Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Homebody Walnut Creek, Ca Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
a repeat order - 4/8/2013 1:36:20 PM First time I purchased because of a review for the product. Second time I purchased because I enjoy the fresh and clean feeling after using.
Delray Beach, Florida Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Best Price Ever - 3/26/2013 9:37:46 AM I love Amazing Grace because it's so subtle yet beautiful. You will NOT get a better price anywhere....believe me, I've looked. I am so happy to find the larger size at this price....LOVE IT!!
Shellie123 San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My New Favorite LAVANILA Scent!!! - 3/22/2013 11:10:18 AM I've been wearing LAVANILA's Grapefruit for the last few years, which I love! A few months ago, I wanted to switch things up a bit, so I purchased the Blackberry scent, which I also fell in love with (although it's quite different from the Grapefruit). I adore both the Graprefruit and Blackberry. However, Vanilla Passion Fruit, by far, is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!! Out of the three scents, it's my fianc's favorite too; he loves this new scent on me! With hints of vanilla, Passion Fruit is fruity & sweet... but NOT too sweet! It's perfection in a bottle! I love it so much, I immediately purchased the rollerball in Vanilla Passion Fruit. I'm very worried because I think this may be a limited edition scent... Please LAVANILA, DO NOT ever discontinue Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
mare7 Hudson Valley NY Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Light scent - 3/8/2013 9:05:59 AM I get so many compliments on this perfume, it is so light and clean. I have tried all the name brands but this is the best!
shopmistress rural, CO Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
nice but... - 2/25/2013 6:41:51 PM I love the smell of this, but like someone else said, it only lasts a short time and then it is GONE! I couldn't smell other philosophy scents on myself, but I could smell them on my clothing at the end of the day. Not this one...it's just gone.
HeatherDiane CA Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Beautiful scent - 2/4/2013 9:25:51 AM I am in love with Votivo's Red Currant fragrance and the candle is great at filling my home with the scent.
SleeplessinOrlando Orlando florida Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
- 12/29/2012 6:34:49 AM I have been using Juara products for years and the candlenut scent is fantastic. Both men and women love it! I cannot stand perfumes...they give me a headache but this product and the body creme are just the right scent level.
Sheryl9090 Houston Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Simply Stated - 12/28/2012 3:23:49 AM I have loved wearing Mariel perfume for quite some time. I must say I stopped wearing it for a few years because the scent was outdated. Over the last few years they have updated and reformulated the scent, gone is the strong stinging smell. What's left is the light airy freshness, that made me initially fall in love with Mariel to begin with.
PeggyNan Maryland Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Bad Purchase - 11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
NEST Diffuser Moroccan Amber - 11/17/2012 11:58:01 AM I was looking for a diffuser that was not overpower or too powdery or too fruity so I was very happy with NEST's Moroccan Amber. I have used it for over two weeks now and still smells subtly nice. I like the clean glass design and size of the product really is a good value compared to many of the smaller ones on the market that smell too synthetic to me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL