Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Eau de Toilette reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power -11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I'm Hooked -9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My absolute favorite! -7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazingly clean! -5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Cassandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Capitvating and Unique -3/31/2008 7:28:41 AM Falling in Love is one of those scents where its so capitvating. Its quite dfferent from regular scents in the Department stores. I have the oil and spray fragance, and I simply love it. I didn't realize that its very offensive to have on strong perfume. I was in the hallway of where I work and all I could smell was a trail of perfume. Philosophy's brand is very light, fresh and feminine.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
NOT LONG LASTING -3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this scent! -12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!
Florence
Overall Rating Overall Rating
HEAVENLY SCENT -8/20/2007 7:17:28 AM I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
Mur2
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Use it every day! -6/26/2007 9:54:27 AM I LOVE the fresh scent. I get sooo many compliments... especially late in the day when you can't even smell it on yourself!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful scent -6/20/2007 4:40:40 PM Falling in Love smells like a light blackberry with a hint of musk. You will fall in love with yourself while sniffing your wrists!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor