Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

tfox Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you love the scent but it wears off.... - 10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
2beagles O'boro, Ky Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
lovely! - 9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
Tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWESOME!!!!! - 12/28/2008 5:00:42 PM I have received so many compliments on this candle and have given it for gifts for a few years now. Everyone loves it and buys a replacement once it's gone.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect - 12/18/2008 6:24:27 PM I love perfumes but once I became pregnant I found that most of my usual scents made me queasy or were just too overpowering. This is so clean and light smelling, but not like the typical baby powder you might be thinking. I'm going to use it on myself then on my baby once she gets here!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best perfume ever - 12/11/2008 7:48:47 PM First, I can't belive I was able to find my favorite perfume online. Is perfect to were any time.
Is
Overall Rating Overall Rating

sensual, I loved it - 11/26/2008 4:32:44 PM this fragrance is exotic and sexy and sensual, it has a hint of musk, I dont usually like musk, I think it has to do with you own body chemistry, this is definate a fragrance for a strong woman, wearing the lotion alone is great, the perfume and lotion is great for evening or hot date, he cant stop smelling you.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power - 11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
Janet
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/3/2008 5:13:49 PM The line of Amazing Grace fragrances is so clean and feminine, just like it is described! I have received many wonderful compliments from people asking what I am wearing! The scent lasts all day!
Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm Hooked - 9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My absolute favorite! - 7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL