Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
next
Littleru Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: wonderful scent Cons: price is a tad high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells fabulous -1/15/2016 3:53:13 AM Great gift for a birthday , etc ... Fresh & Clean scent . Price is a tad high , but the diffuser lasts along time .
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Not for me -10/9/2015 8:44:39 AM I was really hoping for a lovely sandalwood with a hint of vanilla. Unfortunately the sweet fruity smells overpowered. I don't care for this many smells going on at one time. It didn't work for me.
Terrable
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing like it! -8/7/2015 7:37:05 AM I received a sample of Prodigieux Le Parfum and fell in love with the fragrance! I have tried many perfumes over the years and my body chemistry reacts in such a way that none of them ever smell even tolerable on me let alone beautiful. This light but long lasting fragrance makes me feel beautiful. Thank you Nuxe!
northsub Chicago
Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, fruity, zesty Cons: no refill available
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE -7/23/2015 3:39:27 AM What a wonderful surprise when I ordered this. I normally only order the GRAPEFRUIT, which is so refreshing and bright, but decided to try this one as well. Add another favorite to my list! This actually smells NATURAL, with no chemical scent like so many diffusers. I use in a smaller room and it's perfect and long lasting (as long as you remember to turn the reeds every so often). HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So unique! -7/15/2015 12:14:17 PM I have never smelled something like this, and I love it for summer! Its floral but it isnt over powering at all. Felt like a fresh spritz of summer honestly. I plan to buy the larger size once the roller runs out, which should be soon.
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle and Beautiful -7/15/2015 12:11:04 PM This stuff is excellent. It is so beautiful and I have gotten a lot of compliments. It is perfect for any activity, day or night, during the summer. Smells fresh and isnt overpowering. I have honestly never smelled anything like it before
string0716 Smithtown, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pleasant -5/23/2015 4:10:06 AM I really enjoy the scent from the nest reed diffuser. The scent could be stronger, seems to fade, I flip the reeds often. Best use is in a small bathroom, keep door closed too intense the sense. I recommend but only buy when on sale 20% off!
DW071962 Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Love Love Zents Fresh -5/12/2015 6:03:24 PM I love the scent of Zents "Fresh". I've been wearing it for several years. I constantly get complimented. The oil, hand lotion, body wash and perfume are all great products. Highly recommend.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: aroma is very green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
green, almost herbal scent -2/10/2015 10:46:29 AM Was hoping for a more floral fragrance when I tried this one, looking for a replacement to my favorite rose perfume of all time that was "re-tooled" by its manufacturer (grrrr). But Amazing Grace isn't for me. It smells very "green" on me, almost herbal. Not my style.
Gaia California
brandLoyalist Gender: F
Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Wish it Was True -1/23/2015 12:07:08 PM I decided to buy this candle because of the description of its scent, " A rich and earthy blend of bergamot, tobacco flower, and ylang ylang," and I was anxious to have these aromas in my bedroom. Well, when I lit the candle, and allowed it to burn, I didn't smell bergamot nor ylang yang, and since I don't know what tobacco flower smells like, I can't say it was there, but there was no floral scent. But what I can say is that it smelled like a cheap non- descript scent - something that may have been sitting around for years and has lost its fragrance and all that's left is its residue. I was extremely disappointed since the brand itself has a good reputation and the candle itself is not cheap. Lesson learned - when it comes to buying scents online, don't do it - the combination of these scents are distinct, strong scents that didn't exist in this candle. Money in the trash - only tried 2 burns to give it a chance.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »