Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Eau de Toilette reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

MoRo1 Nevada Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I have been looking for this! - 5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
Lena67 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I love it! - 2/12/2010 3:16:07 PM If you like citrus essences ,this perfect for you.I bought it for one of my summer trips and can use all year around because it make me feel clean and happy.
runmomrun VA Pros: subtle, summery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Summertime in a bottle - 10/19/2009 8:42:21 AM Lemon scents aren't for everyone; but this one is light enough with an undernote of sweetness from the honey that smells like sun-warmed fields. Takes me back to my childhood-yep sucker for nostalgia; but there is nothing dated about this scent. Light enough to wear to work without overpowering your cubicle buddies.
tfox Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you love the scent but it wears off.... - 10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
Is
Overall Rating Overall Rating

sensual, I loved it - 11/26/2008 4:32:44 PM this fragrance is exotic and sexy and sensual, it has a hint of musk, I dont usually like musk, I think it has to do with you own body chemistry, this is definate a fragrance for a strong woman, wearing the lotion alone is great, the perfume and lotion is great for evening or hot date, he cant stop smelling you.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power - 11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm Hooked - 9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My absolute favorite! - 7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great scent - 7/7/2008 8:36:52 AM Honestly, i can only smell this for about 2 seconds after i spray it but it does smell fabulous. I've been asked several times what it was, but i never let on. Why share a good thing with strangers : - )
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazingly clean! - 5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL