colder time!
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells wonderful -11/30/2014 12:59:04 PM I've been trying different masks, seeing which ones work the best for my skin. Of the many I've tried, FarmHouse Fresh Sundae is one of the best. Its smooth, creamy and is very hydrating. And yes, it really does smell like a chocolate sundae, which is a big plus.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't mix well -11/30/2014 12:51:49 PM I like the fragrance and the way my skin feels after using this, however it doesn't mix well.
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pedicure in a jar -11/24/2014 5:01:06 AM This is wonderful for your feet. My nail tech accused me of going to someone else for a pedicure because my feet were soooo smooth. It is wonderful maintenance between pedicures and the aromatherapy it provides is fantastic.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pump dispenser, glass bottle packaging, purity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the packaging in glass bottle w pump. -11/20/2014 12:08:40 PM Smells lovely, not too overpowering, feels great, silky, and absorbs quickly. I have the Hello Yellow Shea Butter Cream Whip pump in all of my washrooms/ baths. My guests love it! Definitely a staple around here, we never go without.
BeachGal Surf City, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -11/18/2014 5:47:11 PM This is an excellent mask. It was very easy to apply and came off easily. I was very pleased with how smooth my skin was afterward. I am an esthetician and would use this on my clients. It is a great enzyme mask.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional FarmHouse Fresh Reviews Information

Have you tried any of these beauty products? If so, you should write a review of your own and post it here on the SkinStore website. Other shoppers count on FarmHouse Fresh reviews to choose among the many kinds of hand lotions, body scrubs, foot care products and exfoliating masks. Because everyone's reaction to skin care products is different, your experiences are highly valued by others who want to try these products.

To tell your story, simply go to the product description page and click “Write a Review” under the product's picture. (Or you can visit this FarmHouse Fresh Reviews page.) Log in to your SkinStore account or create a new account if needed. Then, click on the rating stars and check off all the pros and cons you experienced. Type out your story in the big box—tell readers how you first encountered the product, your particular skin challenges, what you liked and what you would change, and any compliments you received after you started using the product. Say as much as you like (the more, the better). Finally, fill in the general beauty profile information about your age group, skin type, and so on. If you want to add photos or even a video to your review, upload the pictures or include a YouTube URL.

Click the preview button, check over what you wrote, and submit the review to the SkinStore. Your story will appear with all the other FarmHouse Fresh reviews connected to the product line. Thank you very much!

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor