PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

cassarole Southern Virginia Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Nice Summer Product - 5/28/2012 8:51:56 AM This is a good summer product for me as my skin has been so dry this summer from the heat. It goes on easy and dries quickly. I use it on my legs most of the time. On really humid days I have had to reapply it but the product for me is great will probably use it just in summer time. I bought the Pure Grace but want to try the Baby Grace next time think I might like that better.
Kat12 Newtown, PA Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice but does not last - 5/5/2012 6:40:52 AM This smells amazing and I really do love it, but it does not last longer than 5 minutes, and I am not joking!! Some scents you can smell on your skin hours later, not so here. They really need to add some more base notes to this perfume. I make my own, and mine lasts for hours and hours (no chemicals at all) and i ordered this to see how my stands up - mine is much longer lasting. That being said, if someone wants a very subtle scent, and I do mean subtle, or wants to spray on clothing or hair, this could work.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love LaVanila! - 4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
Tarabeef76 Dayton, Ohio Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nice summer scent - 4/3/2012 7:04:39 PM I have worn this scent for years and always come back to it. Love it!
beachygal Chandler,AZ Pros: clean/fresh, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love...LOVE!! - 2/6/2012 9:14:15 PM Amazing Grace is just that...AMAZING!! I love the soft gentle sexy smell & my hubby just melts. This is a real good thing!! ;-)
vss122 NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Scent - 2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Grace smells wonderful - 1/27/2012 1:14:32 PM I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent. Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
Townsy Melbourne, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh Cons: can't buy in australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Favorite perfume - 1/24/2012 2:34:22 AM This perfume is my all time favorite. I have been using it for years and it has become my signature scent. I also love it because I live in Australia and you can't buy it here so I am the only one I know that wears it. Without fail, every time I wear it I get great comments about how great it smells. It lasts all day on my skin and lasts ages. I stock up each time I go to the U.S.
LTH25 New Jersey Pros: clean/fresh, lovely variety Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent - 12/31/2011 6:25:19 AM I bought this as a gift for my daughter and I might be buying myself one or we just might be buying the larger sizes of our favorites for both of us. Great way to experience the fragrances to find your favorite
mokiigirl NJ Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Dissapointed - 12/2/2011 7:23:50 AM I was really hoping this perfume would be the wonderful vanilla scent I have been looking for, but I didn't care for any of the four. I found the plain vanilla too sweet, the grapefruit too citrusy, and the bottle of coco vanilla was almost empty when I received it. This set had to go back.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL