Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Fragrance reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Loub San Antonio Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
- 8/8/2014 3:15:06 PM This is the cleanest smell I have ever had in a fragrance. I only wish it lasted longer.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: big bottle value Cons: pungent, plastic undertones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not what I expected - 5/23/2014 10:56:53 AM From the other reviews I expected a fragrance that is feminine and soft. This does NOT smell like that on me! It is immediately pungent, with a grassy top note and a bottom note that smells like -- I kid you not -- vinyl plastic. Made my coworkers sneeze when I sprayed it on my wrist when my Skinstore box was delivered. I must have a skin chemistry that reacts badly to whatever is in this bottle. The SIZE of the bottle would be a great value for the price if I had liked the fragrance.
NyGaL73 Long Island, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly, doesn't last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pretty but VERY short lived - 5/14/2014 8:45:11 AM This perfume should be $10.00 just for lasting power alone. Yes, it is pretty. But, seriously? It only lasts I'd swear 5-10 min, if that. I have noticed it lasts a little longer if I spray it on my clothes & not my body. What a shame, because if it did last, it'd probably be one of my favorites. I wouldn't buy again. Waste of money.
mikh NV Pros: floral Cons: over powering, takes your breath away but not in a good way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
worse purchase ever!!! - 4/25/2014 2:44:31 PM Takes your breath away, and I don't mean in a good way either. My husband HATED this perfume.Had to throw away 50.00.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: floral Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
flowers & lotion - 3/27/2014 10:28:12 AM I have had and loved two of Sundari's other candles, Chameli (jasmine) and Madura (sweet lime). Madura was 'No Longer Available' when I tried to order again (so sad! Can we bring it back?!) and since I wasn't able to get my first choice, I decided to forego my second choice and pick 2 new scents instead. Gulkand smells like wax/lotion and perfume. It is not a scent that I am loving so far, but I did notice that once my other Sundari candles aged/breathed a bit I enjoyed the scent a lot more, so I am hoping that will be the case with this one as well. I also ordered Bakula which should be delivered later today.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Addicted !! - 2/15/2014 4:14:34 AM I'm in love with this scent so I bought this oil and wow, love it. U don't need a lot because it DOES last all day. I can smell it in my hair and on my clothes. If u wooshed past some one they will smell it. U just get used to it. It smells like fabric softener , almond, and coconut mixture that's so relaxing and fabulous.
Pauletta La Crosse, Wisconsin Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Still loving Amazing Grace - 2/8/2014 10:00:44 PM I always use this along with my Amazing Grace spray fragrance every day. Receive many compliments. My husbands doctor, during a pause in his exam asked what my perfume was. She even took the time to write it down and of course I always send people to SkinStore. Living in WI there are no stores that carry Philosophy so would need to drive 100 miles to the Mall of America to buy it, so absolutely love SkinStore. The sales & free shipping save me a great deal of money. An added perc is the messages on the cosmetics. My granddaughter came; to me and said she really likes the Amazing Grace message. Very uplifting.
flagirl42 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Worst - 2/4/2014 4:43:47 AM This is the worst smelling perfume spray I have ever smelled. Would not recommend this to anyone.
catbear upstate NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
quite rosy - 11/26/2013 1:55:30 PM a blend of several regional rose varieties gives a rich full scent that I like very much, and I don't just like anything rose.
Coloradogal Colorado Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
So good - 11/10/2013 11:50:26 AM Milton Brown candles smell delicious and last. The Whole room is lightly scented for hours.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL