Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Eau de Parfum reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, fruity, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer must! - 8/4/2011 2:33:20 PM Found this fragrance a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. It is light, but sexy. My boyfriend absolutely loves it (on me of course!) Very good for the hot summer months!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pure sexy in a bottle! - 8/4/2011 1:49:28 PM This is my FAVORITE perfume ever!!!! I cannot stress how sexy and beautiful this is. The passion fruit mixes so well with the vanilla it should be illegal. I am in love with this! I smell delicious! This scent is very bodied with sweet fruit and vanilla, almost candy like. I am in love!
Alysonya Bucks County, Pa Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My New Favorite - 7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
loveperfume1 wichita,ks Cons: fades quickly, not really floral. not clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not so much - 6/30/2011 3:01:08 PM after reading other. reviews, I really wanted to like this too. however, it was just ok...not the next bigthing. sorry
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My favorite fragrance!!!! - 4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best perfume ever - 12/11/2008 7:48:47 PM First, I can't belive I was able to find my favorite perfume online. Is perfect to were any time.
mkcc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All Time Favorite - 7/7/2008 4:18:00 PM This is my all-time favorite fragrance. If you like clean, floral (not too sweet) fragrances, this one is perfect. I keep going back to this after wasting so much $$ on other, more expensive fragrances.
renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fresh and natural - 4/9/2008 4:52:33 PM This was the first fragrance I've tried in a LONG time that I liked right away (rather than "after it softened up some"). It is very fresh and herbal/floral--I do notice the jasmine as a predominate note. It is not overpowering at all yet it does not die down terribly like many natural fragrances tend to do. Gave it 4 1/2 stars only because the citrus notes were not as strong as I'd like, but it is a lovely fragrance nonetheless :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL