Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Philosophy's Best Fragrance - 7/4/2007 12:27:38 PM I have tried all the Philosophy fragrances. Amazing Grace is nice, But, I think this is the very best. It is Peaceful, cozy, a big warm hug. I hope they extend this line with ALL the matching products.
Mur2
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Use it every day! - 6/26/2007 9:54:27 AM I LOVE the fresh scent. I get sooo many compliments... especially late in the day when you can't even smell it on yourself!
Kelley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too strong! - 6/25/2007 4:01:29 PM This perfume (and even the body wash) is so overly strong! I couldnt' wear it at all... I'm sticking with Pure Grace!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful scent - 6/20/2007 4:40:40 PM Falling in Love smells like a light blackberry with a hint of musk. You will fall in love with yourself while sniffing your wrists!
ladyday
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome!!! - 6/18/2007 12:53:10 PM This is the most unique of all the Grace fragrances. I've been wearing it for a month, and routinely get compliments. Highly recommend it!!!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Peaceful Scent - 5/6/2007 9:00:02 AM Love this scent. The best from the Philosophy line.
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clean - 5/3/2007 12:01:36 PM Fresh, crisp, great for spring & summer; my favorite of all the Philosophy fragrances.
Ester
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed !! - 2/26/2007 7:44:31 PM Everybody say so much good stuff about this perfume but I'm very disappointed!!! just smell like clean laundry and don't last long, I'll never buy again.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, but it causes a rash. - 2/17/2007 6:10:54 PM I really love the scent of this perfume, but I am quite disappointed for two reasons. Amazing Grace scented products are advertised on this site as suitable for the most sensitive skin, but each time I apply it to my body, I get slightly rashy and red. Also, while it smells great, it fades very quickly. This product needs some tweeking to be worth the price.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL