Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My favorite fragrance!!!! - 4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
McLeanVA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Deliriously Gentle and Fresh - 4/22/2011 6:24:54 AM Ever since I discovered Amazing Grace, it is the only perfume I have been using. The scent is gorgeous. But I wish they would find a way to make it longer-lasting. It fades much too quickly. Also, I've had problems w/ the spray pump not working properly after some use.
nitro NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Spray - 4/17/2011 11:01:54 AM Philosophy never disappoints. This is a great subtle body spray that lingers all day long. I am a big fan of Philosophy. Great products for the money.
CaliforniaPreppie Connecticut Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Any time, anywhere - 3/28/2011 8:01:53 AM It's light, but just noticeable enough to get the occasional compliment. Perfect for any time or anywhere.
JudyASW Carlsbad, NM USA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy Cons: hard to find scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Wonderfully refreshing - 2/22/2011 2:59:40 PM I love, love, love this fragrance. I have noticed that it is "out of stock" quite often, and we are not offered many product options to choose from in this great scent. It is very refreshing, and not at all overpowering. When I put it on, it puts me into a good mood right away. It smells clean, wth a touch of spice. Wonderful smell!
traveler benton, arkansas Pros: long lasting, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalistfeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
great perfume purchase - 2/8/2011 4:45:57 PM I smelled this in a magazine and fell in love with it. It is not overpowering but very much a women's scent. Longlasting and suitable for everyday use but great for an evening out. A very classy fragrance.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Really nice Fragrance - 2/4/2011 11:07:37 AM This is a great Fragrance. I have about 15 different Eau de Toilette and perfume's. I wear a new one every day. This is my new favorite. People tell me all the time that I smell really good. Unfortunately I cannot smell it on myself after about 1 hour, but others seem to smell on me. I would recommend this fragrance if you like floral scents.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly, not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
great scent, but doesn't fill even a small room - 12/27/2010 5:24:29 PM I bought this because I've enjoyed some of the candles I've recently purchased from skinstore.com, but this is a disappointment, unfortunately. It does smell great, I'll grant that - nice and fresh and fruity, not at all powdery, but the scent doesn't even fill my (very) small sitting room. I can smell it if I stick my face next to the fragrance sticks, and I've tried flipping them several times so there's more oil in the reeds, but that's not helping. A bummer of a purchase.
rick seattle Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering, put on lightly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
very strong - 12/15/2010 10:25:17 PM use lightly it is easy to put on to much. this scent will last all day and into the wee hours.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pleasant scent - 10/28/2010 7:27:42 AM This is a nice slightly floral, berry musk on me. This lasts well on me also.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL