Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

McLeanVA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Deliriously Gentle and Fresh - 4/22/2011 6:24:54 AM Ever since I discovered Amazing Grace, it is the only perfume I have been using. The scent is gorgeous. But I wish they would find a way to make it longer-lasting. It fades much too quickly. Also, I've had problems w/ the spray pump not working properly after some use.
nitro NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Spray - 4/17/2011 11:01:54 AM Philosophy never disappoints. This is a great subtle body spray that lingers all day long. I am a big fan of Philosophy. Great products for the money.
CaliforniaPreppie Connecticut Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Any time, anywhere - 3/28/2011 8:01:53 AM It's light, but just noticeable enough to get the occasional compliment. Perfect for any time or anywhere.
traveler benton, arkansas Pros: long lasting, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalistfeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
great perfume purchase - 2/8/2011 4:45:57 PM I smelled this in a magazine and fell in love with it. It is not overpowering but very much a women's scent. Longlasting and suitable for everyday use but great for an evening out. A very classy fragrance.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Really nice Fragrance - 2/4/2011 11:07:37 AM This is a great Fragrance. I have about 15 different Eau de Toilette and perfume's. I wear a new one every day. This is my new favorite. People tell me all the time that I smell really good. Unfortunately I cannot smell it on myself after about 1 hour, but others seem to smell on me. I would recommend this fragrance if you like floral scents.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly, not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
great scent, but doesn't fill even a small room - 12/27/2010 5:24:29 PM I bought this because I've enjoyed some of the candles I've recently purchased from skinstore.com, but this is a disappointment, unfortunately. It does smell great, I'll grant that - nice and fresh and fruity, not at all powdery, but the scent doesn't even fill my (very) small sitting room. I can smell it if I stick my face next to the fragrance sticks, and I've tried flipping them several times so there's more oil in the reeds, but that's not helping. A bummer of a purchase.
rick seattle Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering, put on lightly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
very strong - 12/15/2010 10:25:17 PM use lightly it is easy to put on to much. this scent will last all day and into the wee hours.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pleasant scent - 10/28/2010 7:27:42 AM This is a nice slightly floral, berry musk on me. This lasts well on me also.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle Cons: fades quickly, powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fades quickly - 10/28/2010 7:02:28 AM This scent is pretty on others, it does not smell great on me. The biggest complaint I have is how quickly it fades. But I do love this scent in the shower gel. Pure Grace is my all time favorite from the Philosophy line.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Clean and fresh - 10/28/2010 6:58:29 AM I love this scent when I am in the mood for something clean. I get alot of compliments on this, it lasts all day on me. It smells very fresh, reminds me of the smell of fresh, clean laundry. I have this in the shower cream, body lotion, fragrance oil and EDP. I love all of them!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL