Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great, but it causes a rash. -2/17/2007 6:10:54 PM I really love the scent of this perfume, but I am quite disappointed for two reasons. Amazing Grace scented products are advertised on this site as suitable for the most sensitive skin, but each time I apply it to my body, I get slightly rashy and red. Also, while it smells great, it fades very quickly. This product needs some tweeking to be worth the price.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great, doesn't last long -2/15/2007 7:47:38 AM I really enjoy all the Amazing Grace philosophy products, so I thought I'd try the perfume. It smells wonderful, but it wears off very quickly and I feel the need to keep it with me all day to spray myself periodically, since after a few hours, I can't even smell it anymore. I think next time I'll order the concentrated version.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ultimate Clean! -2/3/2007 7:29:32 PM LOVE IT! Smells so clean and crisp. A great simple, yet wonderful fragrance. I love to wear it to bed. A great day or sporty fragrance. Not for evening. Love the philosophy line of fragrances!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Captivatingly Clean -1/30/2007 6:34:04 PM A clean, sexy scent, that doesn't over power, yet lingers. Gives you a 'just showered' smell that is yummy!! One of my fav scents.
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -12/26/2006 8:54:23 AM This is such a beautiful perfume. It is as sweet and sexy as it can possibly be without one outshining the other....glorious!
Kathi , Chico CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the very best romantic fragrance!!! -11/26/2006 9:03:07 PM This is so romantic even for the jean & t-shirt lady ... you just smell delicious & lovely without overpowering folks around you ... even little children notice that you "are special" ... go anywhere and know that you have a clean, soft distinct aura about you and it doesn't equate with fragrance as we have all previously identified scents
libby
Overall Rating Overall Rating
absolutely loved it! -11/22/2006 1:36:25 PM this is one of my very favorite scents of all time! the first time i smelled it, it made me think of cotton candy. it has a very playful scent.
Sandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exceptional -9/21/2006 9:08:34 AM Count me among the mulittudes who LOVE this fragrance (no accident that it is out of stock at this moment). For those who say it doesn't last - I have received complements long after I apply it and don't sense it myself. I also love the other AG items. Highly recommend.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating
You'll smell great and feel great -6/6/2006 3:10:55 AM This is an expensive scent but it's well worth it. Since it's an EDP (Eau de Parfum), it's stronger than most colognes so a little goes a long way. I've had nothing but compliments on this cologne as well as the other two in the Jack Black line. IMO, they are the best JB products bar none. JB sells a 1 oz splash version of each of these if you'd like to start out with a lesser investment or if you want to try them all SkinStore sells all three together as a gift set. I would get an atomizer to use with the smaller bottles as they don't have spray tops like the 3.4oz versions. I don't like to splash it on because it doesn't seem to enhance all the notes in the fragrance quite like spraying it on does. Cheers!
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor