Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Eau de Toilette reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: clean/fresh Cons: aroma is very green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
green, almost herbal scent - 2/10/2015 10:46:29 AM Was hoping for a more floral fragrance when I tried this one, looking for a replacement to my favorite rose perfume of all time that was "re-tooled" by its manufacturer (grrrr). But Amazing Grace isn't for me. It smells very "green" on me, almost herbal. Not my style.
Loub San Antonio Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
- 8/8/2014 3:15:06 PM This is the cleanest smell I have ever had in a fragrance. I only wish it lasted longer.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: big bottle value Cons: pungent, plastic undertones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not what I expected - 5/23/2014 10:56:53 AM From the other reviews I expected a fragrance that is feminine and soft. This does NOT smell like that on me! It is immediately pungent, with a grassy top note and a bottom note that smells like -- I kid you not -- vinyl plastic. Made my coworkers sneeze when I sprayed it on my wrist when my Skinstore box was delivered. I must have a skin chemistry that reacts badly to whatever is in this bottle. The SIZE of the bottle would be a great value for the price if I had liked the fragrance.
ruby1606 chicago suburbs Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
If green had a smell.... - 5/19/2013 5:01:36 AM This line has a wonderful scent; fresh, clean. The whole line is delightful from room fragrances to body lotion.
Delray Beach, Florida Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Best Price Ever - 3/26/2013 9:37:46 AM I love Amazing Grace because it's so subtle yet beautiful. You will NOT get a better price anywhere....believe me, I've looked. I am so happy to find the larger size at this price....LOVE IT!!
mare7 Hudson Valley NY Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Light scent - 3/8/2013 9:05:59 AM I get so many compliments on this perfume, it is so light and clean. I have tried all the name brands but this is the best!
OliversMom New Hope, PA Pros: clean/fresh, great price, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it - 11/6/2012 7:13:05 AM I bought this at the recommendation of a friend, I got the roller ball first to make sure I liked it, then had to buy the spray. I keep the rollerball in my bag now! It's clean & fresh, perfect for every day.
JenPcci Pros: floral, summer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fresh! - 10/22/2012 7:52:03 AM Privet bloom is the perfect balance of floral and fresh! Its like summer in a bottle! a quick spritz and im ready for my day!
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, perfection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
After all these years.... - 7/5/2012 2:42:53 PM ...this is still my favorite fragrance of all time. 2 years ago I bought it for my Mom for Mother's Day. She's in love with it too. She asked my poor Dad 15 times in 1 day if he liked it! I always thought the scent faded fast, but I would spray on at 5:00am and employees at 9:00am would tell me how wonderful I smelled even though I couldn't smell a thing. I always layer, body wash, lotion and fragrance. My daughter is Pure Grace, step daughter is Falling in Love. If they don't get some for birthday and Christmas they want to know what they did wrong! I adore Philosophy!!
vss122 NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Scent - 2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL