Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

JUDEJ WNY Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
SUMMER ALWAYS - 5/20/2011 2:51:40 PM I first smelled this fragrance while vacationing in Atlantic City, walking through shops looking for something to perk me up. The fruity aroma was so appealing and it was a very hot day which made me want to feel refreshed. I have been using it for almost one year now and it has become a signature for me. So many compliments, it makes me feel clean and fresh all day long. I am really enthralled with L'Occitane products, they make me feel good and healthy.
las2no Mobile, AL Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Soap and Water fresh - 5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
Ohemaa Valdosta, GA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nice smell - 5/11/2011 8:09:54 AM Love the smell of the perfume! Great price, but the fragrance doesn't last long with my body chemistry.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My favorite fragrance!!!! - 4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
McLeanVA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Deliriously Gentle and Fresh - 4/22/2011 6:24:54 AM Ever since I discovered Amazing Grace, it is the only perfume I have been using. The scent is gorgeous. But I wish they would find a way to make it longer-lasting. It fades much too quickly. Also, I've had problems w/ the spray pump not working properly after some use.
nitro NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Spray - 4/17/2011 11:01:54 AM Philosophy never disappoints. This is a great subtle body spray that lingers all day long. I am a big fan of Philosophy. Great products for the money.
CaliforniaPreppie Connecticut Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Any time, anywhere - 3/28/2011 8:01:53 AM It's light, but just noticeable enough to get the occasional compliment. Perfect for any time or anywhere.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Really nice Fragrance - 2/4/2011 11:07:37 AM This is a great Fragrance. I have about 15 different Eau de Toilette and perfume's. I wear a new one every day. This is my new favorite. People tell me all the time that I smell really good. Unfortunately I cannot smell it on myself after about 1 hour, but others seem to smell on me. I would recommend this fragrance if you like floral scents.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pleasant scent - 10/28/2010 7:27:42 AM This is a nice slightly floral, berry musk on me. This lasts well on me also.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle Cons: fades quickly, powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fades quickly - 10/28/2010 7:02:28 AM This scent is pretty on others, it does not smell great on me. The biggest complaint I have is how quickly it fades. But I do love this scent in the shower gel. Pure Grace is my all time favorite from the Philosophy line.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL