PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Alysonya Bucks County, Pa Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My New Favorite - 7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
Lizzy583 Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fresh Pick Me Up! - 7/24/2011 8:17:16 AM I have been looking for a frangrance that didn't give me a headache and this one fits the bill. This scent is fresh and uplifting. Scents can have powerful effects on your mood and L'Occitane Verbena calms you, yet is energizing at the same time.
ramtex Texas Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
wonderful long lasting fragrance - 7/23/2011 8:51:20 AM The fragrance is not too strong - clean & fresh - not flowery. This product sells for considerably more in a specialty store near where I live.
excelsior1 detroit Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
SUPER CLEAN - 7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
loveperfume1 wichita,ks Cons: fades quickly, not really floral. not clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not so much - 6/30/2011 3:01:08 PM after reading other. reviews, I really wanted to like this too. however, it was just ok...not the next bigthing. sorry
Raeruns Stamford Ct. Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I Love This!!!!! - 6/2/2011 7:39:22 PM I truly love this fragrance every time I`m standing next to someone or even passing by people always I mean always compliment it,,,Calvin really did it with this one!
JUDEJ WNY Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
SUMMER ALWAYS - 5/20/2011 2:51:40 PM I first smelled this fragrance while vacationing in Atlantic City, walking through shops looking for something to perk me up. The fruity aroma was so appealing and it was a very hot day which made me want to feel refreshed. I have been using it for almost one year now and it has become a signature for me. So many compliments, it makes me feel clean and fresh all day long. I am really enthralled with L'Occitane products, they make me feel good and healthy.
KellyRae Missouri Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, spicy, interesting scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I didn't know it was a man's cologne!?! - 5/20/2011 6:16:03 AM I love the scent of this cologne. I have been wearing it for a couple of years and only recently discovered it is a man's cologne. I don't care! It's wonderful. Everyone, both men and women ask me the scent and tell me I smell wonderful. They all ask where can they buy it. Of course I don't tell them anything other than thank you because it is my signature scent.
las2no Mobile, AL Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Soap and Water fresh - 5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
Ohemaa Valdosta, GA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nice smell - 5/11/2011 8:09:54 AM Love the smell of the perfume! Great price, but the fragrance doesn't last long with my body chemistry.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL