Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eau de Toilette reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT LONG LASTING - 3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Anny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best fragrance ever! - 2/23/2008 5:09:31 PM This fragrance smells so fresh and clean. It is really great when you layer it with the shower cream and perfumed body lotion. I can't get enough of it. I use it every day!!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 1/15/2008 4:34:26 AM The best of all the philosophy fragrances. I am sensitive to smells and there is something about this that doesn't give me migraines. Everyone at work says I smell great even after my 12 hour day. Love the body wash and body cream also.
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this scent! - 12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clean,clean,clean! - 11/15/2007 9:50:15 PM Pure Grace smells clean,that just stepped out of the shower kind of clean.I work with children and they all tell me I smell so good.Now that is a compliment.The children will tell you what they think!If you want just a good clean scent,this is for you.
Bev
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Florence
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HEAVENLY SCENT - 8/20/2007 7:17:28 AM I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
Mur2
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Use it every day! - 6/26/2007 9:54:27 AM I LOVE the fresh scent. I get sooo many compliments... especially late in the day when you can't even smell it on yourself!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful scent - 6/20/2007 4:40:40 PM Falling in Love smells like a light blackberry with a hint of musk. You will fall in love with yourself while sniffing your wrists!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL