Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »
Sort results by:

Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great scent - 7/7/2008 8:36:52 AM Honestly, i can only smell this for about 2 seconds after i spray it but it does smell fabulous. I've been asked several times what it was, but i never let on. Why share a good thing with strangers : - )
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazingly clean! - 5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great idea from Philosophy - 5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Everything spray - 5/19/2008 8:09:49 AM Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fresh and natural - 4/9/2008 4:52:33 PM This was the first fragrance I've tried in a LONG time that I liked right away (rather than "after it softened up some"). It is very fresh and herbal/floral--I do notice the jasmine as a predominate note. It is not overpowering at all yet it does not die down terribly like many natural fragrances tend to do. Gave it 4 1/2 stars only because the citrus notes were not as strong as I'd like, but it is a lovely fragrance nonetheless :)
Cassandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Capitvating and Unique - 3/31/2008 7:28:41 AM Falling in Love is one of those scents where its so capitvating. Its quite dfferent from regular scents in the Department stores. I have the oil and spray fragance, and I simply love it. I didn't realize that its very offensive to have on strong perfume. I was in the hallway of where I work and all I could smell was a trail of perfume. Philosophy's brand is very light, fresh and feminine.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT LONG LASTING - 3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Anny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best fragrance ever! - 2/23/2008 5:09:31 PM This fragrance smells so fresh and clean. It is really great when you layer it with the shower cream and perfumed body lotion. I can't get enough of it. I use it every day!!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 1/15/2008 4:34:26 AM The best of all the philosophy fragrances. I am sensitive to smells and there is something about this that doesn't give me migraines. Everyone at work says I smell great even after my 12 hour day. Love the body wash and body cream also.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL