Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
one of my gym bag essentials! -8/4/2011 1:10:51 PM I love the clean smell of Pure Grace and I love it in spritz form. It is a fresh scent and not overwhelming. It just smells crisp and clean. Great for refreshing myself after a workout!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite comforting scent in travel size! -8/4/2011 12:36:23 PM I adore this perfume. It's so fresh and clean without being soapy and I love that I can take the travel size with me in my bag! This is a great stocking stuffer as well, that's actually how I first tried this!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
soooo amazing! -8/4/2011 12:34:14 PM I love it. It smells so fresh, so clean but not soapy. I'be been wearing it almost every day since I got it. I have a collection of perfumes and Amazing Grace is on my top five! It's a favorite of mine to put on after a relaxing bath.. it's so comforting!
mydaisy DC suburbs
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Other uses -7/25/2011 3:06:30 PM Okay... this might be a little quirky, but I use this fragrance to freshen my hair between shampoos. I love to run, but shampooing daily dries my hair badly. Instead I use several sprays between washes and can usually wash 2-3 times a week without smelling like a stinky athlete. I use Amazing Grace as my main fragrance. I love both of these scents. They are my "go to" fragrances for daily wear.
Alysonya Bucks County, Pa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My New Favorite -7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
Lizzy583
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh Pick Me Up! -7/24/2011 8:17:16 AM I have been looking for a frangrance that didn't give me a headache and this one fits the bill. This scent is fresh and uplifting. Scents can have powerful effects on your mood and L'Occitane Verbena calms you, yet is energizing at the same time.
ramtex Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful long lasting fragrance -7/23/2011 8:51:20 AM The fragrance is not too strong - clean & fresh - not flowery. This product sells for considerably more in a specialty store near where I live.
excelsior1 detroit
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUPER CLEAN -7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
loveperfume1 wichita,ks
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: fades quickly, not really floral. not clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not so much -6/30/2011 3:01:08 PM after reading other. reviews, I really wanted to like this too. however, it was just ok...not the next bigthing. sorry
JUDEJ WNY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUMMER ALWAYS -5/20/2011 2:51:40 PM I first smelled this fragrance while vacationing in Atlantic City, walking through shops looking for something to perk me up. The fruity aroma was so appealing and it was a very hot day which made me want to feel refreshed. I have been using it for almost one year now and it has become a signature for me. So many compliments, it makes me feel clean and fresh all day long. I am really enthralled with L'Occitane products, they make me feel good and healthy.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor