Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
next
northsub Chicago
Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, fruity, zesty Cons: no refill available
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE -7/23/2015 3:39:27 AM What a wonderful surprise when I ordered this. I normally only order the GRAPEFRUIT, which is so refreshing and bright, but decided to try this one as well. Add another favorite to my list! This actually smells NATURAL, with no chemical scent like so many diffusers. I use in a smaller room and it's perfect and long lasting (as long as you remember to turn the reeds every so often). HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So unique! -7/15/2015 12:14:17 PM I have never smelled something like this, and I love it for summer! Its floral but it isnt over powering at all. Felt like a fresh spritz of summer honestly. I plan to buy the larger size once the roller runs out, which should be soon.
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle and Beautiful -7/15/2015 12:11:04 PM This stuff is excellent. It is so beautiful and I have gotten a lot of compliments. It is perfect for any activity, day or night, during the summer. Smells fresh and isnt overpowering. I have honestly never smelled anything like it before
string0716 Smithtown, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pleasant -5/23/2015 4:10:06 AM I really enjoy the scent from the nest reed diffuser. The scent could be stronger, seems to fade, I flip the reeds often. Best use is in a small bathroom, keep door closed too intense the sense. I recommend but only buy when on sale 20% off!
DW071962 Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Love Love Zents Fresh -5/12/2015 6:03:24 PM I love the scent of Zents "Fresh". I've been wearing it for several years. I constantly get complimented. The oil, hand lotion, body wash and perfume are all great products. Highly recommend.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: aroma is very green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
green, almost herbal scent -2/10/2015 10:46:29 AM Was hoping for a more floral fragrance when I tried this one, looking for a replacement to my favorite rose perfume of all time that was "re-tooled" by its manufacturer (grrrr). But Amazing Grace isn't for me. It smells very "green" on me, almost herbal. Not my style.
Gaia California
brandLoyalist Gender: F
Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Wish it Was True -1/23/2015 12:07:08 PM I decided to buy this candle because of the description of its scent, " A rich and earthy blend of bergamot, tobacco flower, and ylang ylang," and I was anxious to have these aromas in my bedroom. Well, when I lit the candle, and allowed it to burn, I didn't smell bergamot nor ylang yang, and since I don't know what tobacco flower smells like, I can't say it was there, but there was no floral scent. But what I can say is that it smelled like a cheap non- descript scent - something that may have been sitting around for years and has lost its fragrance and all that's left is its residue. I was extremely disappointed since the brand itself has a good reputation and the candle itself is not cheap. Lesson learned - when it comes to buying scents online, don't do it - the combination of these scents are distinct, strong scents that didn't exist in this candle. Money in the trash - only tried 2 burns to give it a chance.
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle Cons: has a weird after smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's ok -11/25/2014 11:57:09 PM I love the smell of jurlique rose products. The lotions are my favorite. This was nice but there is a strange after sent to it you smell the rose first then some kind of chemical or whatever base it is in. It's not awful and I would recommend for somone else to try it because they may not smell the after sent like I do.
BeautyBeez Cincinnati, oh
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, rich and warm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delish -11/15/2014 7:23:04 PM I enjoy all of the LaVanilla products! Especially deodorants. They have am deep rich vanilla smell and work excellent with warm body chemistry like mine.
lmn2
top100Contributor
Pros: long lasting, clean burning down to last bit, scents a room even when not lit Cons: so expensive for such a small ant, bigger size a huge bargain in comparison
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow- want to keep this gift for me -11/13/2014 11:30:45 AM I have only ever bought the Grapefruit candle before (and absolutely loved it). It lasted a very long time because you just have to have it burning for 10 minutes and it continues to scent the air for hours. I was reluctant to buy other scents because I was worried I wouldn't like them since the descriptions (while great and very extensive) actually ended up being scary rather than enticing. This box is a lovely gift and I wanted a chance to smell them all before committing to the big size (which is a HUGE bargain in comparison because these are 2 inches tall and 1.5 inches wide and cost more than $6 each). I actually am torn about giving this box away now! You could easily wrap each one individually to use for stocking stuffers.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor