Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle Cons: fades quickly, powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fades quickly - 10/28/2010 7:02:28 AM This scent is pretty on others, it does not smell great on me. The biggest complaint I have is how quickly it fades. But I do love this scent in the shower gel. Pure Grace is my all time favorite from the Philosophy line.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Clean and fresh - 10/28/2010 6:58:29 AM I love this scent when I am in the mood for something clean. I get alot of compliments on this, it lasts all day on me. It smells very fresh, reminds me of the smell of fresh, clean laundry. I have this in the shower cream, body lotion, fragrance oil and EDP. I love all of them!
victoria99 Romeo, MI Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
SOFT, CLEAN & REFRESHING SCENT - 10/26/2010 2:03:19 PM I apply Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Body Spritz right after I get out of the shower. I like to feel refreshed before I begin my day and the scent is subtle enough that it gives you a nice soft, clean, fresh smell. I didn't notice that the fragrance wore off significantly through the day. I would recommend spraying a few more squirts if you are looking to keep an apparent scent periodically though the day. I also enjoy wearing this before I jump in bed with my husband. It's a nice scent that my husband finds mildly enticing.
sarahmarie CT Pros: amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
changed my life - 10/26/2010 4:10:32 AM Married a lot of years, not a perfume buff, someone gave this to me for a gift, Nice to see my hubby noticed ! Thanks!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
probably great for travel; less great for home - 10/26/2010 2:06:32 AM I do love the scent of this diffuser, and it is very well-designed for frequent travel use. However, for home use it's not ideal. The scent isn't strong enough to fill even our small living room - just a corner of it - which is a shame. It comes with a cap and extra reeds for travel use so again if you like a travel diffuser this would be good but I don't recommend for home use.
lafeeverte OH Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Smells like Sunshine! - 10/22/2010 6:21:31 AM I love this one, it's a fresh, light, clean, subtle soap & water just showered scent - just as they describe it. Hard not to like this.
lafeeverte OH Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Not a fan... - 10/22/2010 6:07:26 AM It smells like they took Pure Grace and added some lemon pledge to spice it up. The scent is sharp, not soft like the others. I just spritzed it to help my description & I'm getting annoyed just smelling it. I really like Philosophy fragrances but this one smells like it cost $5.99. I recommend trying a sample of this before you spend money on the full size bottle.
lafeeverte OH Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 10/22/2010 5:48:41 AM This scent is really different - young, feminine & sexy. To me it first smells sweet like cotton candy but then as it dries there's a subtle warm almost musky undertone that gives it a more sensual feel. Its a bit bolder than the Grace fragrances but still fades quickly. This is also available in a roll-on which I prefer over the spray. My favorite so far is still Pure Grace.
jwga Pros: clean/fresh Cons: pump does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/22/2010 5:08:30 AM I have been a philosophy fan for years. I use and love their skin care line, shower gels, and lotions. Decided to try the spritz and was very disappointed with the two I ordered. Neither one of the pumps worked. Even though I was disappointed with Philosophy's product, I was thrilled with Skinstore's excellent customer service.
drewsmom Fergus Falls, MN Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
LOVE - 10/19/2010 9:00:22 PM I searched high and low for a perfume that my son would not react to, that I really liked - Amazing Grace has been wonderful! I love the scent - and as a bonus, it doesn't bother my son or my sensitive skin!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL