Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Eau de Toilette reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
Sort results by:

Ester
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed !! - 2/26/2007 7:44:31 PM Everybody say so much good stuff about this perfume but I'm very disappointed!!! just smell like clean laundry and don't last long, I'll never buy again.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, but it causes a rash. - 2/17/2007 6:10:54 PM I really love the scent of this perfume, but I am quite disappointed for two reasons. Amazing Grace scented products are advertised on this site as suitable for the most sensitive skin, but each time I apply it to my body, I get slightly rashy and red. Also, while it smells great, it fades very quickly. This product needs some tweeking to be worth the price.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, doesn't last long - 2/15/2007 7:47:38 AM I really enjoy all the Amazing Grace philosophy products, so I thought I'd try the perfume. It smells wonderful, but it wears off very quickly and I feel the need to keep it with me all day to spray myself periodically, since after a few hours, I can't even smell it anymore. I think next time I'll order the concentrated version.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ultimate Clean! - 2/3/2007 7:29:32 PM LOVE IT! Smells so clean and crisp. A great simple, yet wonderful fragrance. I love to wear it to bed. A great day or sporty fragrance. Not for evening. Love the philosophy line of fragrances!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Captivatingly Clean - 1/30/2007 6:34:04 PM A clean, sexy scent, that doesn't over power, yet lingers. Gives you a 'just showered' smell that is yummy!! One of my fav scents.
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/26/2006 8:54:23 AM This is such a beautiful perfume. It is as sweet and sexy as it can possibly be without one outshining the other....glorious!
Kathi , Chico CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the very best romantic fragrance!!! - 11/26/2006 9:03:07 PM This is so romantic even for the jean & t-shirt lady ... you just smell delicious & lovely without overpowering folks around you ... even little children notice that you "are special" ... go anywhere and know that you have a clean, soft distinct aura about you and it doesn't equate with fragrance as we have all previously identified scents
libby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

absolutely loved it! - 11/22/2006 1:36:25 PM this is one of my very favorite scents of all time! the first time i smelled it, it made me think of cotton candy. it has a very playful scent.
Sandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceptional - 9/21/2006 9:08:34 AM Count me among the mulittudes who LOVE this fragrance (no accident that it is out of stock at this moment). For those who say it doesn't last - I have received complements long after I apply it and don't sense it myself. I also love the other AG items. Highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL