Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Eau de Toilette reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm Hooked - 9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My absolute favorite! - 7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great scent - 7/7/2008 8:36:52 AM Honestly, i can only smell this for about 2 seconds after i spray it but it does smell fabulous. I've been asked several times what it was, but i never let on. Why share a good thing with strangers : - )
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazingly clean! - 5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Cassandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Capitvating and Unique - 3/31/2008 7:28:41 AM Falling in Love is one of those scents where its so capitvating. Its quite dfferent from regular scents in the Department stores. I have the oil and spray fragance, and I simply love it. I didn't realize that its very offensive to have on strong perfume. I was in the hallway of where I work and all I could smell was a trail of perfume. Philosophy's brand is very light, fresh and feminine.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT LONG LASTING - 3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Anny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best fragrance ever! - 2/23/2008 5:09:31 PM This fragrance smells so fresh and clean. It is really great when you layer it with the shower cream and perfumed body lotion. I can't get enough of it. I use it every day!!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 1/15/2008 4:34:26 AM The best of all the philosophy fragrances. I am sensitive to smells and there is something about this that doesn't give me migraines. Everyone at work says I smell great even after my 12 hour day. Love the body wash and body cream also.
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this scent! - 12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clean,clean,clean! - 11/15/2007 9:50:15 PM Pure Grace smells clean,that just stepped out of the shower kind of clean.I work with children and they all tell me I smell so good.Now that is a compliment.The children will tell you what they think!If you want just a good clean scent,this is for you.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL