Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Home reviews

Sort results by:
next
Littleru Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: wonderful scent Cons: price is a tad high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells fabulous -1/15/2016 3:53:13 AM Great gift for a birthday , etc ... Fresh & Clean scent . Price is a tad high , but the diffuser lasts along time .
northsub Chicago
Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, fruity, zesty Cons: no refill available
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE -7/23/2015 3:39:27 AM What a wonderful surprise when I ordered this. I normally only order the GRAPEFRUIT, which is so refreshing and bright, but decided to try this one as well. Add another favorite to my list! This actually smells NATURAL, with no chemical scent like so many diffusers. I use in a smaller room and it's perfect and long lasting (as long as you remember to turn the reeds every so often). HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
string0716 Smithtown, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pleasant -5/23/2015 4:10:06 AM I really enjoy the scent from the nest reed diffuser. The scent could be stronger, seems to fade, I flip the reeds often. Best use is in a small bathroom, keep door closed too intense the sense. I recommend but only buy when on sale 20% off!
Gaia California
brandLoyalist Gender: F
Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Wish it Was True -1/23/2015 12:07:08 PM I decided to buy this candle because of the description of its scent, " A rich and earthy blend of bergamot, tobacco flower, and ylang ylang," and I was anxious to have these aromas in my bedroom. Well, when I lit the candle, and allowed it to burn, I didn't smell bergamot nor ylang yang, and since I don't know what tobacco flower smells like, I can't say it was there, but there was no floral scent. But what I can say is that it smelled like a cheap non- descript scent - something that may have been sitting around for years and has lost its fragrance and all that's left is its residue. I was extremely disappointed since the brand itself has a good reputation and the candle itself is not cheap. Lesson learned - when it comes to buying scents online, don't do it - the combination of these scents are distinct, strong scents that didn't exist in this candle. Money in the trash - only tried 2 burns to give it a chance.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
minimalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: floral Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
flowers & lotion -3/27/2014 10:28:12 AM I have had and loved two of Sundari's other candles, Chameli (jasmine) and Madura (sweet lime). Madura was 'No Longer Available' when I tried to order again (so sad! Can we bring it back?!) and since I wasn't able to get my first choice, I decided to forego my second choice and pick 2 new scents instead. Gulkand smells like wax/lotion and perfume. It is not a scent that I am loving so far, but I did notice that once my other Sundari candles aged/breathed a bit I enjoyed the scent a lot more, so I am hoping that will be the case with this one as well. I also ordered Bakula which should be delivered later today.
PHall Prattville, AL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Archipelago Botanicals Candle - Dubai -10/25/2013 1:44:43 PM The scent of this candle is wonderful. My husband and I purchased the first one at a gift store in Fredericksburg, Texas. They had a large selection of the Archipelago candles with scents representing Countries from all over the world. After smelling all of the Archipelago candles, the Dubai scent was the choice for both of us. I was delighted when I began an internet search for the Dubai scent to find it at the Skin Store.
ruby1606 chicago suburbs
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle Delight -6/30/2013 9:39:00 AM I placed this reed diffuser at the top of my stairway and everytime I pass by I get a delicate whiff of freshness. It is not too perfumey, and has lasted several weeks still going strong-but not too strong!
HeatherDiane CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent -2/4/2013 9:25:51 AM I am in love with Votivo's Red Currant fragrance and the candle is great at filling my home with the scent.
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NEST Diffuser Moroccan Amber -11/17/2012 11:58:01 AM I was looking for a diffuser that was not overpower or too powdery or too fruity so I was very happy with NEST's Moroccan Amber. I have used it for over two weeks now and still smells subtly nice. I like the clean glass design and size of the product really is a good value compared to many of the smaller ones on the market that smell too synthetic to me.
dowinizer New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nest diffusers last forever -10/8/2012 7:11:57 PM The Nest diffusers are some of the most long lasting and powerful but subtle fragrance. I bought the grapefruit scent as a gift and everyone has said the same thing!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »