Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT LONG LASTING - 3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 1/15/2008 4:34:26 AM The best of all the philosophy fragrances. I am sensitive to smells and there is something about this that doesn't give me migraines. Everyone at work says I smell great even after my 12 hour day. Love the body wash and body cream also.
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this scent! - 12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!
Florence
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HEAVENLY SCENT - 8/20/2007 7:17:28 AM I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 7/12/2007 8:05:31 AM this smell so unbelievably good. I'm not much of a perfum person and I'd even wear this for myself. It's a very light beautiful smell that makes you want to snuggle your baby even more:) I've now official become addicted to the whole line,everything in the baby line has been perfect!
Mur2
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Use it every day! - 6/26/2007 9:54:27 AM I LOVE the fresh scent. I get sooo many compliments... especially late in the day when you can't even smell it on yourself!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful scent - 6/20/2007 4:40:40 PM Falling in Love smells like a light blackberry with a hint of musk. You will fall in love with yourself while sniffing your wrists!
Ester
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed !! - 2/26/2007 7:44:31 PM Everybody say so much good stuff about this perfume but I'm very disappointed!!! just smell like clean laundry and don't last long, I'll never buy again.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, but it causes a rash. - 2/17/2007 6:10:54 PM I really love the scent of this perfume, but I am quite disappointed for two reasons. Amazing Grace scented products are advertised on this site as suitable for the most sensitive skin, but each time I apply it to my body, I get slightly rashy and red. Also, while it smells great, it fades very quickly. This product needs some tweeking to be worth the price.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL