Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Body Spray reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great idea from Philosophy - 5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Everything spray - 5/19/2008 8:09:49 AM Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
Ivy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok - 11/20/2007 7:32:02 AM I received the product yesterday. However, it's not as good as I expected.
Caro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 9/5/2007 1:04:20 AM I love it. You can use it as a fragance for body, hair and even in the closet...long lasting, nicest grace of all.
Penny, 55, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

by far the best of grace - 7/16/2007 3:15:55 PM I enjoy this fragrance most of the graces. It is a warm conforting scent. I also use this spritz as a hair refresher to rid the smells of the day.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 7/12/2007 8:05:31 AM this smell so unbelievably good. I'm not much of a perfum person and I'd even wear this for myself. It's a very light beautiful smell that makes you want to snuggle your baby even more:) I've now official become addicted to the whole line,everything in the baby line has been perfect!
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful Scent - 7/4/2007 12:44:12 PM I love the inner grace products.Best of the philosophy frangrances. I also use this as a HAIR RE-FRESHER. I don't wash my hair everyday, so I spritz my scalp lightly to take away all the smells of the day. Then I am really head to toe layerd; Inner Grace
ladyday
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome!!! - 6/18/2007 12:53:10 PM This is the most unique of all the Grace fragrances. I've been wearing it for a month, and routinely get compliments. Highly recommend it!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL