Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

StayYoung Danville, CA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Terrific travel candle - 1/6/2010 7:58:05 PM Enjoy this candle very much! This is the candle I take when traveling. I keep fullsize Luna candles in my home. These candles have a delightful fragrance. They burn well and last a long time.
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Seductive.. - 1/6/2010 3:32:12 AM I simply ADORE these candles! Think: Midnight blooming flowers, vanilla bean triple cream, smooth body massages, climbing ivy, summer evening breezes and 1000 count sheets. That's what I get anyway! :)
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Spicey Goodness! - 1/6/2010 3:28:50 AM This candle is amazing. After burning this, I went back and ordered another 3 of these tin candles. Insanely delicious! Think: misty mountains covered in fir and cedar trees, sweet wood smoke, incense, candles around a rock circle, ancient churches, and dusty beeswax. Thats what I get anyway! :)
runmomrun VA Pros: subtle, summery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Summertime in a bottle - 10/19/2009 8:42:21 AM Lemon scents aren't for everyone; but this one is light enough with an undernote of sweetness from the honey that smells like sun-warmed fields. Takes me back to my childhood-yep sucker for nostalgia; but there is nothing dated about this scent. Light enough to wear to work without overpowering your cubicle buddies.
tfox Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you love the scent but it wears off.... - 10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
2beagles O'boro, Ky Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
lovely! - 9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
barefootgal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Love this!! - 5/3/2009 2:20:32 PM This is my second one, have to say it is the most beautiful fragrance ever! I put it on after my shower & always before bed! Just puts me in such a mellow mood! Wish there were more inner grace products! It's not given the attention it deserves!! Always get lots of compliments on it!
Tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWESOME!!!!! - 12/28/2008 5:00:42 PM I have received so many compliments on this candle and have given it for gifts for a few years now. Everyone loves it and buys a replacement once it's gone.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect - 12/18/2008 6:24:27 PM I love perfumes but once I became pregnant I found that most of my usual scents made me queasy or were just too overpowering. This is so clean and light smelling, but not like the typical baby powder you might be thinking. I'm going to use it on myself then on my baby once she gets here!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best perfume ever - 12/11/2008 7:48:47 PM First, I can't belive I was able to find my favorite perfume online. Is perfect to were any time.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL