Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Body Spray reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
beachygal Chandler,AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love...LOVE!! -2/6/2012 9:14:15 PM Amazing Grace is just that...AMAZING!! I love the soft gentle sexy smell & my hubby just melts. This is a real good thing!! ;-)
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Grace smells wonderful -1/27/2012 1:14:32 PM I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent. Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THE SMELL!!! -9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
TBgirl Tucson , Az
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/26/2011 12:41:21 PM The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this for my baby cousins! -8/4/2011 2:15:44 PM I do not have any children, but that doesn't mean I can't own this! I have 2 special little baby cousins that I adore and I bought this for when I babysit them to see if it really is as great as everyone says. It smells so good and I think it really stays on. I spray it on their clothes and spray it on my palm and then run it across their hair. I know some people said it doesn't last, but i think it does. Especially in their hair. It has a nice light, clean scent. And the bottle is really big so I think it will last for a while. GREAT product! It would make a fabulous baby gift too.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing body spray for everything! -8/4/2011 1:14:54 PM I use this Spritz for my house, my bathroom, my car! Everywhere! It smells delicious and it really does refresh everything in a subtle but gorgeous way.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
one of my gym bag essentials! -8/4/2011 1:10:51 PM I love the clean smell of Pure Grace and I love it in spritz form. It is a fresh scent and not overwhelming. It just smells crisp and clean. Great for refreshing myself after a workout!
excelsior1 detroit
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUPER CLEAN -7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
las2no Mobile, AL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soap and Water fresh -5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
nitro NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Spray -4/17/2011 11:01:54 AM Philosophy never disappoints. This is a great subtle body spray that lingers all day long. I am a big fan of Philosophy. Great products for the money.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor