Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Eau de Toilette reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

nancevans Pittsburgh, Pa. Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity Cons: none i love philosophy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great Fragrance - 4/29/2012 4:33:13 PM I was an Amazing Grace girl, now for the summer I found Summer Grace. It's still a light clean smell like my other fragrance but now it has a fruity, floral smell. It's sweeter. Love the scent!
Tarabeef76 Dayton, Ohio Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Classic - 4/3/2012 7:07:46 PM This is a signature scent forme. Light and clean. I cannot tell a difference between this and EDP, so I just get this and re apply when I need a touch up. Great scent.
vss122 NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Scent - 2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Sooo delicious and affordable! - 8/4/2011 2:53:46 PM I can't get over this fragrance! I bought it a year ago and I use it all the time! It is so fruity and foral and beautiful.. it reminds me of the nicest day! It's very affordable as well and I really love the bottle.. it's so cute! Highly recommend this fragrance. It's very young and vibrant without being sugary/too sweet!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Guy Magnet! - 8/4/2011 2:39:33 PM This has been my favorite perfume for a very long time. People always ask me what I am wearing, and they even write it down, so this is a real compliment. Guys always ask what I'm wearing, mostly strangers! Love this!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Clean in a bottle, travel sized! - 8/4/2011 1:52:29 PM I adore this fragrance, it is very clean and non-offensive. I always put this on before a family gathering or a meeting at school because it is so neutral yet so clean and fresh. This 2 oz bottle is fabulous for travel in your purse/book bag and it really freshens up anyone, male or female! I love unisex scents and I believe this is one of them.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Favorite "relaxing" scent! - 8/4/2011 1:44:54 PM Whenever I am really stressed out I always go to this bottle. At first glace, it's gorgeous and simple. As you spray the product, you are wrapped in cherry blossoms! I can't even describe how wonderful this scent is. Perfect for those rainy days when you need a nice warm ray of sunshine! Not too strong and very long-lasting!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummy summer scent! - 8/4/2011 1:39:51 PM I love, love Philosophy fragrances! This one is no exception. Bright and floral, perfect for summer. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this and I love it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummy smell! - 8/4/2011 1:36:31 PM I love anything from the Verbena L'Occitane Verbena line. The smell is so light and clean, I wear it year round but love to wear it the most in the summer. It has a very clean smell and since I am sensitive to smells, I can wear this because it is not overpowering and IT LASTS!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: floral, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Euphoria indeed! - 8/4/2011 1:29:34 PM I have been wearing this perfume for about 2 years now and I will continue to do so. I get so many compliments whenever I wear this. I put it on whenever I want to feel extra sexy and cool. And I especially like the fact that I can still smell it at the end of the day! Yum.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL