Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering, too one note
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Okay, but not for me - 10/10/2011 12:23:31 PM This fragrance may work well for those who enjoy the fragrance "ANGEL". LaVanila is very similar to "Angel". It is not an objectional frangrance, it is just too one note, meaning too much vanilla (in all the versions) and not enough of other balancing essences or aromas to give it more complexity and interest - for me - anyway. I just don't want to smell like fresh baked cake or cookies all the time. But for someone trying to lose weight, smelling this on their body all day may help them avoid eating too many goodies!
SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
LOVE THE SMELL!!! - 9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
TBgirl Tucson , Az Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
- 8/26/2011 12:41:21 PM The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Wonderful scent! - 8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Guy Magnet! - 8/4/2011 2:39:33 PM This has been my favorite perfume for a very long time. People always ask me what I am wearing, and they even write it down, so this is a real compliment. Guys always ask what I'm wearing, mostly strangers! Love this!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummmmy fall scent! - 8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, fruity, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer must! - 8/4/2011 2:33:20 PM Found this fragrance a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. It is light, but sexy. My boyfriend absolutely loves it (on me of course!) Very good for the hot summer months!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
so comforting! - 8/4/2011 2:20:32 PM This naturally relaxes me whenever I smell it. Very nice to spray on pajamas or pillowcase. I love this scent and I find the eau de parfum great for the house!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Love this for my baby cousins! - 8/4/2011 2:15:44 PM I do not have any children, but that doesn't mean I can't own this! I have 2 special little baby cousins that I adore and I bought this for when I babysit them to see if it really is as great as everyone says. It smells so good and I think it really stays on. I spray it on their clothes and spray it on my palm and then run it across their hair. I know some people said it doesn't last, but i think it does. Especially in their hair. It has a nice light, clean scent. And the bottle is really big so I think it will last for a while. GREAT product! It would make a fabulous baby gift too.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Clean in a bottle, travel sized! - 8/4/2011 1:52:29 PM I adore this fragrance, it is very clean and non-offensive. I always put this on before a family gathering or a meeting at school because it is so neutral yet so clean and fresh. This 2 oz bottle is fabulous for travel in your purse/book bag and it really freshens up anyone, male or female! I love unisex scents and I believe this is one of them.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL