Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eau de Parfum reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fresh and natural - 4/9/2008 4:52:33 PM This was the first fragrance I've tried in a LONG time that I liked right away (rather than "after it softened up some"). It is very fresh and herbal/floral--I do notice the jasmine as a predominate note. It is not overpowering at all yet it does not die down terribly like many natural fragrances tend to do. Gave it 4 1/2 stars only because the citrus notes were not as strong as I'd like, but it is a lovely fragrance nonetheless :)
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A soothing scent - 11/12/2007 4:01:02 PM I usually use my perfume when I am outside the house. The inner grace fragrance I spray on myself when I am in the house and sleeping. I love this scent. It is so soothing. The down side is that it doesn't stay for too long. That is why I rated it 4 stars.
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautiful - 11/6/2007 3:19:31 PM So pretty and different. Different from amazing grace, just a touch stronger. Love this new fragrance.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Nice! - 8/24/2007 12:56:53 PM The scent reminds me of Sarah Jessica Parker's Lovely, but softer. And surprisingly, it lasts longer than Amazing Grace or other PH fragrances.
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of the Philosophy Fragrances - 7/16/2007 3:20:21 PM IMHO this is by far the best of the graces. I like amazing, but this is a much warmer scent. Cozy, comforting, and the scent lasts longer than the other graces. The spritz is also good, and I use it lightly to refresh my hair.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

what fragrace? - 7/6/2007 6:55:03 AM I was looking forward to trying Inner Grace and very disappointed once I had. The scent is so like it is almost not there at all and after a minute it is gone completely. Also, I can't even describe what it smells like!
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Philosophy's Best Fragrance - 7/4/2007 12:27:38 PM I have tried all the Philosophy fragrances. Amazing Grace is nice, But, I think this is the very best. It is Peaceful, cozy, a big warm hug. I hope they extend this line with ALL the matching products.
Kelley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too strong! - 6/25/2007 4:01:29 PM This perfume (and even the body wash) is so overly strong! I couldnt' wear it at all... I'm sticking with Pure Grace!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Peaceful Scent - 5/6/2007 9:00:02 AM Love this scent. The best from the Philosophy line.
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clean - 5/3/2007 12:01:36 PM Fresh, crisp, great for spring & summer; my favorite of all the Philosophy fragrances.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL