Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lizzy583 Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fresh Pick Me Up! - 7/24/2011 8:17:16 AM I have been looking for a frangrance that didn't give me a headache and this one fits the bill. This scent is fresh and uplifting. Scents can have powerful effects on your mood and L'Occitane Verbena calms you, yet is energizing at the same time.
excelsior1 detroit Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
SUPER CLEAN - 7/15/2011 9:03:51 PM I LOVE "PURE GRACE"..IT IS SUCH A CLEAN FRESH UPLIFTING SCENT ..I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY SELF, I ALSO USE IT IN MY LINEN CLOSET AND ON MY BED.
loveperfume1 wichita,ks Cons: fades quickly, not really floral. not clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not so much - 6/30/2011 3:01:08 PM after reading other. reviews, I really wanted to like this too. however, it was just ok...not the next bigthing. sorry
Raeruns Stamford Ct. Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I Love This!!!!! - 6/2/2011 7:39:22 PM I truly love this fragrance every time I`m standing next to someone or even passing by people always I mean always compliment it,,,Calvin really did it with this one!
JUDEJ WNY Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
SUMMER ALWAYS - 5/20/2011 2:51:40 PM I first smelled this fragrance while vacationing in Atlantic City, walking through shops looking for something to perk me up. The fruity aroma was so appealing and it was a very hot day which made me want to feel refreshed. I have been using it for almost one year now and it has become a signature for me. So many compliments, it makes me feel clean and fresh all day long. I am really enthralled with L'Occitane products, they make me feel good and healthy.
las2no Mobile, AL Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Soap and Water fresh - 5/13/2011 8:52:01 AM I love this spritz. It reminds me of my youth and the soap-that-floats. In the humidity of the Gulf Coast, I am hooked on PG. No heavy scent, just light and squeaky clean. My co-workers have even commented on the fresh scent.
Ohemaa Valdosta, GA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nice smell - 5/11/2011 8:09:54 AM Love the smell of the perfume! Great price, but the fragrance doesn't last long with my body chemistry.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My favorite fragrance!!!! - 4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
McLeanVA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Deliriously Gentle and Fresh - 4/22/2011 6:24:54 AM Ever since I discovered Amazing Grace, it is the only perfume I have been using. The scent is gorgeous. But I wish they would find a way to make it longer-lasting. It fades much too quickly. Also, I've had problems w/ the spray pump not working properly after some use.
nitro NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Amazing Spray - 4/17/2011 11:01:54 AM Philosophy never disappoints. This is a great subtle body spray that lingers all day long. I am a big fan of Philosophy. Great products for the money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL