Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love LaVanila! - 4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
Tarabeef76 Dayton, Ohio Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Classic - 4/3/2012 7:07:46 PM This is a signature scent forme. Light and clean. I cannot tell a difference between this and EDP, so I just get this and re apply when I need a touch up. Great scent.
Tarabeef76 Dayton, Ohio Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nice summer scent - 4/3/2012 7:04:39 PM I have worn this scent for years and always come back to it. Love it!
beachygal Chandler,AZ Pros: clean/fresh, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love...LOVE!! - 2/6/2012 9:14:15 PM Amazing Grace is just that...AMAZING!! I love the soft gentle sexy smell & my hubby just melts. This is a real good thing!! ;-)
vss122 NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Scent - 2/5/2012 11:39:16 AM This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
PLPinCT Barkhamsted, CT Pros: subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Grace smells wonderful - 1/27/2012 1:14:32 PM I love the Amazing Grace scent and wanted to use the spritz to spray my body & clothes to layer the scent. Unfortunately I still don't seem to smell the scent very long but not sure that's not because your nose seems to get used to a scent. Anyway, it's easy to use as a way to layer over the shower gel and lotion.
Townsy Melbourne, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh Cons: can't buy in australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Favorite perfume - 1/24/2012 2:34:22 AM This perfume is my all time favorite. I have been using it for years and it has become my signature scent. I also love it because I live in Australia and you can't buy it here so I am the only one I know that wears it. Without fail, every time I wear it I get great comments about how great it smells. It lasts all day on my skin and lasts ages. I stock up each time I go to the U.S.
LTH25 New Jersey Pros: clean/fresh, lovely variety Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent - 12/31/2011 6:25:19 AM I bought this as a gift for my daughter and I might be buying myself one or we just might be buying the larger sizes of our favorites for both of us. Great way to experience the fragrances to find your favorite
mokiigirl NJ Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Dissapointed - 12/2/2011 7:23:50 AM I was really hoping this perfume would be the wonderful vanilla scent I have been looking for, but I didn't care for any of the four. I found the plain vanilla too sweet, the grapefruit too citrusy, and the bottle of coco vanilla was almost empty when I received it. This set had to go back.
magpie Palm Beach, FL Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
lovely but fades - 11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL