Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
mkcc
Overall Rating Overall Rating
All Time Favorite -7/7/2008 4:18:00 PM This is my all-time favorite fragrance. If you like clean, floral (not too sweet) fragrances, this one is perfect. I keep going back to this after wasting so much $$ on other, more expensive fragrances.
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazingly clean! -5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great idea from Philosophy -5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Everything spray -5/19/2008 8:09:49 AM Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
Cassandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Capitvating and Unique -3/31/2008 7:28:41 AM Falling in Love is one of those scents where its so capitvating. Its quite dfferent from regular scents in the Department stores. I have the oil and spray fragance, and I simply love it. I didn't realize that its very offensive to have on strong perfume. I was in the hallway of where I work and all I could smell was a trail of perfume. Philosophy's brand is very light, fresh and feminine.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
NOT LONG LASTING -3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this scent! -12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!
Florence
Overall Rating Overall Rating
HEAVENLY SCENT -8/20/2007 7:17:28 AM I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fabulous! -7/12/2007 8:05:31 AM this smell so unbelievably good. I'm not much of a perfum person and I'd even wear this for myself. It's a very light beautiful smell that makes you want to snuggle your baby even more:) I've now official become addicted to the whole line,everything in the baby line has been perfect!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor