Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Women's reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love LaVanila! -4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
Tarabeef76 Dayton, Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice summer scent -4/3/2012 7:04:39 PM I have worn this scent for years and always come back to it. Love it!
beachygal Chandler,AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love...LOVE!! -2/6/2012 9:14:15 PM Amazing Grace is just that...AMAZING!! I love the soft gentle sexy smell & my hubby just melts. This is a real good thing!! ;-)
vss122 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean Scent -2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Grace smells wonderful -1/27/2012 1:14:32 PM I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent. Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
magpie Palm Beach, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely but fades -11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THE SMELL!!! -9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
TBgirl Tucson , Az
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/26/2011 12:41:21 PM The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
minimalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful scent! -8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Guy Magnet! -8/4/2011 2:39:33 PM This has been my favorite perfume for a very long time. People always ask me what I am wearing, and they even write it down, so this is a real compliment. Guys always ask what I'm wearing, mostly strangers! Love this!!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor