Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
2beagles O'boro, Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely! -9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
Tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWESOME!!!!! -12/28/2008 5:00:42 PM I have received so many compliments on this candle and have given it for gifts for a few years now. Everyone loves it and buys a replacement once it's gone.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect -12/18/2008 6:24:27 PM I love perfumes but once I became pregnant I found that most of my usual scents made me queasy or were just too overpowering. This is so clean and light smelling, but not like the typical baby powder you might be thinking. I'm going to use it on myself then on my baby once she gets here!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power -11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
Janet
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -10/3/2008 5:13:49 PM The line of Amazing Grace fragrances is so clean and feminine, just like it is described! I have received many wonderful compliments from people asking what I am wearing! The scent lasts all day!
Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I'm Hooked -9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My absolute favorite! -7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazingly clean! -5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great idea from Philosophy -5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Everything spray -5/19/2008 8:09:49 AM Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »