Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

vss122 NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Scent - 2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Grace smells wonderful - 1/27/2012 1:14:32 PM I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent. Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
Townsy Melbourne, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh Cons: can't buy in australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Favorite perfume - 1/24/2012 2:34:22 AM This perfume is my all time favorite. I have been using it for years and it has become my signature scent. I also love it because I live in Australia and you can't buy it here so I am the only one I know that wears it. Without fail, every time I wear it I get great comments about how great it smells. It lasts all day on my skin and lasts ages. I stock up each time I go to the U.S.
MOMS2COOL A Real Southern Belle Pros: refreshing, too unique to catagorize, relaxing & calming yet stimulating, gives scents of renewal Cons: i can't find a con!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Don't let the ingredients list fool you! - 1/7/2012 2:55:12 PM I HATE tobacco smells and the fact that this candle contains tobacco leaf was enough to turn me off UNTIL I sniffed it. There is absolutely no tobacco scent as we commonly know it! The scent is difficult to describe. I can only say it smells all natural, like a perfect blend of all the best scents of nature. Not sweet, not pungent, not tart...just beautifully unique. It makes you want to breathe in deeper to pamper your sense of smell. I am a cheapo and buy no other candles in this price range, but this one is definitely worth it! I've bought dozens, they are always a delight when received as gifts and even more delightful when I light them in my own home. Definitely, DEFINITELY worth a try. I haven't found anyone yet who doesn't fall in love with this scent! Now if they could only make food this delicious...!
LTH25 New Jersey Pros: clean/fresh, lovely variety Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent - 12/31/2011 6:25:19 AM I bought this as a gift for my daughter and I might be buying myself one or we just might be buying the larger sizes of our favorites for both of us. Great way to experience the fragrances to find your favorite
mokiigirl NJ Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Dissapointed - 12/2/2011 7:23:50 AM I was really hoping this perfume would be the wonderful vanilla scent I have been looking for, but I didn't care for any of the four. I found the plain vanilla too sweet, the grapefruit too citrusy, and the bottle of coco vanilla was almost empty when I received it. This set had to go back.
magpie Palm Beach, FL Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
lovely but fades - 11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering, too one note
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Okay, but not for me - 10/10/2011 12:23:31 PM This fragrance may work well for those who enjoy the fragrance "ANGEL". LaVanila is very similar to "Angel". It is not an objectional frangrance, it is just too one note, meaning too much vanilla (in all the versions) and not enough of other balancing essences or aromas to give it more complexity and interest - for me - anyway. I just don't want to smell like fresh baked cake or cookies all the time. But for someone trying to lose weight, smelling this on their body all day may help them avoid eating too many goodies!
SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
LOVE THE SMELL!!! - 9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy Cons: fades quickly, doesn't scent the room
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
smells great up close but doesn't scent a room - 8/28/2011 8:46:06 AM I really, really love the smell of this diffuser -- but, sadly, it doesn't perform adequately. I've had it in my small living room for months now and keep flipping the reeds over in hopes that the wonderful scent will, for once, actually scent the room... but it doesn't. This is too bad, really, because even my husband loves the smell of this diffuser but we only smell it if we are right next to it, which isn't the purpose of the product. :-( BIG bummer. I'll continue to invest in Archipelago Botanical's candles because they do smell wonderful and their scent does fill a room, but of course candles are less practical than a diffuser.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL