Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautiful - 11/6/2007 3:19:31 PM So pretty and different. Different from amazing grace, just a touch stronger. Love this new fragrance.
Bev
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Caro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 9/5/2007 1:04:20 AM I love it. You can use it as a fragance for body, hair and even in the closet...long lasting, nicest grace of all.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Nice! - 8/24/2007 12:56:53 PM The scent reminds me of Sarah Jessica Parker's Lovely, but softer. And surprisingly, it lasts longer than Amazing Grace or other PH fragrances.
Florence
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HEAVENLY SCENT - 8/20/2007 7:17:28 AM I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of the Philosophy Fragrances - 7/16/2007 3:20:21 PM IMHO this is by far the best of the graces. I like amazing, but this is a much warmer scent. Cozy, comforting, and the scent lasts longer than the other graces. The spritz is also good, and I use it lightly to refresh my hair.
Penny, 55, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

by far the best of grace - 7/16/2007 3:15:55 PM I enjoy this fragrance most of the graces. It is a warm conforting scent. I also use this spritz as a hair refresher to rid the smells of the day.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 7/12/2007 8:05:31 AM this smell so unbelievably good. I'm not much of a perfum person and I'd even wear this for myself. It's a very light beautiful smell that makes you want to snuggle your baby even more:) I've now official become addicted to the whole line,everything in the baby line has been perfect!
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

what fragrace? - 7/6/2007 6:55:03 AM I was looking forward to trying Inner Grace and very disappointed once I had. The scent is so like it is almost not there at all and after a minute it is gone completely. Also, I can't even describe what it smells like!
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful Scent - 7/4/2007 12:44:12 PM I love the inner grace products.Best of the philosophy frangrances. I also use this as a HAIR RE-FRESHER. I don't wash my hair everyday, so I spritz my scalp lightly to take away all the smells of the day. Then I am really head to toe layerd; Inner Grace
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL