Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MoRo1 Nevada Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I have been looking for this! - 5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
CMBR Santa Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great smell but doesn't last - 5/15/2010 5:17:27 PM I am addicted to the candlenut smell and was so happy that they decided to come out with a perfume oil. The only thing is, it doesn't seem very fragrant or last long as a fragrance. I don't get the long lasting part. It is nice to once in awhile smell my wrist but it seems to wear off very quickly. I tried applying it in areas that get hot so the scent would come out more and that didn't work. I think the lotion is actually more fragrant.
twist USA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: F
Nice Freash Scent - 5/11/2010 6:04:56 AM This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, not overpowering Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Fantastic! - 4/7/2010 8:16:57 AM I wore Angel for years, but I eventually became tired of the patchouli note. I then switched to the other end of the fragrance spectrum, and began wearing lighter fragrances like Philosophy's Pure Grace. However, I always felt like any perfume I tried was wearing ME instead of the other way around. I wanted a subtle "skin scent" that complimented me instead of announcing my presence. This is it! I found it! Afterall, how can you go wrong...it's for little ones. And it's alcohol free. Thank you, Mustela!
Lena67 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I love it! - 2/12/2010 3:16:07 PM If you like citrus essences ,this perfect for you.I bought it for one of my summer trips and can use all year around because it make me feel clean and happy.
StayYoung Danville, CA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Terrific travel candle - 1/6/2010 7:58:05 PM Enjoy this candle very much! This is the candle I take when traveling. I keep fullsize Luna candles in my home. These candles have a delightful fragrance. They burn well and last a long time.
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Seductive.. - 1/6/2010 3:32:12 AM I simply ADORE these candles! Think: Midnight blooming flowers, vanilla bean triple cream, smooth body massages, climbing ivy, summer evening breezes and 1000 count sheets. That's what I get anyway! :)
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Spicey Goodness! - 1/6/2010 3:28:50 AM This candle is amazing. After burning this, I went back and ordered another 3 of these tin candles. Insanely delicious! Think: misty mountains covered in fir and cedar trees, sweet wood smoke, incense, candles around a rock circle, ancient churches, and dusty beeswax. Thats what I get anyway! :)
runmomrun VA Pros: subtle, summery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Summertime in a bottle - 10/19/2009 8:42:21 AM Lemon scents aren't for everyone; but this one is light enough with an undernote of sweetness from the honey that smells like sun-warmed fields. Takes me back to my childhood-yep sucker for nostalgia; but there is nothing dated about this scent. Light enough to wear to work without overpowering your cubicle buddies.
tfox Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you love the scent but it wears off.... - 10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL