Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

beachygal Chandler,AZ Pros: clean/fresh, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love...LOVE!! - 2/6/2012 9:14:15 PM Amazing Grace is just that...AMAZING!! I love the soft gentle sexy smell & my hubby just melts. This is a real good thing!! ;-)
vss122 NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Scent - 2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Grace smells wonderful - 1/27/2012 1:14:32 PM I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent. Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
MOMS2COOL A Real Southern Belle Pros: refreshing, too unique to catagorize, relaxing & calming yet stimulating, gives scents of renewal Cons: i can't find a con!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Don't let the ingredients list fool you! - 1/7/2012 2:55:12 PM I HATE tobacco smells and the fact that this candle contains tobacco leaf was enough to turn me off UNTIL I sniffed it. There is absolutely no tobacco scent as we commonly know it! The scent is difficult to describe. I can only say it smells all natural, like a perfect blend of all the best scents of nature. Not sweet, not pungent, not tart...just beautifully unique. It makes you want to breathe in deeper to pamper your sense of smell. I am a cheapo and buy no other candles in this price range, but this one is definitely worth it! I've bought dozens, they are always a delight when received as gifts and even more delightful when I light them in my own home. Definitely, DEFINITELY worth a try. I haven't found anyone yet who doesn't fall in love with this scent! Now if they could only make food this delicious...!
magpie Palm Beach, FL Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
lovely but fades - 11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
LOVE THE SMELL!!! - 9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy Cons: fades quickly, doesn't scent the room
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
smells great up close but doesn't scent a room - 8/28/2011 8:46:06 AM I really, really love the smell of this diffuser -- but, sadly, it doesn't perform adequately. I've had it in my small living room for months now and keep flipping the reeds over in hopes that the wonderful scent will, for once, actually scent the room... but it doesn't. This is too bad, really, because even my husband loves the smell of this diffuser but we only smell it if we are right next to it, which isn't the purpose of the product. :-( BIG bummer. I'll continue to invest in Archipelago Botanical's candles because they do smell wonderful and their scent does fill a room, but of course candles are less practical than a diffuser.
TBgirl Tucson , Az Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
- 8/26/2011 12:41:21 PM The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Wonderful scent! - 8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
MM0501 Sydney,Australia Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best Candle ever - 8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL