Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

New York, NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54
wonderful, delicate and refined - 7/27/2012 8:13:00 AM after being a long time consumer of the Hampton suncare products, which featured the Privet Bloom sent, I was so excited when it was offered as a fragrance!! It truly captures the essence of the Hamptons in the summer, driving through the back country lanes with the whindows open taking in the light, airy, floral scent of the privet hedges in bloom....there's nothing better!!!!
insun2 NYC Cons: over powering, sticky sweet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Still looking - 7/27/2012 7:27:28 AM Bought the perfume to layer on top of Bliss Vanilla + Bergamot body lotion. Epic fail! It is sickeningly sweet.- like cotton candy. I'm still on the hunt for the Bliss' lotion's sister if anyone knows of product or source. Thanks!
Kayro Hereford, Az. Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My favorite scent - 7/25/2012 5:53:18 PM I get more compliments when I wear Amazing Grace than any other scent. I usually buy this product from another company but happened to to run across Skin Store while browsing on line. The price is better with excellent service. My order arrived in a couple days! Thank you and I'm sure I will be back for more.
crazyhorse Desoto, MO Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Smells Heavenly - 7/20/2012 9:59:12 PM The Love Sweet Love scent smells just heavenly. Sweet and fresh smelling. I fall inn love with it every time I spray it on. The only problem, as with all philosophy's fragrances....they only last about 10 minutes, then no smell can be detected at all. I don't understand how other companies can make their fragrances last, but Philosophy can't quite get it figured out? It gets pretty expensive when you have to keep re-applying 10 times a day to detect any smell.
Luckylefty310 Los Angeles Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Save your $$ - 7/20/2012 10:30:41 AM Love the philosophy line, especially pure grace scent. Disappointed with this product goes on easily, absorbs fast, but lacks lasting scent, if any. Compared it to Ahava dry mist spray, Ahava has a way better product, scent lasted longer, leaves skin silkier. If they could only tweak the formula to add a more concentrated strength of the signature pure grace scent.
Apep66 Bayside NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My one and only perfume choice - 7/12/2012 2:30:24 PM Loved this scent for many, many years... I'm a bit anxious now that there is a "formulation change" underway, hence, the "out of stock" status everywhere I checked. I would be sorely disappointed if this results in a negative change to what has been the "perfect" perfume.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, perfection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
After all these years.... - 7/5/2012 2:42:53 PM ...this is still my favorite fragrance of all time. 2 years ago I bought it for my Mom for Mother's Day. She's in love with it too. She asked my poor Dad 15 times in 1 day if he liked it! I always thought the scent faded fast, but I would spray on at 5:00am and employees at 9:00am would tell me how wonderful I smelled even though I couldn't smell a thing. I always layer, body wash, lotion and fragrance. My daughter is Pure Grace, step daughter is Falling in Love. If they don't get some for birthday and Christmas they want to know what they did wrong! I adore Philosophy!!
cassarole Southern Virginia Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Nice Summer Product - 5/28/2012 8:51:56 AM This is a good summer product for me as my skin has been so dry this summer from the heat. It goes on easy and dries quickly. I use it on my legs most of the time. On really humid days I have had to reapply it but the product for me is great will probably use it just in summer time. I bought the Pure Grace but want to try the Baby Grace next time think I might like that better.
Kat12 Newtown, PA Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice but does not last - 5/5/2012 6:40:52 AM This smells amazing and I really do love it, but it does not last longer than 5 minutes, and I am not joking!! Some scents you can smell on your skin hours later, not so here. They really need to add some more base notes to this perfume. I make my own, and mine lasts for hours and hours (no chemicals at all) and i ordered this to see how my stands up - mine is much longer lasting. That being said, if someone wants a very subtle scent, and I do mean subtle, or wants to spray on clothing or hair, this could work.
FloJo Toms River, NJ Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pure fragrance - 5/3/2012 9:21:00 AM I actually like the Pure Grace Spritz better than the fragrance. To me, the fragrance is not a long lasting one. In the future, I will stick with the spray spritz.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL