Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Women's reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
soooo amazing! -8/4/2011 12:34:14 PM I love it. It smells so fresh, so clean but not soapy. I'be been wearing it almost every day since I got it. I have a collection of perfumes and Amazing Grace is on my top five! It's a favorite of mine to put on after a relaxing bath.. it's so comforting!
mydaisy DC suburbs
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Other uses -7/25/2011 3:06:30 PM Okay... this might be a little quirky, but I use this fragrance to freshen my hair between shampoos. I love to run, but shampooing daily dries my hair badly. Instead I use several sprays between washes and can usually wash 2-3 times a week without smelling like a stinky athlete. I use Amazing Grace as my main fragrance. I love both of these scents. They are my "go to" fragrances for daily wear.
Alysonya Bucks County, Pa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My New Favorite -7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
Lizzy583
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh Pick Me Up! -7/24/2011 8:17:16 AM I have been looking for a frangrance that didn't give me a headache and this one fits the bill. This scent is fresh and uplifting. Scents can have powerful effects on your mood and L'Occitane Verbena calms you, yet is energizing at the same time.
excelsior1 detroit
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUPER CLEAN -7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
loveperfume1 wichita,ks
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: fades quickly, not really floral. not clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not so much -6/30/2011 3:01:08 PM after reading other. reviews, I really wanted to like this too. however, it was just ok...not the next bigthing. sorry
JUDEJ WNY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUMMER ALWAYS -5/20/2011 2:51:40 PM I first smelled this fragrance while vacationing in Atlantic City, walking through shops looking for something to perk me up. The fruity aroma was so appealing and it was a very hot day which made me want to feel refreshed. I have been using it for almost one year now and it has become a signature for me. So many compliments, it makes me feel clean and fresh all day long. I am really enthralled with L'Occitane products, they make me feel good and healthy.
las2no Mobile, AL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soap and Water fresh -5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
Ohemaa Valdosta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice smell -5/11/2011 8:09:54 AM Love the smell of the perfume! Great price, but the fragrance doesn't last long with my body chemistry.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite fragrance!!!! -4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor