Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Ferndale Laboratories :

Ferndale Laboratories Reviews

Ferndale Laboratories reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

People with skin irritations and inflammation look long and hard for skin care products that will give them relief and comfort. They've invested a lot of hard-earned money on testing numerous products, often with unsatisfactory results. Ferndale Laboratories has a line of highly-refined dermatological treatments that may help. Lessen the burden on your pocket book by learning how other people respond to Ferndale Laboratories dermatological products. Reading Ferndale Laboratories reviews will help you make a decision with confidence.

SkinStore.com brings you Ferndale Laboratories products because they believe they help people with specific skin problems. Trust that by reading the Ferndale Laboratories reviews on each of the line's individual products. They were written by people just like you with similar skin problems. Many reviewers found relief and they wanted you to know about it via the Ferndale Laboratories reviews they left. There is no better way to judge a product than by hearing about it directly from users with the same problems.

  
Read More About Ferndale Laboratories Reviews »

Sort results by:

smoothskin Gaithersburg, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
topical anasthetic - 6/27/2012 10:20:06 AM This is a great product for electrolysis or any other treatment where exposed skin will be treated and/or is sensitive. And this is the best price I have ever found. (The Costco in my area charged about the same price but they no longer stock it.)
shiddey Montgomery, Alabama Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great! - 5/18/2012 12:06:08 PM Highly reccommended for permenant hair removal. Apply one hour before procedure and cover with platic wrap. Amazing!
barleywino Redmond, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too strong for wide area - 3/20/2011 6:53:41 PM The texture is just right, as it absorbs well. I wanted to use this over a big portion of my legs to treat eczema without resorting to topical steroids. The label warns not to use this over a wide area, but I didn't find that detail here at SkinStore.com. It's not nearly as strong as the prescription and OTC steroids that I use, so it's too weak to substitute for them and too strong for my intended purpose, making this of little value to me.
hd2006 Maryland Pros: gentle, instant relief
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 1/10/2010 6:32:26 PM Works well, would highly recommend. For some reason ALWAYS excluded from SkinStore's promotional code(s)...
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great before laser hair removal - 9/9/2008 6:54:13 AM I've had laser hair removal on just about every inch of my body, and I've lost count of how many tubes of LMX I have gone through. It works really well, even for someone like me that has an extremely low pain threshold. For the incredibly sensitive areas, I use this topical cream along with a pain pill (Tylenol-3 works best for me). Be sure to apply a full hour before the start of your session for best results. Even though it is not necessary to cover with plastic wrap like some other products to get the same effective numbing, it tends to work even better if you do you plastic wrap over the treated area, and only remove the plastic just before treatment on any particular area.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 7/3/2007 1:50:10 PM Prax lotion is great . I have used this product for five years and it does exactly what the ad says. I find it better than other creams or lotions or petroleum jellys because it is not greasy. You can use it in confidence and it does not stain my clothes as some creams and ointments do. Also it soothes any minor discomfort associated with the affected area.
Page I
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A must - 1/9/2007 3:52:39 AM For anyone with a mediport for cancer treatments, this product makes the insertion of the huge mediport needle painless. I put it on my mediport site right out of the shower on the am of my treatments - cover it with a tegaderm that you get from your physician's office or just a piece of saran wrap.
M Munden
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 8/5/2004 11:53:00 PM I use it post dialysis treatment on my fistula. The pain of the large needles is no more. Wish I had LMX several years ago. Worth its weight in gold.

Additional Ferndale Laboratories Reviews Information

SkinStore.com takes pride in the products they offer their customers, and they are always happy to learn how their clients responded to those products. The best way for them to learn that is via the product reviews written by people who have actually used the products. Ferndale Laboratories reviews were written by users with common skin conditions you might be able to relate to. If you read the Ferndale Laboratories reviews, you will see that most people find the skin products well for their problems.

If you have used a product, SkinStore.com would be happy to publish your review so that other people can judge whether or not the product is right for them. Ferndale Laboratories reviews are greatly appreciated. Please take a few minutes to review the products you've used. Simply follow the bread crumbs to the main Ferndale Labratories page and click on the review button. From there you will see a link to add your own review. Both SkinStore.com and other customers want to hear how your skin responded to the products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL